La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
91%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,5

in base a 55 recensioni
91%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

55recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    36
  • 4 Stelle
    12
  • 3 Stelle
    5
  • 2 Stelle
    1
  • 1 Stelle
    1

paper ework rated more important

By

giugno 13, 2021

a week ago
the majority of staff were great.
lindsay at the front desk is absolutely wonderful.Bed is comfortable enough but has some saggy spots, sheets were not the nice crisp ones and I didnt like the way the sheets feel.
Breakfast grab and go bag has a lot in it but nothing I can eat or want.
My experience
with another staff member was not good.
the smoke detector started chirping at 1 am monday.it had been chirping previously but i had left a note for housekeeping to look at it.
when i came back it was quiet. It started chirping again sometome after mibnight.
i called front desk who said she would be up as soon as she could but it was only her on.
She came up with a fresh battery and promptly had to go back down to get a stepladder, i am very tired and this annoys me because i think that should have been obvious.
She comes back up for second time, and determines it is not a battery issue.but she cant do anything about it tonight because no maintenance staff until morning.i think she reset it?
it is quiet again but I do not want to be awakened by that awful sound again.
i ask how am I supposed to sleep?
"we can probably set you up in another room for the night. give me 10-15 minutes "
i waited and waited,, I called her 45 minutes later and asked what was going on.
her reply "oh, you still want to do that? let me see what I can do.:"
I AM SHOCKED
"you havent even started?"
she replies (this is where I decided this was not good customer srevice)"oh yeah I did but I had a bunch of paperwork to do and its been crazy"(its now 2am on tuesday morning)
i can her typing on the keyboard and i am convinced she is looking for a room only now.
Major loss of stars when paperwork is more important than a guest who is waiting on you.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Watch the charges on your CREDIT CARD!!!

By

maggio 16, 2019

We just needed the one night there, so for $119.99 one would think when you get your final bill only the taxes would make it greater. Looked at my credit card bill once we got home and there was an extra $25 on my bill for a “deposit”. I’ve travelled all over the world and have never paid this “deposit”. Not to mention there was no mention of this deposit when checking in. I did not authorize this extra charge and when I tried to contact the owners Jessie and NASH, I’m told Jessie is on holidays out of the country and there’s no number for NASH. I feel I was robbed. I will never stay at this hotel again, for the fear that the next time they charge me, it’ll be double the cost of the room.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Night!

By

ottobre 20, 2014

This was my first time staying here and I would definitely stay here again the next time I am in Sherwood Park. I called the day before to confirm my booking (I used their online service) and everything was great. I was advised at that time that they no longer had the 2 Queen Bed room I had booked, but had given me a complementary suite instead (excellent!). I was also advised that they had 3 kids sports teams staying the same night I was. I asked if I could be moved to a room away from the teams - not a problem, they said. My room was so quiet, I'm not sure I ever heard anyone else!

Love the breakfast! It's one of my main reasons for staying with Holiday Inn Express, and Sherwood Park did not disappoint! The food was hot when it needed to be, and cold when it needed to be. The gentleman that was running the kitchen was fast and efficient - give him a bonus for a job well done!

Rooms were clean and comfortable, just like I've come to expect from Holiday Inn Express locations. I would say that the Sherwood Park location is one of the best I've stayed at!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service

By

ottobre 10, 2014

I was in the area and just walked in and asked for two rooms for one night. I had previously stayed at the Slave Lake location and it was also very nice. So that is why I decided to try the location in Sherwood Park.The staff was very helpful and did a great job of helping me get the two rooms that I needed for the night. Keep up the great service! Thank you

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

excellent room and service

By

ottobre 06, 2014

club

Very comfortable bed and great breakfast in Great Room

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

comfortable

By

ottobre 05, 2014

club

Management at Holiday inn Express downtown Edmonton should come and learn from this place.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean, quiet room and great breakfast

By

ottobre 02, 2014

club

This is an excellent hotel in Sherwood Park. Access is easy. The beds are comfortable and the breakfast is very good. This is our hotel of choice!

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
ottobre 06, 2014
Dear In The Hills It is always a pleasure to see such a positive review for our staff and hotel. Thank you for responding to our survey. It is Guest feedback that helps us to improve. Yours in Hospitality Janice
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Cleanliness and friendly service

By

settembre 22, 2014

Very clean room, I am impressed. I have travelled the world and have stayed in many different property.

Keep it up.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Over Night Stay

By

settembre 07, 2014

club

Check in was handed very efficiently and in a friendlly manner. The room is spacious and very clean. The only minor compliant is the curtains didn't close completely letting some light in. Would come back if in the area.

Ginny

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
settembre 17, 2014
Hello mahvlus: Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am very pleased to see that the check in met your expectations. In regards to the curtains I am very pleased to be able to tell you that we will be replacing all of our draperies by FEb 2015. Yours in Hospitality Janice
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent business hotel

By

settembre 05, 2014

club

I always stay here when I'm in the Sherwood Park area. The hotel is consistently clean, comfortable and quiet.

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
settembre 16, 2014
Thank you Whydoihavetloprovideaname for choosing to stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express. I am pleased to see that we are consistanly clean and comfortable. We appreciate your loyalty and are looking forward to your next visit. Yours in Hospitality Janice
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Canada 55+

By

settembre 05, 2014

Would like to say that we definitely enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Express. We always stay at one of your hotels if one is in our area we are traveling. We were given 2 queen size beds and am so grateful as my fiancée, Colin, took sick last Friday and just now starting to be his old self. I don't think he enjoyed the latter part of our stay as he was never in your area before and wanted to show him at least Edmonton. Another time. The staff went out of their way to help me even with our return ticket to NS. .This was at 4:30 am yes am I do believe her name is Adyssa. Lindsay also as she booked us again for an extra night and offered if there was anything we need just ask. Lindsay also helped us with our taxi to the airport which I thought was just super. The staff could not have been better. Highly recommended.

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
settembre 16, 2014
Hello Phyllis41/42 What a wonderful way to brighten my day when i read your review of our staff and hotel. While i may be a bit biased i agree that both Lindsay and Assyssa are amazing and genuinely care about our guests. I do hope your fiance is feeling much better and that you have the opportunity in the future to show him the Edmonton area. Yours in Hospitality
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great people

By

settembre 04, 2014

club

The staff were all helpful and positive. Our stay was very comfortable.

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
settembre 16, 2014
Thank you for providing us such positive feedback for your stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites. I am always very pleased to see that our team was professional and helpful. We are looking forward to seeing you in the near future. Yours in Hospitality Janice
Mostra di più
Mostra meno