Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
87%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,3

на основании 77 отзывов
87%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

77отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    48
  • 4 Звезды
    17
  • 3 Звезды
    4
  • 2 Звезды
    2
  • 1 Звезды
    6

VERY NICE, AND CLEAN HOTEL

By

октября 19, 2014

THE HOTEL WAS VERY CLEAN, AND THE WAIT STAFF WAS VERY POLITE! EVERYTHING YOU NEED AS FAR AS RESTUARANTS, AND SPECIALITY STORES ARE CLOSE. VERY NICE HOTEL. I WOULD RECOMMEND IT TO EVERYONE!

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 22, 2014
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. Our staff strives very hard to keep a very clean hotel. We do have a great staff to take care of all your needs. thank you again for your review and 5 stars. We look forward to your next visit.
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Bed

By

октября 13, 2014

The bed was very nice to sleep on, ever thing was in its place through out the room. The towels felt good didn't look like they had been used very much. The sheets smelled clean....

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 16, 2014
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. It is very important to us at the hotel to keep the hotel clean and up to date. We also want our guests to be comfortable and always want to come back and see us again when ever you are in our area. Again thank you for the 5 star review.
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

My Stay at HG in Beaumont, Tx.

By

сентября 29, 2014

As always I enjoy my stay at this location. The utmost friendly staff there ever. Quality and price are number one for me. HG has all the amenities needed for my stay. HG always has the best breakfast that you have to offer. I would definitely return to this location in the future.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 02, 2014
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. Our staff looks forward to our guests and our repeat guests are very special to us. Thank you for continuing to come back. Thank you again for your review and 5 stars. We look forward to seeing you soon.
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

fieindly staff

By

сентября 25, 2014

club

the staff was nice and friendly. I enjoyed my stay other than the one incident I had.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
сентября 28, 2014
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. I apologize for the incident you had here and hope you will come see us again and give us a chance to show we can change. Thank you again for your review and 5 stars.
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable Bed

By

сентября 24, 2014

club

Best thing about this hotel is the bed. Clean sheets, comfy pillows, and after 10 hours of a road trip with toddlers, we were appreciative. The internet was a bit shaky, but otherwise, we loved our stay here!

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
сентября 28, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. We do get a lot of compliments on our beds and their comfort. We are working with the internet company to improve it. Thank you again for the 4 star review.
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Stay In Beaumont Texas

By

сентября 23, 2014

club

How can you beat a great stay? My wife and I were in Beaumont on business and we both enjoyed our stay very much, except for the rain which came down the whole visit. We still had great sleep and rest. The beds were exceptional and everything was enjoyable. My wife had never tried the cinnamon rolls but boy was she happy to find how good and hot they were. We will definitely be back. Thanks Holiday Inn for the enjoyable days and nights at your facility.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
сентября 28, 2014
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. The cinnamon rolls are very popular with our guests. Thank you again for writing a review f our hotel and the 5 stars.
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Parkdale Mall

By

сентября 18, 2014

platinumelite

This hotel was excellent. I will continue to use it whenever I stay in the Beaumont area.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
сентября 21, 2014
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. We very much appreciate our loyal guests and strive to keep you loyal to us. We look forward to a return visit in the near future. Thank you again for the review and the 5 stars.
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Convenient location but not for everyone.

By

сентября 13, 2014

platinumelite

Hotel caters to industrial laborers and work crews. This is not exactly a family oriented atmosphere. Guests should be aware of this before they book a stay here. There is a problem with access to the hotel.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
сентября 22, 2014
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. We do try to cater to everyone. You are right we are full of work crews right now. Thank you for the 4 star review.
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very nice property

By

сентября 12, 2014

club

We were very impressed with the cleanliness throughout the property, the breakfast food choices and the attentiveness of the staff. We will definitely stay at the property when in Beaumont in the future.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
сентября 22, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. We try very hard to keep every part of the hotel clean. We have a good breakfast with healthy options as a choice. The staff looks forward to each guests stay with enthusiasm. Thank you for the Five star review. We look forward to seeing you soon.
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Reservations hosed again- no room at our 11p checkin!

By

сентября 11, 2014

This is the second time this Holiday Inn at Parkdale in Beaumont has messed up my reservation. This time, although they acknowledged my confirmation#, they had NO ROOM for us & our kids when we got there at 11pm. It was a busy weekend with Lamar graduation but that seems a poor excuse for selling me a room they didn't have. We had to find another place to sleep at close to midnight. I knew it was busy weekend and I even called earlier in the day to confirm they really had a room for us (based on the last experience).

The last time was at my mothers funeral months earlier. I made reservations for my sister & I and asked for two adjoining rooms for her large family of younger kids. They said yes they would have adjoining rooms but when we got there that was not the case. They said someone had extended so the room we booked was now unavailable. As a professional on travel I have encountered that exact situation when I extended my stay and was asked to relocate since a family had reserved my room with its adjoining door. That staff was very courteous and helped move all my things so it was fine.

A more professional approach to managing their reservations could benefit this hotel & its customers. It's a shame because otherwise this is a fairly nice place. But we are done with this one.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
сентября 16, 2014
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. I would like to apologize to you for all the inconveniences caused to you by our staff. We have made some staffing changes, so I would like to extend the invitation to try us again.
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Hard working in Beaumont

By

августа 20, 2014

platinumelite

The staff at this hotel are hard working and very friendly. ammenities are of good quality and the rooms are well cooled. Checking in and out was a breeze and my wife and i will stay here again when traveling to Beaumont.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
августа 24, 2014
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. We are a hardworking staff who enjoys our guests and looks forward to your return visits. Thank you again for your review and 5 stars.
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice!

By

августа 19, 2014

club

Not in the best neighborhood, and has a confusing entrance. Parkdale is in the title, but it isn't in the Parkdale vicinity really. It is probably closer to Lumberton than Parkdale!

Still, it is clean, smells good, very comfy bed, and friendly staff. Will likely return for my frequent business stays in the Beaumont area.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
августа 23, 2014
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. Our staff works hard to make sure your stay is comfortable and clean. We look forward to every visit you make as our guest. Thank you again for taking the time to write a review and for the 4 stars.
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию