Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Bay City

3959 Traxler Court , Bay City, Мичиган 48706

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
93%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,5

на основании 132 отзывов
93%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

132отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    97
  • 4 Звезды
    21
  • 3 Звезды
    5
  • 2 Звезды
    4
  • 1 Звезды
    5

Desk staff flat out lied

By

мая 26, 2022

As a diamond elite member I asked the options for an upgrade. She said there were no upgradable rooms available. Before entering the hotel I checked rooms and couldn’t see sweets available for a reservation. I even told her that I saw online that there were rooms available. Every hotel I check in I asked the option of an upgrade and never have I received an upgrade at any hotel has a diamond elite.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Stay

By

сентября 26, 2019

Stayed here for a weekend. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Rooms were clean and spacious. I was a little surprised there was no hot tub. I would stay here again!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Broken pull out bed

By

июля 23, 2019

I booked a "suite" for 4 adults that included 1 king size bed and 1 sofa sleeper. The room was small and I had to move furniture into the hall to make room to pull out the sofa sleeper. When I tried to pull the sofa sleeper out it did not work. I called the front desk and was informed I was in the room with the broken sofa sleeper. I was offered a hide away bed to which only one was available meaning the other adult slept on the sofa which was a little larger than a love seat. Very uncomfortable night and hotel staff not willing to work with the 3rd party I booked with to reimburse even a portion of the over priced room.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Breakfast was wonderful.

By

октября 18, 2014

Attendent in breakfast room gave us hints on how to get to highway we were looking for to get out of city. Said she used "secret ingredient" in gravy when I told her how good it was. After I had called to make this reservation , I was told the hotel was full but the desk clerk took my phone number and called me back later that day to inform me that they did have a room available. I was very appreciative. The only problem with the bathroom was that when using the handicap shower, despite the shower curtain, water would flow out on the bathroom floor and make the floor slick.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Bay City MI

By

октября 17, 2014

Hotel staff were welcoming and the room and food were of a high standard.
The location was a bit out of the way and wasn't condusive to be able to go for a stroll locally.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 21, 2014
Hello MrTom, Thank you so much for all of your kind comments and for your loyalty to us! We're so happy to have you staying with us. Bay City has continue to grow and they are working on different location for a daily stroll. Sincerely, Dawn General Manager
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Mid Michigan home

By

октября 14, 2014

The best Holiday Inn Express and Suite I have stayed at.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 21, 2014
Hello Don87, Thank you for taking the time for your wonderful review. The staff works very hard and loves to hear from our guests. Sincerely, Dawn General Manager
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Bay City

By

октября 13, 2014

club

Very clean. Friendly and helpful staff. The only negative experience was the Wifi went down in the evening. Apparently, it is unable to support usage by all visitors at the same time.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 21, 2014
Hello Raeco, Thank you for your review. Our staff works very hard to make sure the guests are comfortable during there stay. We are working on our Wifi to make sure it supports all of our guests during their stay. Sincerely, Dawn General Manager
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

comfortable beds

By

октября 10, 2014

club

should let people know about breakfast forget it was complementary

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 18, 2014
Hello Dolphin836, Thank you for the fantastic review and the advice! I will be getting with all my staff to ensure they remember to mention our complimentary hot breakfast at check in. It's definitely not a good thing to miss out it free pancakes and cinnamon rolls! Thank you again, Leilani Guest services manager
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Best of Class

By

октября 10, 2014

platinumelite

Outstanding staff provides all comforts.
One of the best. I stay in Holiday Inn Express all over the country and this staff puts this one at the top. If you need something, just ask.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 21, 2014
Hello Dcho, Thank you for your fantastic five are review. Our team truly appreciated all of your kind comments and can't wait to see you again soon. Sincerely Dawn General Manager
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Business Trip

By

сентября 30, 2014

club

Bay City Hotel is hotel for the business traveler and location is perfect to get to other parts of the city.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 09, 2014
Hello Finchy65, Thank you so much for the fantastic 5 star review! Sincerely, Leilani Guest services manager
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

NIce place to stay

By

сентября 29, 2014

club

I will stay again when visiting my sister in AuGres. There are no hotels there and this was easy to get to and very nice.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 09, 2014
Hello wolverine42, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your visit with us. I'm glad we were able to meet all of your expectations during your stay and hope you will visit your sister and us again soon! Sincerely, Leilani Guest services manager
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good nights sleep in comfy bed

By

сентября 29, 2014

Solid experience at the HI Express in Bay City. Comfortable beds. Clean and convenient.

Only downside is there aren't a lot of delivery options for this location if you are looking for a meal after a long day. Front desk clerk did provide an array of pizza menus and made recommendations.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 09, 2014
Hello brenda1114, I'm so happy you enjoyed your stay with us. I absolutely feel your pain about the limited delivery options with the exclusion of pizza which is widely available. However, bay city has been growing so rapidly that I'm sure we will start to see many more options in the near future. Thank you for your review! Sincerely, Leilani Guest services manager
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию