La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
88%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,2

in base a 91 recensioni
88%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

91recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    52
  • 4 Stelle
    21
  • 3 Stelle
    9
  • 2 Stelle
    6
  • 1 Stelle
    3

Bed Bugs

By

ottobre 02, 2019

Stay away this place. We chosen this hotel because we trusted the name of “Holiday Inn”, and stayed one nigh at Room 319 on September 30, 2019. However, the room has Bed Bugs. My husband was bitten all over with more than 50 bites, and very seriously, itch linger-sometimes constantly, and the bites are becoming bigger. We hope somebody take responsibility for this.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice clean room...

By

ottobre 08, 2014

Staying in Vancouver for the weekend because our daughter had a tennis tournament at Club Green Meadows. When traveling we always try to stay at a Holiday Inn Express. We were pleasantly surprised to find out that the hotel was just a short distance from our destination each day. This is our first stay that we encountered a few issues. On Saturday night, there was a room full of kids that were being really loud at 12:30 am right next to our room. We waited it out for a little bit to see if they would calm down but when they didn't I called the front desk to make them aware of the situation. They handled it in a very timely manner and we were very appreciative of that. After we arrived home, I noticed on my American Express bill that I had been charged for 3 nights instead of just 2. I called the hotel and the manager, Gary, just happened to answer the phone. He proceeded to credit us back the extra night that we were charged and he credited us back the more expensive night as well! Thank you Gary!! I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone staying in Vancouver!!

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
ottobre 13, 2014
Hi Tennismom1723, Thank very much for taking time to writ a guest review of our hotel. Although you had a few issues during your stay, please except my apology for those issues. We are very pleased our staff and management was able to quickly respond to your concerns. Thank you for the kind words of praise and your 5 star guest satisfaction score. Please hurry back to stay with us again. Pleasant travels, Paul Weston AGM Director of Sales and Marketing Holiday Inn Express and Suites Vancouver Mall / Portland North Vancouver, WA USA
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Customer Service

By

ottobre 06, 2014

Marlene is the best! She always has a smile on her face wants to know that you the customer is happy with the hotel. She is the reason I will continue to keep coming back to the hotel on my business trips.

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
ottobre 13, 2014
Hi kirk2, Thank you for sharing with everyone your guest satisfaction review and it's 5 star satisfaction score. We are very please you continue to stay with us for business. The guest service agent that you named as the best, was very please and brought a wider smile on her face after reading you comments. Thank you again for your recognition of both our hotel but just as important, the staff. Please hurry back to stay with us when business brings you back to the area. Warm regards, Paul Weston AGM Director of Sales and Marketing Holiday Inn Express and Suites Vancouver Mall / Portland Area Vancouver, WA USA
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

great service

By

ottobre 06, 2014

club

Other than the bed being a little soft for me and wife the opposite (great sleep) this hotel was great and will definitely return.

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
ottobre 13, 2014
Hi Grant1, Thank you for your recent comments regarding your visit with us. We are very happy to have received a great service review. We also find it a challenge to provide exactly the highest comfort level for all our guest. In you and your wife's case, I am glad we where able to meet half way. Thank you for that. We truly look forward to your return and thank you again for your recommending us to the traveler. Sincerely yours, Paul Weston AGM Director of Sales and Marketing Holiday Inn Express and Suites Vancouver Mall / Portland Area Vancouver, WA USA
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Just what we needed

By

ottobre 02, 2014

club

This hotel met my expectations for a quality Holiday Inn Express.

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
ottobre 13, 2014
Hello cdaveb, Thank you for taking time to write a guest comment regarding our hotel. "Just what we needed" sums it up good for us. We are very happy you gave us a guest satisfaction score of 5 stars. We meet your expectation of what a great hotel should be. When the opportunity presents itself we look forward to your return and staying with us. Safe journeys, Paul Weston AGM Director of Sales and Marketing Holiday Inn Express and Suites Vancouver Mall / Portland Area Vancouver, WA USA
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great HIE value and overall stay

By

settembre 30, 2014

I would highly recommend this property to stay at while visiting Vancouver, WA. Very comfortable night rest, and a very good breakfast in the morning. I was able to run 3 miles in the neighborhood easily and felt very safe while doing. The property is very close to the Vancouver mall and many dinner/dining options. Very easy to access major highways, yet still very quiet location. Seemed to be a very safe and secure location that I felt comfortable leaving my brand new vehicle parked at. Thanks for the great stay. We'll be back when visiting Vancouver!

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
ottobre 13, 2014
Hi CDA53, We are glad you had an opportunity to write a guest satisfaction review of our hotel. Thank you. We are very pleased you had an opportunity to just relax and enjoy the neighborhood with a great three mile run. The ability to just relax is very important to our hotel. It is one of our IHG commitments to our guests. Safety and relaxation is truly what makes up a great stay. We are proud we exceeded your expectation regarding that portion of your visit and truly hope you return to stay with us in the future. Safe journey back to Idaho and thank you again. Best regards, Paul Weston AGM Director of Sales and Marketing Holiday Inn Express and Suites Vancouver Mall / Portland Area Vancouver, WA USA
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice place to stay for business

By

settembre 27, 2014

club

This hotel was comfortable with easy access to the freeway. The amenities were great for business, and the complimentary breakfast provided a lot choices.

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
ottobre 13, 2014
Hi Athena57, Thank you so much for you 5 star guest satisfaction score. It truly means a lot coming from our guests that stay with us on business. We know you have many choices on where to stay while on business. It is gratifying that you chose us . Thank you. When travel bring you back to our area please stay with us. Professionally yours, Paul Weston AGM Director of Sales and Marketing Holiday Inn Express and Suites Vancouver Mall / Portland Area Vancouver, WA USA
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Holiday Inn Express-Vancouver Mall

By

settembre 25, 2014

Great Value, comfortable, fitness center, pool, Free WiFi

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice place to visit and stay

By

settembre 18, 2014

Well kept hotel, very clean and all of the folks that worked there were very nice and accommodating. The breakfast every morning was very good and the young lady that provided that service is a dedicated hard worker and did a great job!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Convenient and comfortable

By

settembre 16, 2014

This hotel is conveniently located for business, shopping, leisure. Many nearby restaurants to choose from. The hot breakfast was good. Parking was always adequate and convenient. The bed was very comfortable with a choice of pillows - firm and soft.

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
settembre 18, 2014
Good day mick17, Thank you for taking a moment to write a guest satisfaction review of our hotel. We are very happy we exceeded all your expectations and found our location ideal for your visit. Please have a safe journey back to Spokane and hurry back to stay with us again. Sincerely yours, Paul Weston AGM Director of Sales and Marketing Holiday Inn Express and Suites Vancouver Mall / Portland Area Vancouver, WA USA
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

HIE Vancouver/PDX

By

settembre 15, 2014

club

Amazing quality of building material, spacious and welcoming. As good or better than high end hotels in DC area without the larger pricetag. Thanks for a great night before my long work day, and for a relaxing time for the family (wife and daughter) at the pool. Also, just minutes away from Clark College down the 500 express way.

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
settembre 18, 2014
Dear RafaelV, Thank you for sharing your 5 star guest satisfaction review with us. We are extremely happy you truly enjoyed your stay with us. We can tell that you was here on business with your family and we exceeded your previous experiences at higher end hotels; namely the DC area and we are at a better price. Thank you also for sharing with the reader about our convenient location. Exceeding our business travelers expectations is a primary goal of our hotel and we are very proud that we exceeded "Great Hotels that Guests Love" the IHG motto for you. Please stay with us again and thank you. Warm regards, Paul Weston AGM Director of Sales and Marketing Holiday inn Express and Suites Vancouver Mall / Portland Area Vancouver, WA USA
Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Quiet and Comfortable hotel

By

settembre 13, 2014

I like the location of this hotel and the fact that it's in a quiet area, yet close to where I need to go. Beds are super comfortable. I like the shampoo etc. from Bath and Body Works. My lower rating on quality of sleep has nothing to do with the hotel, I just don't sleep well when I'm not at home.

Danish at breakfast were dry and stale.

Check-in in the evening was great. The gentleman at the front desk was attentive, quick to respond and answer all questions. Morning checkout was not so smooth. The lady at the front desk had some difficulty with English and when I questioner as to why I was being charged different rates for the 2 nights I stayed, she had no good answer. She just kept saying "thats what you signed up for".

Pubblicato daHotelStaff
settembre 18, 2014
Dear Seena, Thank you for your 4 star guest satisfaction review. We find your evaluation was fair and balanced and I want to personal thank you for that and the details provided. We apologize that our guest service agent at checkout did not meet our high standards and practices. Without additional details regarding your particular reservation; your question is a great one, I will attempt to answer your question here. Our hotel offers both a weekday and a separate weekend rate. In addition our reservation system computer automatically set the rate floor and ceiling based upon supply and demand for that day. We find that it is the best way to offer the most competitive rates for our guests. Why pay more for your room if the hotel occupancy is low that night? This information is available to all guests in the reservation details section when you make your reservation. We have taken the appropriate action regarding your comments, including additional training. Thank you again for your review and feel free to contact me directly for additional help or comment. Sincerely yours, Paul Weston AGM Director of Sales and Marketing Holiday Inn Express and Suites Vancouver Mall / Portland North Vancouver, WA USA
Mostra di più
Mostra meno