Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express Affoltern am Albis

Obstgartenstrasse 7 , Affoltern am Albis, 8910

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
86%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4

на основании 24 отзывов
86%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

24отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    10
  • 4 Звезды
    7
  • 3 Звезды
    4
  • 2 Звезды
    2
  • 1 Звезды
    1

überheblichkeit des Deutschen Herrn an der Rezeption

By

октября 16, 2014

überheblichkeit des Deutschen Herrn an der Rezeption

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Zwischenpause

By

октября 05, 2014

club

Wir haben auf der Rückreise von unserem Italienurlaub in Affoltern übernachtet. Ziel war es einen ruhigen entspannten Abend zu verbringen, um an nächsten Tag erholt nach Hause fahren zu können. Das ist uns hervorragend gelungen. Sowohl im Zimmer als auch an der Bar konnten wir uns entspannt aufhalten und erholen.
Ein angenehmes, ruhiges Hotel mit nettem Personal, wo wir gerne wiederkommen werden.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 07, 2014
Lieber Joachim2001 Vielen Dank für Ihre exzellente Bewertung. Es macht mich glücklich, dass Sie Ihre Zwischenpause bei uns im Holiday Inn Express als gelungen und entspannend bezeichnen. Wir würden uns freuen, wenn Sie Ihren nächsten Stopp wieder bei uns planen. Herzliche Grüsse nach Worms Soraya Gabriel Resident Manager
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Get what you expected

By

октября 05, 2014

club

Nothing bad to talk about. You get what you expected from Holiday Inn Express. The only thing is the cost of parking is relatively high (20 CHF) per day in a small town.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Unkompliziert

By

октября 04, 2014

club

Direkter Zugang von der Tiefgarage zum Hotel. Unkompliziertes Check-in. Moderne, zweckmässig und grosszügig bemessene Zimmer. Lage bei der Autobahnausfahrt richtet sich nicht an Romantiker. Perfekt für ein- oder zwei Nächte.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 07, 2014
Lieber Maccam51 Besten Dank für Ihren ehrlichen Kommentar. Es freut mich sehr zu lesen, dass Sie unsere "Express Standards" schätzen. Unser tägliches Ziel ist es, den Gästen einen unkomplizierten, herzlichen und kompetenten Service anzubieten - ganz nach dem Motto "Engagierte Effizienz". Wir freuen uns auf Ihren hoffentlich nächsten Besuch im Holiday Inn Express Affoltern am Albis. Herzliche Grüsse Soraya Gabriel Resident Manager
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Recommended... but only just !

By

сентября 23, 2014

Staff are nice and efficient, rooms very small, air-conditioning is, it seems, just for show - no cold air actually comes out if it, even on "full". Breakfast adequate (again, only just), watered down orange juice with more water than juice ! Location is not a destination but hotel may be of use for a one-night stay en-route to/from somewhere. I would not recommend this hotel for longer stays due to the size of the rooms and non-functioning air-con, at least for stays from Spring to Autumn - and definitely not for even a one-night stay during the height of Summer - but it is bearable for a short night stay. We checked in late afternoon and had a meeting directly after checking in, so we set the room air-con to full and left the hotel, arriving back at shortly after 11 p.m., choosing to eat out as there is not any "real" food served in hotel. A word of warning : nearby restaurants (and even further afield) and mostly mediocre but VERY expensive. There was a smell in the room, coming from the air-con unit and the room was warmer than when we had left it ! I requested another room and was shown one on a lower floor, in the middle of a noisy group who walked around the corridors for several hours visiting each other in their various rooms. Our new room was marginally cooler but this was only because it was on a lower floor. The air-con didn't work in this room either but set it to minimum, just in case... of course, this was a waste of time but at least it didn't start smelling - like setting it full would most likely have done. As it was the only free room and it was too late to find anywhere else, we reluctantly accepted to stay. Conclusion : I would maybe stay again, if the price was right, but NOT in Summer (our stay was on May 24th and the rooms were already stuffy and without opening windows) and with the knowledge that room size and breakfast choice is minimal. Reasons : rooms are clean, staff are friendly. They have an (expensive) underground car park but you may be lucky an find a spot (only 2 or 3 available) on the waste-ground opposite, next to the train lines - at your own risk of course. NB : off-site Fitness Centre may cost you more than the hotel room. Beware : parking next to the hotel, even whilst unpacking you car and checking-in, in the residential apartments' parking spaces may result in your car being vandalised. The hotel manager told us of some cases of previous hotel clients having their cars badly scratched and dented by "sledge-hammer". Bottom line : I would - at a pinch and with the above-stated provisos - recommend this hotel but only just...

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
сентября 29, 2014
Dear guest cmjcmj, Thank you very much for your feedback. I herewith apologize for your inconvenience you have had during your stay in May 2014. Due to the fact, that we just opened last October we had to deal with the air conditioner system. Now, the air conditioner is working properly and every guest can set his/her desired temperature individually. Add to that it is common, that all new buildings have fixed windows, because of security and energy reasons. Just for your information our rooms have the standard size of all Holiday Inn Express worldwide. Regarding your comment about expensive restaurants and gym, I have to say, that we have no power to regulate their prices but are sure they deliver a proper service. I promise you, we give every day our best to deliver a great service and love to improve our quality steadily. I do hope to welcoming you once again at our hotel Holiday Inn Express Affoltern am Albis. Yours sincerely, Soraya Gabriel Resident Manager
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Fantastic if all you eat is pizza

By

августа 31, 2014

club

This is a lovely, modern, comfortable hotel with very friendly and at tentative staff. The negative for me was the only thing on the menu was pizza!

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 08, 2014
Dear JDD2953, Thank you very much for your nice feedback. I am glad, that you enjoyed your stay at the Holiday Inn Express Affoltern am Albis. Regarding the F&B offers, we are going to revise the menu to satisfy our guests its needs. We are looking forward to welcoming you again at our hotel. Best regards, Soraya Gabriel Resident Manager
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Brand new hotel, comfortable and clean

By

августа 30, 2014

platinumelite

If you have a car in Zurich, no need to think - just go to this hotel. It's 15-20 minutes drive from the center, but everything else is impeccable: the price is right, the hotel is brand new, rich choices for breakfast which is included in the rate, clean an bright everywhere.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
сентября 02, 2014
Dear guest NYC12345, Thank you very much for your nice feedback. We do appreciate your comment about your recent stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again very soon at the Holiday Inn Express Affoltern am Albis. Best regards, Soraya Gabriel Resident Manager
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Convenient Location and Comfortable Room

By

августа 29, 2014

We loved that it this hotel was easy to find and had a parking garage. It was located across the street from a large COOP grocery store and right next to the train station. Although the trains went by all night, the rooms were nicely sound-proofed so that we could not hear them at all. There was enough space for 2 adults and a child in the room. Finding rooms that are big enough in Europe is tricky, so we were thrilled to find this hotel which had a pullout sofa. We actually could have had 2 adults and 2 children in the room.

The front desk staff was very helpful when we needed to print out some maps and weigh our luggage for the airport.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 08, 2014
Dear AmericanTourist2014, Many thanks for your great feedback and that you chose Holiday Inn Express. I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us and that everything was at your satisfaction. We are looking forward to welcoming you again at the Holiday Inn Express Affoltern am Albis. Best regards, Soraya Gabriel Resident Manager
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

gutes Bett, Hotelbar 24 Stunden offen

By

августа 27, 2014

club

der Aufenthalt im Holiday Inn hat mir sehr gut gefallen. Da wir nach der Rückkehr von der Hochzeitsfeier an der Bar noch etwas trinken konnten wurde der Anlass so richtig abgerundet. Das Frühstück an Sonntagmorgen war sehr reichhaltig.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
сентября 02, 2014
Lieber Gast Herzlichen Dank für Ihr positives Feedback. Es freut uns sehr, hat es Ihnen bei uns gefallen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns im Holiday Inn Express Affoltern am Albis begrüssen zu dürfen. Herzliche Grüsse Soraya Gabriel Resident Manager
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

服务耐心

By

августа 21, 2014

platinumelite

位置离市区有些距离,酒店大门外有条火车道,但是酒店内部装修简洁干净,晚上睡觉也没有噪音。
服务员态度适中,没有热情过度,也没有冷落顾客

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good business hotel

By

августа 16, 2014

club

Asked for extra services; this was no problem. Beds and breakfast were good.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Dubious reservation/charging system.

By

июля 31, 2014

I was double charged on 2 different credit card and accidentally found out after a month. Do travelers beware.

Despite having made a guaranteed reservation months ago the hotel manager decided to cancel just hours
before I made to the hotel. After having flown in from phoenix with
family of 4 this was a huge problem. The staff did not have any
details of alternate arrangement. I paid 150 USD just to get to the
hotel from airport.

Finally after 1 hour of confusion I contacted booking.com only to be
told that an alternate hotel was arranged for same price. The location
was not ideal. Finally the hotel staff decided to provide me the room
after one of guest checked out at 11:00 pm.

Lastly I was double charged on 2 differently credit and despite 24 hours after pointing this out no correction has been made.

ОпубликованоCustomerCare
августа 11, 2014
Dear rdphoenix, Thank you very much for your recent stay with us. We are hospitality professionals who pride ourselves on delivering world class customer service and it is our regret that we failed to deliver an exemplary performance in this context. Please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience it may have caused you. We take comments such as these very serious and would like to follow up with you. I have sent you a private message concerning this stay. We know you have many choices when it comes to lodging and we hope you will continue to choose IHG for your travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGCare
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию