しばらく操作がなかったため、後50秒でセッションがタイムアウトとなります。 ログイン状態を保持
セッションが時間切れとなりました。改めて サインイン サインインしてください。

Holiday Inn Express Swansea - East

B4290 (LLandarcy to Jersey Marine) Llandarcy , Neath, SA10 6GZ

ご質問
ございますか?
お電話でお問い合わせください。
お客様レビュー
実際にホテルにご宿泊いただいたお客様からの情報だけが表示されるよう、各レビュー&評価を確認してから掲載しています。
96%
のお客様がこのホテルをおすすめしています。

総合評価

4.5

XXに基づく 219 お客様レビュー
96%
のお客様がこのホテルをおすすめしています。

Ratings Breakdown

219お客様レビュー

  • 5 スター
    145
  • 4 スター
    57
  • 3 スター
    11
  • 2 スター
    4
  • 1 スター
    2

Recommended

By

6月 11, 2022

club

Great property with great staff. The staff are helpful and the rooms more than adequate.

続きを表示
短く表示

Lovely stay

By

6月 03, 2022

club

Very nice and surprisingly quiet hotel with clean rooms and friendly staff. Thank you

続きを表示
短く表示

Star of Front Desk Employees

By

5月 26, 2021

Swansea, MA in May 2021: Ariella really helped us checked in. She was professional and patient. There was also another employee, who I think was name Marissa or similar name, who helped us. Ariella, though, went above and beyond to find us a room to get ready in prior to a wedding. She understood our need and made arrangements to get ready in the room. Ariella was also there when we checked out, remember us and wished us well. We truly appreciate the effort Ariella put in to making our stay wonderful.

続きを表示
短く表示

The best hotel for the price around

By

10月 20, 2014

club

Our stay at the Holiday Inn was surprisingly good. It was our first experience with Holiday Inn and it will be our hotel of choice wherever in the world we travel.

続きを表示
短く表示

very clean, helpful staff

By

10月 16, 2014

club

the disabled room we stayed in was large enough for wheelchair. bathroom was very easy to use with the added chair in shower. the lift was not far to walk to and our bedroom was easily accessible to the lift so we could walk there without using wheelchair. Overall our stay was very comfortable. we didn't use the evening menu as the Harvester was very close by and accessible by wheelchair.

続きを表示
短く表示

beware of viruses

By

10月 15, 2014

club

Overall the hotel was very good value. The reception area and main seating area was spotless. The staff were very helpful and pleasant. Our room was quiet and comfortable. The lighting was excellent. Ouronly problem related to the free wifi. I picked up 15 viruses and a load of malware which cost me £49.99 to have cleaned off my laptop

続きを表示
短く表示

Great hospitality!

By

10月 15, 2014

club

Had a great relaxing stay; this has been our 2nd stay whenever we visit England & South Wales

投稿者HotelStaff
10月 17, 2014
Thank you for your comments regarding your recent stay with us. We are pleased that you had a great relaxing stay and also that its your second visit. Once again, thank you for your feedback and hopefully we will see you soon for your 3rd visit.
続きを表示
短く表示

Easy location

By

10月 14, 2014

club

Good value, quality service, convenient location. Excellent choices for breakfast

投稿者HotelStaff
10月 16, 2014
Many thanks for your comments regarding your recent stay with us. We are pleased that you had a great stay and we hope you will visit us again in the near future.
続きを表示
短く表示

A Relaxing Autumn Break in Swansea

By

10月 14, 2014

Following our last stay at Holiday Inn Swansea East we decided to use it again as our weekend home while visiting relatives in the area. It is conveniently close to their home, and easily found after long motorway drives from Cambridge in East Anglia.
Once again we found everything to our satisfaction. Check-in was a mere couple of minutes, just to check and countersign our reservation details. Reception staff were welcoming and friendly, offering any help that we might require.
The double room was clean and well-equipped, with a very comfortable double bed, choice of hard/soft pillows, which made for a very relaxing night's sleep after a long, stressful day.
The bathroom and toilet were immaculate, and towels fresh and clean. All necessary toiletries and equipment were available and the shower was very efficient and easy to use.
One important improvement for me was that now Wi-Fi is now easily obtainable in the room, which enabled me to keep in touch with family via emaila and Facebook. I really appreciated this.
The dining area and bar were nicely designed and laid out, with the usual breakfast buffet well-stocked except for bacon, which unfortunately seems not to be on the menu.
Throughout our stay all the staff were most efficient and helpful, even to the extent of printing out a Google map for a scenic route home via the Brecon Beacons, which was particularly useful.
Check-out procedure was a doddle, since we had pre-paid while booking and availed ourselves of the excellent discount by thus doing. I must say this is a great attraction to using the advance booking system. The senior citizens' discount is also much appreciated.
All in all a most enjoyeble and relaxing weekend stay, which I hope we shall repeat on future visits to family in the Swansea area. Thank you Holiday Inn Express, Swansea East.
Cantabriensis

投稿者HotelStaff
10月 16, 2014
Many thanks for your kind comments regarding your recent stay with us. We are pleased that you found the staff to be welcoming and friendly and also your room was clean and well equipped giving you a comfortable stay. Its great to hear that you are pleased with the free wifi that we have at the hotel and that you liked the deesign and layout of our dining area. Once again, thank you for your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future.
続きを表示
短く表示

Relaxing Spring Break

By

10月 14, 2014

My wife and I were visiting Swansea to see relatives who had a new baby. We found the location of Holiday Inn Swansea East very convenient to find after a very long drive from Cambridge.
Our previous stay had been a few years earlier for the couple's wedding. This is what had prompted us to choose this particular hotel again for our June stay.
We enjoyed a most relaxing weekend, with a very comfortable and clean double room. The bathroom and toilet were spotless with all the necessary toiletries available.
My only disappointment at the time was that Wi-fi was not then available in the room. I had to take my laptop to the restaurant/bar area to obtain a Wi-Fi connection. (This has since been rectified, thankfully).
The staff were without exception friendly and efficient from the time of our check-in to the morning of departure. They showed us every kindness, and even helped us to obtain information about tourist spots to visit during our stay.
We enjoyed the choice at our two breakfast buffets, the only item not available was bacon, which is still the case. Food was hot and nicely presented.
All in all a most satisfactory stay, which has prompted us to make this hotel our regular home for any further visits to Swansea.

投稿者HotelStaff
10月 16, 2014
Thank you for your kind words regarding your recent stay with us. We are extremely pleased that you enjoyed your stay and that you intend on visiting us more frequently in the future. Once again, thank you for your comments and we look forward to welcoming you back.
続きを表示
短く表示

An OK stay

By

10月 10, 2014

I was disappointed not to receive any recognition of my platinum status - let alone the usual offer of a welcome drink or a points voucher! That aside, the room was clean and of a decent size. complimentary wi-fi was acceptable, if a little slow at times. Bed was very comfortable! Breakfast was good (included with the room), mostly a continental affair, but perfectly adequate. An ok stay, but would think twice about staying at this hotel in future due to the lack of benefits to platinum members.

投稿者HotelStaff
10月 16, 2014
Many thanks for taking the time to post a review regarding your recent stay with us. I am sorry that you were disappointed that you werent recognised as a Platinum IHG member upon check in and can only assume that due to a high level of new starters this could have been omitted. Please accept my apologies and if you would like to contact the hotel direct on 08719021630 and ask for James I will make sure that your welcome points are added to your account. Once again, thank you for bringing this to our attention and we hope that you will visit us again in the future.
続きを表示
短く表示

Good value

By

9月 30, 2014

very good value for money, and would recommend for a short stay.

投稿者HotelStaff
10月 12, 2014
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We are pleased that you had a good stay and found that we offered good value for money. Once again, thank you for your comments and we hope you will visit us again in the near future.
続きを表示
短く表示