La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Raton

101 Card Avenue , Raton, New Mexico 87740

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
95%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,6

in base a 198 recensioni
95%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

198recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    150
  • 4 Stelle
    31
  • 3 Stelle
    5
  • 2 Stelle
    4
  • 1 Stelle
    8

Gross rooms, friendly staff

By

giugno 20, 2022

club

Beatles in the room
Smelled like mildew
Mold on ceilings
No warm water

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

One of the BEST Holiday Inn Express locations I have stayed in

By

settembre 07, 2021

platinumelite

I usually spend 10 to 20 nights a year in a Holiday Inn Express somewhere. Raton's staff was super friendly, the hotel was very clean, the check in (with a reservation) was Friendly, fast and simple. We felt safe and protected during the check in and at breakfast too. Highly recommend this location if you are ever anywhere close and looking for a room and great, CLEAN place to sleep.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

A good convenient rural option

By

luglio 03, 2021

club

When traveling across northern New Mexico, there were not a lot of hotel options. This hotel was one of few options on our route. It was clean and met our needs for one night. It's not fancy and could us some capital upgrades. The breakfast had lots of options too for various diets.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Over charged

By

marzo 18, 2020

I also would like to add that they charged my Credit Card more than the rate that I was given when I booked the room on my App. I sent an email to the hotel regarding this and have not received a reply.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Liars ant Thieves!!

By

agosto 08, 2019

2-July-2019
I check out of HI Raton. Left behind several very nice shirts in the closet. The initial mistake is mine.

4-july-2019
Call HI, 575 445-1500 speak to Allie, regarding shirts left behind in my room. Shirts found. They cannot put these in a box and send to me. For whatever reason. Mgr to call me tomorrow. That never happened.

8-july-2019
Send them box with box and prepaid return shipping label.
Shipping label tracking number 1ZA5Y4149028076115 for a box full of air and prepaid return shipping label to go up there and send back my shirts.


UPS # 1ZA5Y4140361408081
This was delivered to HI Raton 10-july-19 signed for by Vargas at 11:11 am. Please see attached.

8-july to 1-aug 2019
Over the next 3 weeks, I called/contacted HI once or twice a week. Box there but no Manager. Do not need a manager to put shirts in a box and attach prepaid shipping label and hand box back to UPS man who goes there several times a week. Spoke to Amber many times.

6-aug-2019
Spoke to HI Raton, no one knows where my shirts are.
Call HI Corporate. Corporate calls HI Raton. Their story now is that the Box never got there. Ringing the nontruth-Bell on this one!!

Liar Liar pants on fire!!

My original receipt is faded from sitting in my 104degree+ parked outside Durango for 3 weeks. HI corporate asks me to go to UPS and get duplicate receipt. Go to UPS and within one minute have Delivery Receipt and Return Label Receipt.

Forward receipts and info to HI corporate. Please see attached.
Evening get voicemail to call HI Corporate in morning.

7-Aug-2019
Call HI Corporate. Call center and clueless. Asking what country I am calling from, having trouble with USA and Texas. They barely speak Englich!! They call HI Raton and now the story is that a Manager is not there and that I came a couple weeks ago and picked up the shirts. Ringing the nontruth-Bell again!! Obviously this cannot be backed up by any of the multiple video camera recordings in the lobby as I have been nowhere near Raton since 3-July-2019.

Liar Liar pants on fire!!

Oh well. I might as well just give up and realize that HI Raton is full of Liars and Thieves.

Do not stay there as no telling what they are digging through in your room when you are gone during the day. Shudder to think!!
At this point am wondering if they use my toothbrush to scrub the toilet.

At this point I am out xxx in shirts and xx to send a box and shipping label up there that “just simply disappeared”.

For all the other decent and honest HI Express I have stayed at, this is truly……truly a major disappointment.
HI Raton owes me xxx plus my time. Time is Debatable but the initial xxx is NOT!!

ELR Stopover

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Do not stay at this Hotel

By

luglio 10, 2019

Entire experience bad. Made reservation with hotel direct. Promised email confirmation never got one. Called back said I had no reservation. Had to make second one with Corporate. Got there had two reservations which they said I did not have earlier. Would be charged for both. Arrival. Room not ready. Finally got handicap room which they did not tell us. AC did not work. Would not give new room as said they were full. Miserable night. No maintenance, no credit to room, no points added. They refused to do anything except say manager would call. She never did called back. I called 2 times manager refused to talk to me. Pool also murky and gross not clean at all. Do not stay at this hotel they do not care or have any customer service at all.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Shirts left bahind

By

luglio 06, 2019

Room clean and quiet. Breakfast OK, food is fuel.

Only complaint, left shirts in closet, discovered 2 days later when got home. They could easily called or e-mailed me days ago but they did not. Had to call several times to get confirmation that the shirts were found. Then since they cannot just put them in a box and USPS to me or UPS to me, (and charge my credit card as was offered) I now have to go to UPS store, buy a box, fill it with a shipping label and air, and send the box to them, so that they can put the shirts in, put on the shipping label and send it back. Nothing like shipping a box of Air.

Yes I was the one who left the shirts behind but this is a bit lazy on their part. Annoying that prices were jacked up about 60% for time near the 4th of July.

Just a little peeved.
Regards.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service

By

giugno 24, 2019

I've had the opportunity to stay in many Holiday Inn's on my travels. This hotel provided one of the best experiences ever! The staff was extremely helpful and friendly. I believe every one of them was trying to make our stay better! The hotel was clean and the location was ideal for our visit. I would highly recommend this Raton location.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Hotel not ready for guests

By

giugno 08, 2019

platinumelite

My family and I recently stayed at your hotel in Raton for 1 night on 5/30/2019.

Check-in was listed at 3:00pm. We arrived shortly after 5:00pm. We were given a key to the room and proceeded upstairs to the 2nd floor only to find out that our room wasn't ready. The housekeeper explained that it would be another 15-20 minutes before the room would be ready.

We went back downstairs to the front desk to see if another room was available. Upon request, we were given another room and new keys so that we wouldn't have to wait.

From there we went back upstairs only to have the keys not work. We went back down to the lobby and requested that they remake our keys. The keys were remade and we were finally able to get into our room.

Upon entering the room I went and sat down at the desk and tried turning on the light. The desk lamp did not work. Somewhat frustrated, I asked my son if he would go get us a bucket of ice from the ice machine so I could have a cold drink. He grabbed the bucket and found the bucket half full of warm water.

Annoyed but not wanting to go back down to the front desk, I asked him to wash out the bucket in the bathroom and then go fill the bucket with ice.

All of the things I just listed in reference to our stay are somewhat small in nature but lead to poor reviews and unsatisfied guests.

Moreover, I used reward points for my stay. Normally I am greeted as a IHG member and hotel staff either notify me that I will be given Welcome Amenity points for my stay or possibly a complimentary drink etc. That did not happen.

I am a loyal IHG member and normally enjoy staying at Holiday Inn Express properties. I was just disappointed this last time with my stay in Raton.

-M. Chan
Platinum Elite Member #: 364848301
_______________________

2 Queen Beds Nonsmoking

Rate Type: Reward Nights
Number of Rooms: 1

Room Rate Per Night:
30 May 2019 - 31 May 2019
Nightly Points Cost: 25000

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Our Favorite!

By

ottobre 19, 2014

club

We have stayed at this Holiday Inn Express many times over the past 12 years. Each time we have been pleased with our experience and look forward to the next time.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Hotel

By

ottobre 16, 2014

club

The hotel was awesome. The rooms were clean and spacious. The staff was courteous and helpful. I especially enjoyed the afternoon snacks that were set up for the guest. We had traveled all day and the light snacks was very refreshing. I really appreciated the chance to eat and relax without leaving the hotel. I wish all the Holiday Inn's would do afternoon snacks. Great Idea!

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
ottobre 20, 2014
Thank you very much for your comments, we were very pleased to see how much you enjoyed our clean, comfortable accommodations as well as the complimentary Manager's Reception in the evenings. We hope to remain your hotel of choice in the area.
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great hotel

By

ottobre 16, 2014

club

Our stay at the Raton Holiday Inn was awesome. The room was clean and very comfortable. All the staff was very courteous and helpful. I especially enjoyed the afternoon snacks that the hotel provided the guest. We were tired from traveling and the snacks were a nice way to relax and get rejuvenated. Great Idea!!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno