Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Alexandria - Fort Belvoir

6055 Richmond Highway , Alexandria, Вирджиния 22303

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
94%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,5

на основании 183 отзывов
94%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

183отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    122
  • 4 Звезды
    46
  • 3 Звезды
    8
  • 2 Звезды
    4
  • 1 Звезды
    3

Overall great staff

By

июля 30, 2022

club

Very please with my stay. Will stay again when in the area.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service

By

февраля 25, 2020

Wonderful place to stay , great breakfast would stay again

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service

By

августа 13, 2019

We would like to recognize the following employees that made our stay comfortable. Front desk staff
Miss Christmas,Miss Latema and the kitchen help Rosa outstanding breakfast. These customer service reps made our stay comfortable and enjoyable. My wife and I would like to say thank you
.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Comfort

By

октября 19, 2014

club

The room was very nice comfortable, relaxing and spacious. It was great to have a kitchenette right in the room. They had a variety of breakfast food items. The hotel was close to the metro, the hotel shuttle service was good and readily available.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 22, 2014
Thank you for staying with us here at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Alexandria. We appreciate your review and are glad that you enjoyed your stay.
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Oct Trip

By

октября 17, 2014

club

We were well pleased with the room, the service, and the breakfast. The weather wasn't so good, but the hotel couldn't control that!

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 21, 2014
Thank you for staying with us, and we appreciate your review. It was our pleasure serving you.
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Room and bathroom was clean

By

октября 15, 2014

club

Overall stay was good. Did not care for noise level in hallway. Refrigerator was a little loud in one of the rooms.Breakfast area was clean and had a variety of foods to choose from. Good location with plenty of parking spaces.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 20, 2014
Thank you for staying with us! We apologize for the noise inconvenience caused by the refrigerator and in the hallway. We appreciate your review and look forward to serving you again in the future. Best Regards,
ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 20, 2014
Thank you for your review. We apologize about the noise inconvenience and we hope to serve you again soon. Best Regards,
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Convenient and Comfortable

By

октября 13, 2014

In the Ft. Belvoir area on business and this Holiday Inn Express was both convenient and comfortable. Great access to the freeway and an easy drive from Reagan airport. Wonderful friendly staff and the room layout was superb (I was upgraded to a suite with a rotating TV located between the living and bedroom areas for different viewing options). Will definitely stay here again--got one of the best night's sleep ever in the DC area.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 20, 2014
Thank you so much for staying with us here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Alexandria. We are glad that your stay was most enjoyable and we look forward to serving you for future visits. Best Regards,
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice hotel with limited options

By

октября 12, 2014

If have no car you are struck inside, the shuttle service is imitated. The 5 guys restaurant is a block down the street.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 14, 2014
Thank you for your review. We apologize for the limited shuttle service and hope that you will stay with us again. Best Regards,
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Fall meeting/vacation

By

октября 08, 2014

club

Nice, clean and comfortable stay. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Great location and close to interstate/beltway. Lots of good shopping spots nearby. Electrical outlets were available but didn't work. Was very limited to plugging in chargers, computers, etc.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 13, 2014
Thank you for staying with us here at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites Alexandria. We do apologize for the inconvenience with the electrical outlets, and hope that you will come stay with us again. Best Regards,
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

It was very good overall

By

октября 06, 2014

club

Excellent service, utilities, and room comfort. Poor pillows.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 09, 2014
Thank you for your review. We apologize about your discomfort with the pillows. We hope to serve you again in the future. Best Regards,
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very very clean, Bed was comfortable, Service was great.

By

октября 01, 2014

club

I have stayed here in the past. Very clean throughout. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Will stay again when I am in the area.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 09, 2014
Thank you for staying with us here at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Alexandria! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to serve you again in the future. Best Regards,
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Room 209

By

октября 01, 2014

club

Room is directly behind the kitchen. When staff arrives to begin the breakfast process, the opening and closing of cabinets were loud enough to wake us.
There should be more insulation between the kitchen and room 209.

Again the fan motor of the HVAC is extremely noisy.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 09, 2014
Thank you for your review. We apologize for the inconvenience that the noise caused you during your stay. We are servicing the HVAC units, and would be happy to have you stay with us again in the future. Best Regards,
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию