La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express Portland East - Troutdale

477 NW Phoenix Drive , Troutdale, Oregon 97060

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
87%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,2

in base a 128 recensioni
87%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

128recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    71
  • 4 Stelle
    29
  • 3 Stelle
    13
  • 2 Stelle
    10
  • 1 Stelle
    5

Nice motel and staff

By

giugno 02, 2022

I really enjoyed the room. I got an ADA room and they accommodated me wonderfully. At the second I need to be put on the 1st floor and they changed my room to accommodate me. The bathtub I was able to get into pretty easily for having barely any use of my leg. The only recommendation I have is having a walk in shower on the lower level. I honestly don’t know if they have one but if they don’t they need one.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Troutdale Oregon Holiday Inn Express

By

settembre 25, 2020

Clean room, comfortable bed, friendly & helpful staff.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

very uncomfortable bed

By

ottobre 21, 2014

club

The poor bed caused me back pain which ruined the remainder of our trip. It also contributed to my poor performance in half marathon. We also had difficulty finding the property. We saw one sign coming off the freeway and then drove around for some time. Even the GPS service struggled with location. The Main sign was covered by shrubbery.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service

By

ottobre 17, 2014

Pleasant personel that were helpful in selecting best room accommodations for grand parents, and grand children. Described services, accommodations, facility
operation schedules on arrival. Grounds were fenced, pleasant,and well kept.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent Value

By

ottobre 16, 2014

Just needing a place to rest my head for one night, I didn't need much more than a clean bed, but the Holiday Inn Express in Troutdale was a delightful surprise! It was an attractive site just off the highway staffed with friendly, helpful and efficient people. My room was large, clean and comfortable. The complimentary breakfast buffet was a surprise...I didn't realize they offered it. There were plenty of pastries to choose from, oatmeal, pancakes

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great place to stay in East Portland

By

ottobre 14, 2014

platinumelite

A comfortable and convenient place to stay in the east Portland area.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great customer service

By

settembre 30, 2014

club

The staff was very friendly and professional. She answered all questions we had and provided map to areas of interest. Matter of fact, she hand delivered those maps to our room as we were getting settled. A special thank you goes out to the night desk clerk. She ensured that the stay started off right.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great staff

By

settembre 29, 2014

club

Always great breakfast and great staff! Phone call the night before to check on special requests before arrival was wonderful. Comfortable beds and a nice convenient location.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Felt safe.Wonderful staff.Smelled clean

By

settembre 28, 2014

club

This was our second stay, due to our wonderful first stay a year ago. I know we'll be back. Clean rooms and friendly staff. My daughter and I were a long way from home and felt safe and secure in our location. Slept so late in the morning we had to leave without breakfast. Oh well. We'll be back. Thank you!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Always a pleasure

By

settembre 15, 2014

platinumelite

The staff at this hotel, specifically Marissa and Korissa, are the reason that we keep coming back. The service is consistently outstanding. I may have posted this before, but I find the beds too hard. Each visit the front desk has housekeeping put extra comforters under the bottom sheet in an attempt to make the bed more comfortable. It would be really nice, if there were some foam mattress pads available; but in lieu of this, the staff is always willing to help make our stay more comfortable. We were on the road a few days longer than expected this trip and needed to do some laundry. The laundry facilities were clean and functional. This is our go to hotel, when we have to be on this side of Portland. Thanks for always making us always feel welcome and assuring that we have a clean, comfortable place to stay!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent Service

By

settembre 12, 2014

platinumelite

Sure, the hotel is lodged between 2 truck stops, but the customer service is excellent. Dominique took care of me from check-in to check-out. I would recommend the hotel to anyone staying in the area. It's distant from downtown, but an easy drive.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent Location and GReat Team

By

settembre 10, 2014

platinumelite

The Team is really amaizing, friendly and willing to help you at what you need, excellent service.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno