しばらく操作がなかったため、後50秒でセッションがタイムアウトとなります。 ログイン状態を保持
セッションが時間切れとなりました。改めて サインイン サインインしてください。

Holiday Inn Express Puerto Madero

Av Leandro N. Alem 770 Puerto Madero , Buenos Aires, 1001

ご質問
ございますか?
お電話でお問い合わせください。
お客様レビュー
実際にホテルにご宿泊いただいたお客様からの情報だけが表示されるよう、各レビュー&評価を確認してから掲載しています。
93%
のお客様がこのホテルをおすすめしています。

総合評価

4.2

XXに基づく 78 お客様レビュー
93%
のお客様がこのホテルをおすすめしています。

Ratings Breakdown

78お客様レビュー

  • 5 スター
    35
  • 4 スター
    32
  • 3 スター
    7
  • 2 スター
    3
  • 1 スター
    1

10/10

By

6月 17, 2022

club

10/10
Increíble experiencia
Volvería nuevamente
Excelente atención por parte de Axel

続きを表示
短く表示

Puerto Madero - My stay at Holiday Inn Express

By

10月 20, 2014

platinumelite

Good place to stay. Just internet was a issue but teh staff closed the loop

続きを表示
短く表示

Visitas mensuales al Holliday Inn Pto Madero

By

10月 15, 2014

Viajo todos los meses por negocios y siempre solicito a mi agente de viajes este hotel. Muy bien ubicado, con personal cordial y habitaciones grandes y funcionales.

続きを表示
短く表示

Muy buen hotel, mal desayuno e internet

By

10月 14, 2014

club

En general es un gran hotel, mis únicas quejas son el desayuno (lo mismo todos los días) y una muy mala conexión a internet (algo que es comun en muchos hoteles), mi queja es, como pueden tener tan mal internet con precios altos???

続きを表示
短く表示

friendly staff

By

10月 08, 2014

club

Front desk very helpfull (Julia ) very polite and a lot of restaurant tips also hotel is near Pacifico shopping and Puerto Madero.good location.

続きを表示
短く表示

Mi primera vez en Argentina!

By

10月 07, 2014

Excelente ubicación! Cerca de muchos sitios de interés cultural, turístico y de diversión. Fácil acceso a los sistemas de transporte público (bus colectivo, subte, tren).

続きを表示
短く表示

Review of 1 day

By

10月 04, 2014

Good review. It is expected t uphold these standards in the near future.

続きを表示
短く表示

Puetro Madero Great Location

By

10月 03, 2014

Great location for tourists, walking distance to subways, buses, shopping mall and restaurants, and shops at pier.

Staff were very helpful and easy to communicate with.

Rooms and hotel are a little outdated but clean and good security.

続きを表示
短く表示

Disappointing experience in Buenos Aires

By

10月 02, 2014

I am an IHG gold member and have stayed on IHG properties quite often in the past, and have had pleasant experiences in the past. I and my husband recently stayed at the Holiday Inn Express Puerto Madero (26 Sep), and we had a good stay till we experienced an extremely regretful incident, which the hotel unfortunately refuses to even acknowledge.

The hotel had booked us for a tango show (Madero Tango), and we had booked it based on the recommendation of the hotel staff (Veronica was assisting us at the reception).

Given that we are not part from the region and do not speak the local language, we took the hotel's word and went for the show. Everything was fine, till Veronica was assisting with the show coordinators (Madero Tango) and we reached there.

The moment we went to the show, we were discriminated by the organizers - we got seats which were perhaps the worst, were not served vegetarian food (despite requesting early on that we were vegetarians at the time of booking). Lastly, the organizers were supposed to drop us back (we had the paid the amount and we were told we would drop us back). They made us wait for an hour in the midnight saying they would drop us back and then later left us hanging in the street in the midnight surrounded by drunk people (nobody from the show or the hotel were there to assist us despite this being middle of the night).

We got terrified, took a cab on our own and came back. After coming back to the hotel, we lodged a formal complaint but I suppose this was not taken seriously. The whole incident left us feeling discriminated against. The least I would expect is for the hotel to acknowledge the incident and provide a sincere apology.

投稿者CustomerCare
10月 12, 2014
Dear Mansi, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and for leaving us a feedback. We sincerely apologize for the poor experience and service issues you have encountered. We have sent you a private message addressing your concerns. We all hope that you will continue to choose our hotel for your accommodation needs as we always value your support and your patronage. Sincerely, Dhan M Case Manager IHGCare
続きを表示
短く表示

Comodidad y excelente vista al Río de la Plata

By

9月 30, 2014

Amplia y confortable habitación, cordial atención. Cerca de las peatonales y diferentes opciones de restaurantes.
Deberían mejorar el oscurecimiento de la habitación, pues en la que estuve tenía orientación este y el sol de la mañana se filtra entre los paños de los cortinados y la pared

続きを表示
短く表示

Clean, comfortable, and safe

By

9月 13, 2014

club

I had a wonderful experience here for a five night's stay in Buenos Aires. The reception staff was very courteous, helpful, and spoke great English. I felt very safe in this hotel. I thought the breakfast option was great for a complimentary offering. My room was on the smaller side, but it was still suitable for my needs and very clean and comfortable.

There is an amazing view from their rooftop and in the exercise room. The available is for cardiovascular workouts only, with no strength options. There is a sauna available as well, however I did not use it.

The hotel was located near the Buquebus terminal, just a few blocks away which was extremely convenient on the day I decided to take the ferry to Uruguay.

The hotel is also within blocks of a Buenos Aires City Bus tour stop, which was also very convenient for me.

I found the price extremely reasonable. I would definitely stay there again.

続きを表示
短く表示

Hotel met or exceeded expectations

By

9月 09, 2014

platinumelite

Short stay, but staff was very helpful and friendly, rooms were clean and location was good.

続きを表示
短く表示