しばらく操作がなかったため、後50秒でセッションがタイムアウトとなります。 ログイン状態を保持
セッションが時間切れとなりました。改めて サインイン サインインしてください。

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Norfolk Airport

1157 North Military Highway , Norfolk, バージニア 23502

ご質問
ございますか?
お電話でお問い合わせください。
お客様レビュー
実際にホテルにご宿泊いただいたお客様からの情報だけが表示されるよう、各レビュー&評価を確認してから掲載しています。
91%
のお客様がこのホテルをおすすめしています。

総合評価

4,4

XXに基づく 184 お客様レビュー
91%
のお客様がこのホテルをおすすめしています。

Ratings Breakdown

184お客様レビュー

  • 5 スター
    125
  • 4 スター
    32
  • 3 スター
    14
  • 2 スター
    6
  • 1 スター
    7

Old and run down

By

июня 15, 2022

club

This property is old and run down. The main door kept getting stuck and we had to shove it open. There was a weird smell coming from the AC, which we think was a dead rodent stuck in the vent. The room wasn’t very clean either. Glad we only had to spend one night there.

続きを表示
短く表示

Great Stay

By

июня 10, 2022

club

I stayed here June 3-6 2022, the staff was the friendliest and most helpful I have encountered in years. Everything was great. Keep up the good work

続きを表示
短く表示

The worst ever

By

апреля 16, 2022

I booked a room here on April 13, 2022 thru a third party booking site, this is the 3rd time I have made a reservation here but this time was the worst experience I have had at ANY Holiday Inn Express ( and I travel for a living so it says a lot). LEO Oh LEO was the WORST front desk clerk I have EVER come in contact with at any Holiday inn express. I walk to the desk check in, I gave Leo my name and information, he tells me that it was an issue with the third party site payment and that the card was declined I tried to show him that the payment as taken out of my account and paid, but it was the party site so its my issue and that I have to call them which is also a first for me EVERY other Holiday Inn has taken care of that to not inconvenience the customer but not this one here. Call the third party company and they get it situated they tried to give him a card number and guess what THEY CANCELLED MY RESERVATION as Leo said the manager did it they were overbooked.NO phone call to let me know and he did NOT GIVE one F**. I noticed how he interacted with other customers that came to the desk and I felt discriminated against. NOT ONE time did he apologize for the inconvenience. He Refused to give me the manager's name, who so called cancelled my reservation. He also refused to give me the number to corporate and he refused to call the on-call manager to receive assistance and try to resolve the issue, because they didn't have one. I had to book another room with another hotel somewhere else and spend more money while waiting for a refund from them. The kicker is when the third party site was finding me another room they tried to book me here!!! so they weren't overbooked!!!! If you're traveling long distance and or short on cash beware your reservation can be cancelled and they will NOT tell you or care not one bit. If you will using a third party site leaves your customer stranded and out of money DO NOT use them.

続きを表示
短く表示

Our stay!

By

января 11, 2022

We stayed at your hotel because of our son's business. The rooms were remodeled & everything was clean & well stocked. We enjoyed the pool & gym. The breakfast was a good variety along with fresh!
The staff was very polite & helpful.
The only thing, there was a guy in the parking lot at the door living out of his car. He asked our son for money. We told the staff the situation & they went outside & confronted him. We didn't see him the next couple of days. Ya'll are convenient to stores, restaurants etc.
When we come back to the area, we hope to stay with you again!
Thank you!

続きを表示
短く表示

Great stay for work

By

февраля 12, 2021

I stayed at this location this past week for work. It was only one night but it was a good stay overall. I was helped by the rep with the goddess locs hairstyle(didn't get her name) and another rep named Beverly. They were helpful and nice. The room was big and spacious and was on the 5th floor so the view was great.

続きを表示
短く表示

Spacious Room w/Dirty Doors & Shower Curtain

By

мая 26, 2020

Back of the door had red wine spatter stains on it upon my arrival, but I cleaned if off. However, I didn't notice the inside shower curtain had wine stains on it too until it was time for me to shower the next morning. I notified housekeeping staff upon my departure as well as the front desk clerk. She apologized for the inconvenience.

続きを表示
短く表示

Safety Concern

By

октября 21, 2014

The room was nice, the staff were great. My concern lies with lighting and men hanging out outside the building. The front left parking light was out. I reported it, it was out three days later when we left. The number of men hanging out in the parking lot made my wife and my son's wife uncomfortable. There is a large dining area. It would have been better if the men were there. We'll stay somewhere else next time.

続きを表示
短く表示

Nice place to stay !!

By

октября 17, 2014

The General Manager at this location was very helpful in regards to my CC being over charged and my reservations being cancelled in the system, upon my arrival. The Manager made sure that I was compensated for my inconveniences with no problem. I was a little skeptical after my 2 mishaps but when I arrived to my room, that changed. I was very happy with the cleanliness and set-up of the room. The Hotel overall is very nice and YES I would stay there again. Can't forget the Front Desk Clerk, she was very helpful and was very professional during check-in.

続きを表示
短く表示

Loved this place!

By

октября 16, 2014

Quiet, comfortable and convenient to my destination. Will definitely stay here again.

投稿者HotelStaff
октября 20, 2014
Hello Slim34x1 Thanks for the review, hope to see you again real soon! Lewis Tedesco Director of Sales
続きを表示
短く表示

Great!

By

октября 16, 2014

club

I had a great time there the place was really nice clean and the staff were very friendly. I would definitely come here again

投稿者HotelStaff
октября 20, 2014
Hello Thatgirl14, Thanks for the review, we hope to see you again soon! Lewis Tedesco Director of Sales
続きを表示
短く表示

Wonderful Stay!

By

октября 11, 2014

club

My stay on the Holiday Inn Express and Suites Norfolk Airport was fantastic. The front desk persons, Phil and David were very kind and provided excellent customer service. I had an executive king room which was a mini apartment it was so big. I only had two minor issues which I didn't mention they were so minor. One was I could not get the room to a temperature comfortable for me. It was either too cold or too warm. Secondly, the room was shower only and I was hoping for a bathtub/ shower combination. Other than those two minor issues, my stay at this Holiday Inn Express and Suites was absolutely wonderful. The location was excellent with so many restaurants nearby and having a Walmart across the street and a Target in the next block made it all the more the perfect place to stay.

投稿者HotelStaff
октября 13, 2014
Hello Lady Cruise, Thank you so much for your review of the property, it is greatly appreciated. It is good to hear that you had a great time and that Phil and David were able to provide excellent customer service during your stay. I am very sorry to hear that you were unable to get the temperature to your liking in the room. In regards to the shower/tub situation, all of our king room types have standing stall showers and all of our queen/queen room types have tub/shower combinations, just something to keep in mind for your next trip to the area! Thanks again and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Lewis Tedesco Director of Sales
続きを表示
短く表示

better than expected rooms

By

октября 10, 2014

club

had read the revues prior to checking in. was not sure what i was walking into. but the rooms were greatly more than expected. spacious and homey.

投稿者HotelStaff
октября 13, 2014
Hello Reeceanddee, Thank you for your review of the hotel! We hope to see you again soon! Lewis Tedesco Director of Sales
続きを表示
短く表示