La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express Somerset

132 Lewis Drive , Somerset, Pennsylvania 15501

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
94%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,6

in base a 153 recensioni
94%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

153recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    112
  • 4 Stelle
    28
  • 3 Stelle
    4
  • 2 Stelle
    4
  • 1 Stelle
    5

Friendly staff & clean hotel

By

maggio 08, 2022

The hotel was very clean, comfortable bed & pillows, friendly staff and located pretty close to Shanksville, PA., our destination. This is our second visit to the Memorial. Even though it was located next to the PA. typke., we were not bothered by the traffic at all. I traveled with my son, (40's) and my husband & I are in our 70's and my guide dog. The staff was receptive to her and we all enjoyed our stay. No complaints, only praises. We would recommend this hotel

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Needs Updating

By

luglio 24, 2021

We stayed at the Somerset location for one evening. We have been to many IHG hotels, and this one just did not meet the standards of all others we have stayed at. It is in dire need of updating. Couch was worn out, room colors, drapes, carpet, decor need to be updated. Cleaniness was ok . . . .One good thing, was the bed was comfortable. Stayed in two other Holiday Inn Express's on this trip and those two were great:):)

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

We always choose this hotel

By

maggio 19, 2021

We come into Somerset several times a year to visit family and we typically spend very long weekends here at this facility . The staff are always super friendly and accommodating , especially Arnie at the front desk, and the weekend breakfast server (give them a raise!). My daughter is autistic and they are always willing to accommodate any requests. Some of the rooms are showing their age but I'm told they're up for renovation starting in the next few months. Typically very clean and quite in the queen suites we book. Kids love the pool. Beats the neighboring hotels by tenfold. Even during covid this hotel was amazing with hot breakfast and super clean. I Wish other IHG hotels I've stayed in since covid were half as competent.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Beds!

By

ottobre 20, 2014

club

Needed a place to stop while traveling to Philadelphia. This hotel was so comfortable and the beds were queen sized and very comfortable. Overall, very enjoyable stay. We have tagged it as the one to stay at when we make this trip each year.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

excellent stay

By

ottobre 17, 2014

platinumelite

great place to stay recommend to others
no problems encountered.
quiet, clean, comfortable
everything worked.
staff friendly and courteous

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice Hotel

By

ottobre 17, 2014

club

Everythiong was good about are stay except I was unable to use my points towards my room

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

good nights sleep

By

ottobre 16, 2014

platinumelite

very friendly staff. clean quiet and comfortable room.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Parking

By

ottobre 16, 2014

club

My wife and I went out for dinner and when we came back had to park at the neighboring hotel due to no parking at our hotel. Had to walk around 100 yards or more to get to the hotel at night.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Perfect for the highway

By

ottobre 10, 2014

club

Not a great view but a perfect place to stop off on your way through Pennsylvania as it is just by the toll booth.

the room was clean, breakfast was good and satisfied both my husband's hot breakfast and my yogurt and cereal tastes.

Nice lobby and friendly staff.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay

By

ottobre 07, 2014

club

Excellent. Holiday Inn Express is always a good choice

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable Stay and great breakfast!

By

ottobre 07, 2014

We enjoyed our stay here - it was relaxing. The bed was very comfortable and we were able to adjust the room temperature just right. The breakfast was very good - choices of scrambled eggs and bacon, cinnamon rolls, pancakes, etc. Great start to the morning and the rest of our trip. Highly recommend this Holiday Inn Express.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

What an excellent choice

By

ottobre 03, 2014

platinumelite

My family and I randomly picked this location as our halfway point get to Virginia Beach. This location is really close to the Flight 93 Memorial so we did get to visit that before we started the next half of our journey. We arrived at this hotel, it was around 11pm, we were tired and grouchy. The entrance from the turnpike is a little confusing and sudden after the gate but we got there.This location is newer and we were impressed at the style and look and how clean this place was. We were able to relax and sleep right away, there was no noise from any neighbors.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno