Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Alcoa (Knoxville Airport)

130 Associates Boulevard , Alcoa, Теннесси 37701

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
97%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,4

на основании 104 отзывов
97%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

104отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    66
  • 4 Звезды
    26
  • 3 Звезды
    6
  • 2 Звезды
    3
  • 1 Звезды
    3

Extraordinary

By

июля 13, 2021

The General Manager is a true gem. The hotel is extremely clean and all staff was wonderful. Being a General Manager at another hotel, it was nice to come in and feel at home.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Revision of Ratings

By

мая 25, 2019

I love this hotel, 5-min from airport, super nice staff. For some reason it appears I couldn’t relax which couldn’t be further from truth. I will be back soon!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable with a kind staff

By

октября 17, 2014

platinumelite

Clean, comfortable room and a staff that was helpful even before I arrived by helping me get a nap after an all night drive.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 21, 2014
We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again. Thank you.
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Recent Stay

By

октября 14, 2014

platinumelite

Just a very nice stay.. very comfortable room, great service, in a convenient location!

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 17, 2014
We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay, we hope to see you again in the near future. Thank you.
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Will stay again

By

октября 13, 2014

platinumelite

Staff was great, Hotel clean, room was clean and the pool was warm. Great stay. Can't miss with this Hotel.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 15, 2014
Thank you for your kind word, we are thrilled that your stay was enjoyable and hope to see you again soon. Thank you.
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service

By

октября 02, 2014

club

Very happy and satisfied with the experience as always

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 06, 2014
Thank you for choosing to stay with us, we are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay, we hope to see you again soon. Thank you.
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Didnt get a non smoking room as requested

By

сентября 30, 2014

platinumelite

Room smelled of smoke, and they didn't have any other rooms available.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 03, 2014
We apologize for any confusion, we try and accommodate all guests request and honor all room type requests, your reservation was made through our central reservation office and was put in our system as requesting a smoking king. I will forward your comments to our Central reservation manager. We are also in the process of eliminating our smoking rooms, we hope to be a smoke free hotel as of December 1, 2014. Thank you for your feedback.
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Quick Stay

By

сентября 29, 2014

platinumelite

This was just a quick one night stay on the way to my final destination. It was a nice hotel to stay at. Good clean area for breakfast.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 02, 2014
Thank you for staying with us, we hope you choose us again in the future. Thank you.
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice place

By

сентября 28, 2014

club

Staff was GREAT have stayed here before will stay again...Convenient to a lot of places quiet did I say the staff was GREAT....

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 02, 2014
Thank you for choosing to stay with us, we hope you will stay with us again in the future. Thank you.
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

good night sleep

By

сентября 25, 2014

platinumelite

great pillows and bed
friendly staff
uses cabs for shuttle service

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 02, 2014
Were are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and hope you will choose to stay with us whenever you are in the area. Thank you
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Hotel

By

сентября 19, 2014

club

We have stayed at this hotel previously. It is always a delight to stay at this facility. Staff is always extremely polite. Will stay again.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
сентября 22, 2014
We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay we hope to see you again soon . thank you.
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Happy and relaxed

By

сентября 18, 2014

club

Upon check-in I was not acknowledged as an IHG member but the staff was friendly and helpful. the room was comfortable with very minor cosmetic issues. The bed was very comfortable and I slept like a baby. Our guest check-in attendant, Amber, made a restaurant recommendation when asked and it turned out to be an awesome choice. Thanks!

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
сентября 22, 2014
Thank you for choosing to stay with us, I am glad we were able to help with a dinner recommendation. We will review IHG Rewards recognition with the staff, we hope to see you again in the future. Thank you
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию