Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Bethlehem

2201 Cherry Lane , Bethlehem, Пенсильвания 18015

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
91%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,4

на основании 168 отзывов
91%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

168отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    98
  • 4 Звезды
    47
  • 3 Звезды
    15
  • 2 Звезды
    3
  • 1 Звезды
    5

Great stay overall

By

июля 05, 2022

club

Room wasn't as spacious as we were expecting however it was beautiful. Pool and hot tub were great after a long on the lake. Breakfast was really good. Only downside to our stay was we heard lots of footsteps and creaking from upstairs and next door throughout the night.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

A few good things, but bad enough for a no for us.

By

ноября 08, 2021

The building and rooms were cleaned well, the coffee was good (important). Unfortunately, we were not very happy with our stay and we were celebrating renewing our wedding vows, so we hoped for a good one. The two men at desk were rude, could care less, especially the clean shaven smaller guy who felt he needed to gossip about my wife to the staff outside, as we left. They pointed to her and everything. I would have had a few polite, but blunt, private words for him, if I caught it in time. She told me afterward. Our room had what was obviously pet stains on the rug, the floors were like that overall, in building, gross. Could have been a bit of poop on 4th floor rug, hard to tell. Pool and jacuzzi were fine. Room staff upstairs we happily very nice, desk staff guys not. The worst was the breakfast. It was like a bad hospital/nursing home breakfast. It was disgusting, perfectly symbolized by the big bug crawling on the wall above my arm, at our table (it was an outside bug that got in, not something worse). If one is seeking a place to stay, should also be aware the highway noise is very loud on that side. We would never stay there again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

No that posted check-time is wrong

By

февраля 18, 2020

club

Published and posted check-in time is 3pm. We and many others arrived at around 2:30/2:45. Sorry no rooms currently available. Check-in time is 4pm. But no we were told on our reservation and the sign over there says 3PM
Well it was changed to 4pm and we havent updated it yet so no rooms are available until after 4.
We were "pre-checked-in" and told to come back later (and bring our luggage back out to our car). Dont worry if there is a line waiting when you come back, just come over here to the side of the line and we will take care of you. (Man the dirty looks we got when we did that).
Sunday we happened to walk through the lobby around 3 and again several couples were waiting to check in and all were told the same thing essentially go away and come back later.
The hotel definitely needs to improve its check in process.
Being an IHG Reward member meant nothing.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Not Great

By

февраля 17, 2020

Not a great experience at this hotel. We were seeing a comedy show at Wind Creek so the location was great, but the lack of organization and preparation at the hotel almost made the night a disaster.
The check-in process was horrific. As with most hotels the check-in time posted on the website was 3PM, however the confirmation email I received listed 4PM. I didn’t think this was a big deal because many other hotels I’ve stayed at are easily able to accommodate an early check in. Well this place was not able to accommodate me or any of the other guests who arrived a little early. I arrived at 3:15, waited in line for 20 minutes and then was told my room wouldn’t be ready until 4PM. I had 5PM dinner reservations so we could have plenty of time to get to the show starting at 7. Getting in the room at 4PM would be tight but not a deal-breaker. By 4PM my room was still not ready and by this time the line in the lobby was out the door with several dozen guests trying to check in. This was my biggest problem with this hotel. They were sold-out. They knew they would be busy at check-in time but only had ONE person at the front desk. Many of us waiting felt so bad for this woman (her name was Nes), because she had an entire room filled with people waiting and had virtually no rooms to give them. This was due to housekeeping being way behind and not having enough rooms ready by the 4pm check in time. Again, they knew they were sold out but clearly did not have enough staff working in housekeeping. Nes handled this situation with great professionalism and courtesy. She should be given a raise! By 4:15 I still did not have a room. I had to go back to the front desk and beg for any room available. Luckily housekeeping had just finished cleaning, so I was able to finally get checked in. Many other guests waiting in the lobby were not so lucky. I rushed up to the room to take a super-quick shower (lost hot water halfway through), get dressed and then run out to dinner and was ultimately 20 minutes late for my reservation. We had to skip appetizers because now our timeline was compressed and had to get out of the restaurant as soon as possible to be on time for the 7pm show. We made it to the show and everything was fine from there.

No complaints about the room itself. It was a standard room, no frills that suited our needs just fine. Breakfast the next morning was pretty gross. Not that we were expecting much, but the eggs were watery, the sausage was inedible and the coffee was disgusting brown water. The cereal was good though. Can’t screw up Frosted Flakes!

Overall not a great experience at this hotel. The check-in process needs to improve and they need to schedule enough staff to meet the needs of their guests. Obviously I will not be back.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Service

By

января 01, 2020

club

Stayed here for a company event that was down the road and the hotel was very easy to find, right off the highway and very central to lots of attractions in the area. The hotel staff was very friendly and very accomodating. Hotel was very quiet and the beds were very comfortable. Very clean and I must say that the lobby was very pretty having their christmas tree still up from the holidays. If I am ever back in the area, I would definitely stay here.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Best all around

By

октября 21, 2014

club

This was the best Holiday Inn we have ever stayed in.staff was excellent,not one complaint on the room or breakfast.If you are in Bethlehem stay at the Holiday Inn.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

HI Exp Beth

By

октября 19, 2014

platinumelite

very nice property - close access to highways
close by great entertainment venues

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 22, 2014
Thank you for sharing your recent experience at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites. We appreciate the feedback and are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to you staying with us again soon.
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Staff and Interstate

By

октября 18, 2014

First night of stay, awaken on several occasions with truck jake brakes from highway. Staff very cooperative in changing room to street side.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 22, 2014
Thank you for sharing your recent experience at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites. We appreciate the feedback and are glad our staff was able to accommodate the room change for you so you could get a good nights rest. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to you staying with us again soon.
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great value.

By

октября 16, 2014

club

Location is convenient to interstate yet is quiet. Great value and exceptional complimentary breakfast.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 22, 2014
Thank you for taking the extra time to share your feedback about your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Bethlehem. We appreciate the feedback and are excited to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and got to enjoy breakfast as well. Please let us know if you need anything in the future and we hope to see you again.
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

my stay

By

октября 16, 2014

Convenient for 2 night stay, activities in Bethlehem

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 22, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We truly appreciate the feedback. Thank you for choosing to stay at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Bethlehem and we look forward to your next visit.
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great location, CLEAN hotel with staff attentiveness

By

октября 15, 2014

club

Location was right off the highway, yet I didn't hear any noise from the traffic. The hotel was fully booked the night we stayed, and there was a wedding party present as well, however, we heard no noise at all. The bathroom was clean and the shower worked great. The bed was comfortable and I felt safe.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 22, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review . We truly appreciate the feedback and I will share your feedback with our team and let them know you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for choosing to stay at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Bethlehem and we look forward to your next visit.
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great place at a great price.

By

октября 12, 2014

club

The rooms are clean and comfortable and the staff are the best, breakfast in the morning is a plus.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 22, 2014
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our property! Our staff takes a tremendous amount of pride in ensuring that they exceed our guest expectations with every stay. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again. Your comments and feedback are greatly appreciated!
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию