Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Woodbridge

874 US Highway 1 , Avenel, Нью-Джерси 07001

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
83%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,1

на основании 86 отзывов
83%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

86отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    39
  • 4 Звезды
    30
  • 3 Звезды
    6
  • 2 Звезды
    5
  • 1 Звезды
    6

Suite was broken

By

июня 14, 2022

platinumelite

The suite portion of the room a broken air conditioner unit that sounded like a truck. I video ed and showed it to Vijay who tried asking Allison for help. I was ignored and mocked. I left messages for manager Allison personally she never called me back.

Further more the air quality in room 308 was literally sickening as we are now home and deathly ill.

Ive always been loyal to IHG but this may have been the final attempt.

Devastatingly bad experience

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Horrible hotel! Do not stay here

By

мая 27, 2022

This place was horrible! By far the worst hotel I have ever stayed in! The first room we were checked into was filthy, like hadn’t been cleaned, slept in beds with money thrown in them. Since they didn’t have a clean room they moved us to a @suite” Our “suite” smelled of old cigarettes and fresh marijuana. There were children screaming and running up and down the halls until after 1:30am. When I checked out at 4am to catch a flight, there was were suspicion dealing going on out of the front of the hotel. Do not stay here!!!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice & Clean

By

февраля 16, 2022

club

Staff was friendly & helpful! Room was clean, breakfast was good too. Only thing that might bother others but did not bother me the walls are thin, other than that good place to stay not to far from shopping center, I will be staying at this location in the near future

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very Disappointed

By

июня 03, 2021

My father in law unexpectedly passed away more than 13 hours away from our home. I found myself scurrying to find a place to stay among other chores to prepare for a trip on a whim. I was relieved to find a Holiday Inn Express. We always will stay in one if we find one where we are traveling to. After a 13 hour drive through the night, we arrived at 830 am to find a very unwelcoming staff who couldn’t find our reservation. I had it in my email and showed it to them. They advised that since we hadn’t arrived by midnight we were a no show and they gave our room to someone else. They were very unapologetic and acted like it was my fault since I had booked through a 3rd party. After about a 30 minute hassle, they magically found us a room and treated us as if we were the problem. Our room was not clean. The latch to lock the door from the inside was broken. The phone in our room didn’t work. They did not clean our room the whole time we were there. They wouldn’t let my husband in the workout room. It was the worst experience I’ve ever had at a Holiday Inn Express at the worst possible time.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

night in nj

By

октября 17, 2014

platinumelite

The staff extended a warm welcome with a smiling face. Site was easy to access and convenient but securely remote.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 21, 2014
Dear Iron traveler, Thank you for the great review! We appreciate you taking the time out of your busy schedule to write such positive comments and complimenting our staff. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 21, 2014
Thank you for the wonderful review! It is great to hear that you enjoyed your accommodations and our convenient location. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express & Suites Woodbridge
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

good location

By

октября 09, 2014

The hotel is nice but needs renovations and improvements

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 13, 2014
Dear Mar D., We appreciate you taking the time out of your busy schedule to write a review with some suggestions. I am happy to announce starting January, we will be starting renovations. We look forward to seeing you again soon in the near future with our brand new look. Debbie C Sales Manager
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Holiday Inn - Woodbridge, NJ

By

октября 07, 2014

club

This was our third stay at this hotel and they are as nice this trip as they ever were. We checked in early and even the cleaning staff that we kept running into in the halls and elevators greeted us with a wonderful smile.
You can always tell a good company by the way their cleaning staff reacts. If they are happy then they make sure the guests are happy too!

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 13, 2014
Dear Frodis: Thank you for the great review! We appreciate you taking the time out of your busy schedule to write such positive comments and complimenting our Housekeeping staff. We are thrilled you continuously choose to stay with the IHG brands. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Debbie C Sales Manager
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good Value, Clean, Helpful Staff

By

сентября 26, 2014

club

Compared to the other hotels in the area the HI Express was a good value. The appearance of the hotel throughout was good, fresh and up to date. When asked about restaurants in the area the staff was able to provide a list and recommended a reasonably priced place with good quality food. The exercise room had adequate equipment and the pool and whirlpool were clean and in good condition.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
сентября 29, 2014
Dear BuckeyePL, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for the wonderful review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and we greatly appreciate your feedback. We hope to see you again soon! Debbie C. Sales Manager
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Evening Staff

By

сентября 26, 2014

The gentleman that checked me in was extremely nice, welcoming, professional, and attentive. I will be recommending this specific location to my traveling peers for our upcoming visits to the area.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
сентября 29, 2014
Dear jacook, Thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to write such a positive review. We are happy that your accommodations exceeded your expectations. We look forward to serving you and your peers in the future. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express, Woodbridge, NJ. Debbie C. Sales Manager
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Place to Stay when in Woodbridge

By

сентября 25, 2014

platinumelite

Can't go wrong at this location. The property is clean and well maintained. The staff starting with the manager, Debbie, are very nice and attentive to your needs.

There is no restaurant on the grounds which is the only drawback, but there are plenty of options very close by.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
сентября 29, 2014
ejl33, Thank you for the great review and compliment. We here at the Holiday Inn Express strive to make every guest fell like this is their home away from home. We are happy that you choose to stay with us and hope to see you again soon! Debbie C. Sales Manager
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Just what we needed!

By

сентября 23, 2014

platinumelite

Good, serviceable hotel;; just what we needed! We love Holiday Inn Express!

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
сентября 26, 2014
Thank you for the great review! We appreciate you taking the time out of your busy schedule to write such positive comments. We are thrilled you continuously choose to stay with the IHG brands. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Debbie C. Sales Manager
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

nice room

By

сентября 21, 2014

platinumelite

always a nice place to stay when working in that area.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
сентября 24, 2014
Thank you for the great review! We are thrilled you continuously choose to stay with us when you are in the area, and always have a great stay. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию