しばらく操作がなかったため、後50秒でセッションがタイムアウトとなります。 ログイン状態を保持
セッションが時間切れとなりました。改めて サインイン サインインしてください。

Holiday Inn Express London Gatwick - Crawley

Haslett Avenue East Three Bridges , Crawley, RH10 1UA

ご質問
ございますか?
お電話でお問い合わせください。
お客様レビュー
実際にホテルにご宿泊いただいたお客様からの情報だけが表示されるよう、各レビュー&評価を確認してから掲載しています。
87%
のお客様がこのホテルをおすすめしています。

総合評価

4.1

XXに基づく 252 お客様レビュー
87%
のお客様がこのホテルをおすすめしています。

Ratings Breakdown

252お客様レビュー

  • 5 スター
    111
  • 4 スター
    92
  • 3 スター
    23
  • 2 スター
    12
  • 1 スター
    14

An excellent 5-day stay

By

7月 20, 2021

platinumelite

A stay at a hotel is only as good as the staff and here, they excel. From the initial check-in with Rory through to the breakfast, reception and cleaning staff, and with a personal welcome from Adam the Manager, this aspect was faultless.

Whilst respecting the rules for Covid (since removed, of course), it was a welcoming and safe place to stay. The breakfast was still, thankfully, a buffet with plenty of choice and good quality ingredients, both hot and cold, and the option to eat in or take out a bag was very useful and welcome.

In room, the facilities are absolutely fine for this (and indeed higher) levels of hotel - and the inclusion of total blackout curtains was a bonus, especially with very light early morning sun at this time of year.

Whilst Crawley itself might not be your go-to destination, there is plenty in the surrounding countryside to use this hotel as an economically-priced base for touring. The location of the hotel makes it perfect for exploring the South Coast and Downs - either by car or by train with Three Bridges and Crawley stations within easy walking distance.

The hotel has definitely set the standard rather high for the next couple of visits which I have booked in IHG properties!

続きを表示
短く表示

Excellent and convenient

By

7月 14, 2019

club

New facilities, clean, comfortable, hot breakfast with a variety of food and drinks. Conveniently located close to Gatwick 15 minute drive. Friendly and helpful staff. Elevator was not working, but they switched me to a first floor room. Highly recommended

続きを表示
短く表示

Brilliant stay!

By

10月 16, 2014

club

This hotel is nice and clean and it's in an outstanding state of conservation... a total pleasure to stay in it, in comparison to some of their peer hotels in the chain.

I benefited from the extended check'out time so I could sleep a little longer the next morning, during the night it was good to confirm the quietness of the room and the insulation from the street noise, the only downside was poor sound'proofing to the common corridors, so I heard all steps, baggage dragging, and conversations held out there.

In the morning the breakfast was great, I missed some variety in the offer, but it was generally great!

Many Thanks!

続きを表示
短く表示

Noisy neighbours.

By

10月 14, 2014

club

Stayed one night on Sep 19th and left car in car park for 2 weeks whilst on holiday, that was fine. On our return from Gatwick, late afternoon on Oct 4, a children's party appeared to be taking place in the bar which was noisy. Retired to our room to relax and retired about 10:30pm aiming to get up early and drive 270 miles back to our home. A lot of noise from from adjacent rooms and people running up and down the corridors until 1:30am in the morning. Very poor nights sleep.

投稿者HotelStaff
10月 20, 2014
Dear colin1409, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay here at Holiday Inn Express Gatwick-Crawley. While I am pleased that you had selected us for your accomodation requirements, I am very saddened to read that you did not get a good nights sleep. Customer service is at the utmost importance to myself and I would really appreciate if you could contact me directly at deputygm@hiexpresscrawley.co.uk so I can discuss your review with you in more detail and have the opportunity to restore your faith in our hotel. Once again, please accept my sincere apologies that you did not get a good nights sleep and I truly hope that you will contact me directly to discuss the stay in more detail in the very near future. Kind regards, Katie Kitapci Deputy General Manager
続きを表示
短く表示

Lovely room

By

10月 12, 2014

Loved my stay at holiday inn! Room was gorgeous and I wanted to stay longer as we were out most of the time so didn't get chance to relax and use the room as muh as would have liked. Lovely and clean and bathroom was gorgeous!
My only recommendation would be fresh milk for coffe/tea in the morning although I know you would need a fridge in the rooms for this! And more sugar!

Thankyou

投稿者HotelStaff
10月 15, 2014
Dear Jem25, Thank you for taking the time to post a review of your recent stay with us at Holiday Inn Express Gatwick Crawley. I was delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with and found the hotel to be clean and comfortable and in particular liked the recently refurbished bathroom. I hope that you will choose us again for your accommodation needs when you return to the Gatwick-Crawley area. Kind regards, Katie Kitapci Deputy General Manager
続きを表示
短く表示

Ideal aiport hotel

By

10月 12, 2014

club

Situated within 10-12 minutes of the airport, the public transport was used for transfer was inexpensive, convenient and reliable. Parking and leaving the car was no problem. Harvester was on site and service and food was very good.

投稿者HotelStaff
10月 15, 2014
Dear RockApe99, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us at Holiday Inn Express Gatwick Crawley. I delighted that you enjoyed so many aspects of your stay and that you found the location to be well located. As your review quite rightly mentions, we are just a short distance from major transport connections such as Gatwick Airport and Three Bridges train station. We are also close to Crawley town centre which offers a range of shops and leisure facilities. I hope that you will choose us again for your accommodation needs when you return to the Gatwick-Crawley area. Kind regards, Katie Kitapci Deputy General Manager
続きを表示
短く表示

Terrible Front Desk experience

By

10月 11, 2014

club

Phoned Hotel from Gatwick airport to get some advice/help on how to get to the Hotel i.e. public transit or taxi etc. Phoned twice (around 10.30 PM) but nobody picked up. Had some difficulty getting to hotel because of this, as signs at airport were misleading & the Hotel buses do not service HI Exp Crawley. When I talked to the Front Desk later that nite & told the staff, he said that maybe I dialled the wrong phone #. I redialled the hotel from the reception & the same staff picked up the call & I told him that the # is correct. He sheepishly told me that maybe staff did not hear the phone due to the noise in the reception area. Same staff, when asked if there was any restaurance/Take out place walking distance from Hotel open at that time, told me that nothing was available except to order delivery. Next day I found 2 restaurants/take out places within 5 minutes walk for the hotel, that are open till midnite. Very inefficient, lazy & unbelievable attitude of this staff.
The Microvable Frozen Sandwiches feature in Hotel is a Plus.

投稿者HotelStaff
10月 15, 2014
Dear traveleasy, I am very pleased that you selected us for your accommodation requirements; however I was saddened to read of the negative experience you had with our front desk team. Customer service is of the utmost importance to myself and the team and your feedback regarding your experience at our hotel is not the level of care we strive to provide our guests. I am sorry that on this occasion we failed to meet your expectations and it is clear from your review that additional training is required for some members of our front desk team. With that being said, please contact me directly at the hotel on deputygm@hiexpresscrawley.co.uk so that I can discuss your comments with you in more depth and have the opportunity to fully restore your faith in us. Kind Regards, Katie Kitapci Deputy General Manager
続きを表示
短く表示

Good room, fantastic shower

By

10月 10, 2014

club

Our room was spacious and comfortable and the good sized bathroom had a lovely large shower.

投稿者HotelStaff
10月 15, 2014
Dear Susan1981, Thank you for taking the time to complete a review of our hotel. I was delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We believe that our competitive rates, convenient location, and refurbished facilities set us apart from the local competition and it is clear from your review that you agree. Once again, thank you for taking the time to write a review, I hope that you will choose us again for your accommodation needs when you return to the local area. Kind regards, Katie Kitapci Deputy General Manager
続きを表示
短く表示

Always a great stay.......

By

10月 10, 2014

club

I always pick this hotel when staying on business and I have never been disappointed. The friendly and efficient staff, combined with excellent rooms, cleanliness and comfort make this a very enjoyable stay. Free WiFi access is a very welcome addition and other hotels could take a hint about WiFi charges, if HIE can offer it free, they can too, so that is a very highly appreciated service.There is plenty of secure parking as well.
I highly recommend this particular hotel and will continue to look forward to my stays there.

続きを表示
短く表示

No room at the Inn

By

10月 09, 2014

club

A large hotel recently well refurbished, but the breakfast area was the same size as my lounge at home! Breakfast choice also poor.

投稿者CustomerCare
10月 20, 2014
Dear coops12, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your feedback. We always strive to provide great service to all of our guests, especially our loyal IHG Rewards Club Members. However, on this occasion, we apologize your stay was negatively affected by the breakfast area and food selection that was served. We would like to address this further and have sent you a private message. Sincerely, Zelyn N Case Manager IHGCare
続きを表示
短く表示

Very restful

By

10月 09, 2014

I took my son to HI for a treat. I received a voucher for 200 extra points in recognition of my rewards club status. Our room was great with a bed and sofa bed. Reception staff were very friendly even printing me out a route finder map for the following day. Breakfast was busy and knives were few and far between. Some of the food choices had run out and weren't replenished.

投稿者HotelStaff
10月 12, 2014
Dear JMBJWMW, Thank you for taking the time to post a review of our hotel. It is from guest’s feedback that I am able to monitor and continually improve the level of service we provide to our guests. I am delighted to read that you were impressed with our recently refurbished facilities and that you were correctly recognised and rewarded as an IHG reward club member by our reception team. Thank you for your constructive feedback regarding your breakfast experience. I will be sure to share this with the Breakfast team so we can further work towards ensuring other guests do not experience the same problems. Once again, thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. I hope to be able to welcome you back to the hotel in the near future. Kind Regards, Katie Kitapci Deputy General Manager
続きを表示
短く表示

Ideal location for the airport

By

10月 06, 2014

platinumelite

Have stayed in this hotel several times prior to a morning flight from Gatwick, its just down the M23 by one junction and easy to get to. Since its revamp its a modern clean and well maintained hotel.

投稿者HotelStaff
10月 12, 2014
Dear Seaking, Thank you for taking the time to complete a review of our hotel. I was very pleased that you selected us again for your accommodation requirements and I hope you were able to make use of our competitive Park, Stay and Go Package. I am delighted to read that you were impressed with our service and refurbished facilities and that you found the hotel to be conveniently located – 10 minutes from Gatwick airport. Once again, thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. I hope to be able to welcome you back to the hotel in the near future. Kind Regards, Katie Kitapci Deputy General Manager
続きを表示
短く表示