しばらく操作がなかったため、後50秒でセッションがタイムアウトとなります。 ログイン状態を保持
セッションが時間切れとなりました。改めて サインイン サインインしてください。

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Donegal

3695 Route 31 East , Donegal, ペンシルベニア 15628

ご質問
ございますか?
お電話でお問い合わせください。
お客様レビュー
実際にホテルにご宿泊いただいたお客様からの情報だけが表示されるよう、各レビュー&評価を確認してから掲載しています。
97%
のお客様がこのホテルをおすすめしています。

総合評価

4,7

XXに基づく 272 お客様レビュー
97%
のお客様がこのホテルをおすすめしています。

Ratings Breakdown

272お客様レビュー

  • 5 スター
    224
  • 4 スター
    26
  • 3 スター
    12
  • 2 スター
    6
  • 1 スター
    4

Clean clean

By

mai 22, 2022

Liked staff , decorations theme, clean room , swimming pool. Will stay again

続きを表示
短く表示

Poor room and bad exprience

By

août 23, 2021

club

We were given room 110 which was right next to the laundry room and and outdoor air conditioner that noisily turned on and off all night. Along with the air conditioner, the clothes dryer noisily vented outside our window all night. We could hear the employee at the front desk talking while we were trying to sleep.
Needless to say, we were up more than asleep.
When mentioned to the Front desk person at check out, we were told that that room is not usually given out and that no one complained about that room in a while. It was obvious that this room is a known problem and our experience is the reason for the poor review. No one should be given that room.
The breakfast was mediocre. We ate out.
The stuffed animals in the lobby were eeerie

続きを表示
短く表示

Worst customer service EVER!

By

septembre 14, 2020

When your arrive at the hotel, they tell you that there is no room service (not before you book). So after a days stay, you have to carry your dirty laundry down stairs or as the gm says if you happen to catch maid service. Also mention you must wear a mask, no questions ask. Better not have any health conditions that's required you not to wear one. We were hounded by the gm because we lost ours however when we can back one day, her staff wasn't even wearing one. The beds are hard as a brick. Must wear a mask to eat breakfast but social distance doesn't take place in the eating area as tables are closer than 6 feet (but you better wear the mask). Breakfast person talks to you as her back is toward you then mention to the general manager, she defends the terrible customer service as shes giving it. These are just to name a few. Had to check out 2 days early because this was the worst hotel I have ever stayed at.

続きを表示
短く表示

Clean & Cozy Hotel

By

janvier 28, 2020

We were very impressed with this hotel! The room was clean, the breakfast choices were phenomenal & the hotel felt like a ski resort! The hotel was safe and we will surely be back!

続きを表示
短く表示

WORST LOCATION EVER

By

novembre 08, 2019

Where do I even start. I went to this hotel in person a year to the day before my wedding to create a room block. I filled out paperwork and put down that I would need 15 rooms. They said if I needed more to just call and let them know. They were really nice and told me that they would put it into the system. Closer to my event I called and wanted to pay for my room and see if anyone had booked a room on my room block. They didn't have my wedding room block in the system anywhere! They told me that I could put one in but they could only give me 10 rooms as they now had 2 other weddings there and couldn't accommodate me like they said before. So what had happened to my paperwork that i filled out with personal information on it!? They had no clue. After I set up a room block EVERYONE who tried to book there had an issue with the code and had to call in for the reservation. The one employee even told a few of my guests that they didnt have any rooms available. I had to call 3 times myself to hear who was on my room block. They had someone who I did not know and who was not any one of my guests on my room block and they NEVER removed them even though I went in person and spoke with the GM and the manager on two separate occasions. My mother in law has contacted cooperate but big surprise they have yet to respond. To top it all off the day we checked in the rooms weren't clean. My mothers room had used dirty wash clothes in the tub! It was such a horrible experience and I would advise against using this hotel!

続きを表示
短く表示

Recommended with Some Reservations

By

juillet 18, 2019

club

The overall experience was good, although we went with the goal of enjoying the pool for the 3 nights we were there. We could not enjoy the pool at all because it was freezing. It was also cloudy, but we would have overlooked that, had we been able to bear the cold temperature.
The room was mostly clean, but had an odor and the one divider wall was smeared with something. The beds were comfortable and the staff was polite.

続きを表示
短く表示

Staff service above and beyond!

By

juin 17, 2019

After realizing that I left some important documents and information in the reception area several hours after departing, I called the hotel and spoke with Ashley. She went out of her way and offered to take the items to the post office, almost immediately. I can’t thank her enough. They arrived safe and sound. The hotel was great, but you don’t get this personal attention everywhere. You know that if they do that for me, that they are taking really good care of their customers. Thanks again.

Barb Rote

続きを表示
短く表示

Enjoyable Stay

By

octobre 20, 2014

club

Excellent wildnerness decor. Great breakfast. Friendly staff. Clean rooms.

続きを表示
短く表示

Worn Out Sheets and Watered Down Sausage Gravy

By

octobre 18, 2014

The sheets were worn out and the hotel needs to purchase new sheets. They were so thin they were like guaze. Breakfast - cold scramble eggs and sausage gravy that had been diluted to save them money.

投稿者HotelStaff
octobre 21, 2014
Dear Rodgeru, Thank you for leaving us feedback, we value your opinion. It's unfortunate that you had an issue with our bed sheets, we do replace our bed sheets routinely. On your next stay please keep in mind that our guest services are staffed 24/7 and we would have loved to take care of this issue right away by changing your bed sheets. We also apologize for any issues you experienced with our breakfast bar, we get many compliments on our complimentary hot breakfast, which is why we will investigate this matter to see what could have potentially went wrong. Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you stay with us again if your travels bring you back to the Laurel Highlands.
続きを表示
短く表示

.Friendly Staff

By

octobre 16, 2014

The bed and room was small. Cost could have been less but it did include an excellent dinner at a local restaurant.

投稿者HotelStaff
octobre 20, 2014
Dear chocfry, Thank you for leaving us feedback about your recent stay, we value your opinion and business. I apologize that you felt your room was small along with the bed. For future visits take a look at our larger two room suites which may suit your needs a bit better. We also have non-package rates available that would be at a lower cost, but I'm glad to see that you enjoyed the dinner that was part of your package deal.
続きを表示
短く表示

friendly staff and great hotel

By

octobre 16, 2014

The staff at this location were very friendly and helpful! I really like the décor of the lobby, especially the wooden stairs. Our room was very clean and spacious.

投稿者HotelStaff
octobre 20, 2014
Dear erin 1011, Thank you for leaving us a review about your recent stay. I'm thrilled that you had a great time with us and enjoyed our rustic decor. We hope you stay with us again!
続きを表示
短く表示

Great All aound

By

octobre 15, 2014

club

Decorations were awesome staff was friendly and place was exceptionaly clean

投稿者HotelStaff
octobre 20, 2014
Dear Bill81, I'm happy to see that you liked our rustic decor and fall decorations. I'll be sure to pass on your compliments to our staff and we hope to see you back! Thanks for a great review!
続きを表示
短く表示