しばらく操作がなかったため、後50秒でセッションがタイムアウトとなります。 ログイン状態を保持
セッションが時間切れとなりました。改めて サインイン サインインしてください。
ご質問
ございますか?
お電話でお問い合わせください。
お客様レビュー
実際にホテルにご宿泊いただいたお客様からの情報だけが表示されるよう、各レビュー&評価を確認してから掲載しています。
61%
のお客様がこのホテルをおすすめしています。

総合評価

3.5

XXに基づく 111 お客様レビュー
61%
のお客様がこのホテルをおすすめしています。

Ratings Breakdown

111お客様レビュー

  • 5 スター
    41
  • 4 スター
    21
  • 3 スター
    17
  • 2 スター
    12
  • 1 スター
    20

Top Floor

By

10月 16, 2014

club

We've stayed at several HI Expresses in several states. The rooms are always exceptionally clean, the property is well maintained. Unfortunately, the Mesquite property was not up to par. As soon as you walk in the room it smelled wet and moldy. We saw mold in the wall picture, so we asked the front desk to check into it. When we came back to our room, the picture was removed, but what was behind the picture was far worse!! And that was the only action taken, UNBELIEVABLE!!! I took a picture with my phone, showed it to the night desk person, he even shook his head in disbelief. He was very apologetic and moved us to another, better smelling and looking room. I was so out done with how the previous front desk person & maintenance handled the situation.

続きを表示
短く表示

Good for a short stay

By

10月 15, 2014

platinumelite

Friendly staff, clean room, very slow elevators. Recommend the hotel if in teh area for a day or two.

続きを表示
短く表示

front desk was not friendly (on thier phones)

By

10月 09, 2014

platinumelite

Nice hotel kinda just avg , its ok for a 1 night stay, the room had a musty smell to it we had to buy Airwick to help.

続きを表示
短く表示

Great location

By

10月 05, 2014

The hotel is a little dated, but it isn't run down. It is well-kept, but could use a facelift. It is in a great location off the loop and everything you need is close by. If you aren't too picky, then this place is great. If you are the 5 star type, then you won't be satisfied.

投稿者HotelStaff
10月 09, 2014
Dear T0minator, Thank you for your 4 Star review! It is our goal to provide consistent, superior service and accommodations. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future! Best Regards, Emmanuel Chowhan General Manager
続きを表示
短く表示

Among the worst within the chain.

By

9月 20, 2014

The front desk staff is not nearly as professional and courteous as other IHG hotels and act like they are doing you a favor. I stayed at many different Holiday Inn Express locations, including 5 others in Texas during this particular trip, and this one was the worst out of them all. They did not recognize me as an IHG Rewards Member, despite my status being Platinum Elite. They did not provide a room upgrade although the hotel was nearly empty. They refused to give the welcome bonus points even after an inquiry while other locations do it on their own. All with bogus reasons that any hotel might come up with but choose not to. They might give you one store brand bottled water which they take out of a 35-pack right in front of you. If you tell them about your experience at other locations and ask for the same, they will act like you know it wrong. I have traveled to 20+ states within the year and stayed at tens of locations, but the front desk staff that only worked at this hotel acts like he knows the regular practice of the chain better than me. You will not feel valued, they will challenge you and you will feel like you're in a third world country. We also liked the parking lot design the least, as it extends vertically from the hotel and is an open invitation to theft.

Since this is a Holiday Inn Express hotel, it is still above certain criteria. Just realize that you would most likely be better off staying at another Holiday Inn Express location if you have a choice.

投稿者HotelStaff
9月 24, 2014
Dear Int'l-Eu, I am so sorry that your stay was not up to our usual IHG experience, I will definitely look into these issues you had during your stay and correct them for our guest so that they can have that great IHG experience our guest has come to expect. Again please accept my sincerest apologies and I do hope you would give us another opportunity to give you the service you expect we look forward to your next visit with us. Sincerely, Emmanuel Chowhan General Manager
続きを表示
短く表示

Hotel needs Overhaul

By

9月 12, 2014

This is an older property and everything needs renovation. The breakfast service was minimal. The laundry room was out of order. We saw a maid sweeping the carpet instead of vacuuming. If we need to be in the Dallas area, we will look elsewhere.

投稿者CustomerCare
9月 24, 2014
Dear DAW12, Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We give the utmost importance to our guest comments as they help us improve, and continually provide the best guest experience possible. We are very sorry to hear about your experience on your recent stay. We would like to address your experience further, and have sent you an email with additional details. Thank you again for your comments, and continued loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Gold member. Sincerely, Connie D Case Manager IHGCare
続きを表示
短く表示

Location Is The Only Reason To Stay Here

By

9月 12, 2014

The hotel is old and doesn't compare to other Holiday Inn Expresses. Rooms are dingy and dark but usable.

The staff is very nice and fast so that is a plus.

投稿者CustomerCare
9月 24, 2014
Dear JeffMD, Thank you for your feedback and for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate that you find our location to be convenient and your nice comment regarding our staff. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding the room condition which was unacceptable. We will address this concern. I assure you the feedback of our hotel will be reviewed and most certainly forwarded to the appropriate departments. We take the confidence our guests place in us very seriously and work diligently to rectify any unsatisfactory experiences. We hope you give us a chance in the future to show you how great our hotel is. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGCare
続きを表示
短く表示

Comfortable bed

By

9月 09, 2014

club

Staff was friendly at check in and check out. Bed was comfortable but general state of the room was average.

投稿者CustomerCare
9月 24, 2014
Dear louie27, Thank you for being an IHG Club Rewards member and for writing us a review. We certainly do our utmost to make your stay comfortable and pleasant, so we are very pleased to note that you were satisfied with the level of service, facilities and location of the hotel. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to improve and continually provide the best experience possible. Once again, thank you for your feedback and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again very soon. Sincerely, Janice A Case Manager IHGCare
続きを表示
短く表示

Needs update

By

8月 31, 2014

club

In traveling for business Holiday Inn Express is my preferred place to stay. This location, however, is sadly in need of an update. While the front desk staff were pleasant and helpful, the first room to which I was assigned had a phone and AC that did not work. The 2nd room had left over trash in the windowsill, a coffee pot in need of repair as well as clock. The rooms are poorly lit and lacking in wall plugs.

投稿者HotelStaff
9月 09, 2014
Dear s1954, Thank you for contacting the Holiday Inn Express Mesquite regarding your experience during your recent stay. I greatly appreciate you taking the time to bring this matter to my attention and apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced due to the issues you encountered with the air conditioning. It is our goal to consistently provide superior service and accommodations and your comments are very important to us. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. I appreciate the candid feedback we receive and welcome any opportunity to improve. Again, thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us. We know you have many choices when it comes to lodging and we hope you will continue to choose Holiday Inn Express for your future travel needs. Best Regards, Emmanuel Chowhan General Manager
続きを表示
短く表示

Property in Decline

By

8月 20, 2014

platinumelite

I have stayed at this property several times over the past few years and this will probably be my last. A quick look around shows signs that management is not keeping the property up to any acceptable standard. Rooms and beds are dated and ready for an upgrade. Iron was not working and I found leftover items from a previous guest. Check-in was slow and unimpressive and there was no acknowledgement of my participation in IHG Rewards nor my platinum status. Boy have things declined from just a few years ago. A definite no stay upon my return.

投稿者CustomerCare
8月 31, 2014
Dear RH2418, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and for taking the time to leave a feedback regarding your experience with us. We are really sorry that our staff has not provided any recognition of your Platinum status. We can understand how this may have left you frustrated and we can assure you this experience is not representative of the service we expect to provide. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you have encountered with the level of service provided. Additionally, we are sorry for the dissatisfaction you had with the room condition. Once again, thank you for bringing this matter to our attention. We all hope that you give us another chance so we can make your stay as best as it can be. We value your custom and as always we remain at your disposal. Sincerely, Dhan M Case Manager IHGCare
続きを表示
短く表示

Great location

By

8月 15, 2014

Had a great stay. Room was ok. Location great. Staff excellent customer service. Good breakfast choices. Bathroom sink and shower faucets leaked all night long until I put a towel down to help with the dripping.

投稿者HotelStaff
8月 29, 2014
Dear JettsNinnie, Thank you for your review. We regret that we were not able to meet your expectations during your stay. I would like to make you aware that we are planning a hotel renovation in the coming months and hope you will visit again and experience our new facility. I hope you will choose us again whenever you are visiting Mesquite.
続きを表示
短く表示

Clean/Cold Rooms

By

8月 06, 2014

AC worked GREAT especially during the month of August in Texas. I will stay again on trips here.

投稿者HotelStaff
8月 12, 2014
Thank you for your review. Our staff works hard to provide friendly service and we appreciate your comments. We hope you will choose to stay with us again on your next visit to Mesquite.
続きを表示
短く表示