Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express Birch Run (Frankenmuth Area)

12150 Dixie Hwy , Birch Run, Мичиган 48415

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
93%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,5

на основании 214 отзывов
93%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

214отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    148
  • 4 Звезды
    36
  • 3 Звезды
    16
  • 2 Звезды
    10
  • 1 Звезды
    4

comfortable

By

февраля 08, 2021

Upon arrival the front desk lady was very rushed to get us checked in, but it was loud and she seemed frustrated not being able to hear well. She did not tell us the breakfast times, or check out times so we were not sure when any of that was and we had to call and ask once we were in our room. Upon entering the room we noticed the door to the bathroom would not stay open and it was FREEZING in there. It made using the bathroom or taking a shower uncomfortable. We enjoyed the in room whirlpool. The handles to the tub to turn water on were loose and we were concerned they would fall off. The bed and pillows were comfortable. We enjoyed that they give two firm and two soft pillows in case you have a preference. When we were hungry we asked for suggestions on delivery and we were told we had to just search it on doordash and they could not give suggestions. Seemed weird to me because we almost always get suggestions on food from hotels.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Better than anticipated!

By

ноября 12, 2020

Brandi provided a streamlined check-in process. She was very professional, courtesy and detail oriented, The room and amenities was exceptionally clean and updated. "I'll definitely return someday".

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

great location

By

октября 20, 2014

club

great location for outlet shopping. rooms could be up dated but nice place

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

all the amenities ofered

By

октября 16, 2014

club

overall excellent place to staystaff is very helpful.room was clean they accomadated our reguests without any negativity.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 21, 2014
Hello Raine@78, Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express Birch Run for your recent visit to the Birch Run area. I appreciate when our guests take the time to let us know how we are doing. Thank you for your comments, I will share them with my staff and commend them on a job well done. We look forward to accommodating your future travel needs. Sincerely, Kurt Kendziorski General Manager Holiday Inn Express Birch Run 989.624.2500
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Birch Run/Frankenmuth stay

By

октября 16, 2014

Close to both places, good value (especially compared to Frankenmuth) , and a newer facility allows for a great stay.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 19, 2014
Hello Mich Guy, Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Birch Run for your visit to the Birch Run / Farnkenmuth area. We always enjoy the positive feedback our guests provide us. We look forward to accommodating your future travel needs.
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Appreciated room and service

By

октября 14, 2014

club

We greatly appreciated that we were given a room that accomodated the needs of my elderly mother and her wheelchair. Roomy bathroom, first floor and close to the lobby.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 16, 2014
Hello Mom and girls, Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Birch Run for your visit to the Birch Run area. We appreciate when our guests take the time to let us know how we are doing. I am pleased to see we were able to accommodate the needs of your mother and that we created an enjoyable and memorable experience for you. I will share your comments with my staff. We look forward to accommodating your future travel needs.
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Girls weekend away

By

октября 09, 2014

platinumelite

Travelled to Birch Run/Frankenmuth to do some shopping and get away with a girlfriend. Our experience at the Holiday Inn was excellent. The rooms were clean and comfortable, they offered an extensive hot breakfast with different choices on the second morning and the staff went above and beyond. Thanks so much for a great weekend away.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 15, 2014
Hello DH116, Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Birch Run when visiting the Birch Run area. We appreciate when our guests take the time to let us know how we are doing. I will share your comments with my staff and commend them on a job well done. We take great pride in the level of service we provide our guests. Thanks again for your review. We look forward to accommodating your future travel needs.
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very clean Hotel

By

октября 08, 2014

club

The hotel was very clean. Staff is very friendly. An older hotel but kept very nice. Very close to Outlet Mall and only a few minutes to Frankenmuth.
Definitely would stay here again.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 15, 2014
Hello Dianah213, Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express Birch Run for your visit to the Birch Run area. We appreciate when our guests take the time to let us know how we are doing. I will share your comments with my staff and commend them on a job well done. We look forward to accommodating your future travel needs.
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

could do better

By

октября 07, 2014

club

The bath room tape leaked all the time we were there, bed side lamp has a broken switch,
We lost a watch behind the bed side table and had to remove it to retrieve our watch. the floor and wall was not clean and has not been clean for a long time.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 15, 2014
Hello Winn.w, Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express Birch Run for visit to the Birch Run area. We appreciate when our guests take the time to let us know how we are doing. I apologize for the conditions you experienced during your stay. I will share your comments with my housekeeping and maintenance staff to ensure your concerns have been addressed. Please be sure to bring any concerns to the attention of front desk or management at any hotel you may be staying with, we are here to ensure an enjoyable experience during your stay. I again apologize, and ensure you we will address your concerns. Thanks again for your review. We look forward to accommodating your future travel needs.
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

breakfast buffet

By

октября 05, 2014

club

We stayed 3 nights at the hotel. The breakfast buffet was the same every morning. I have stayed in Holiday Inn Express hotels before where the egg style changed and daily alternate sausage/ bacon. All 3 days scrambled eggs and sausage were on the buffet. On the third day we went out to a local restaurant for breakfast for a change.The quality of food was fine... just repetitive.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 15, 2014
Hello Anniebananie54, Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express Birch Run for your recent visit to Birch Run. We appreciate when our guests take the time to let us know how we are doing. I apologize for not having the variety you are accustom to while staving at Holiday Inn Express. I have shared your comments with my breakfast staff and we are ensuring that our breakfast options are changing up. Thank you for your comments and the opportunity to coach my staff on ensuring an enjoyable experience for our guests. We look forward to accommodating your future travel needs.
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Service

By

октября 04, 2014

Very friendly staff!!!! Always had a smile. Bed was the most comfortable that I have ever slept on at a hotel!!Would have liked to take it home, LOL.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 15, 2014
Hello Grandma22, Thank you for choosing to stay with the Holiday Inn Express Birch Run. We appreciate your feedback. I will share your comments with my staff and commend them on a job well done. We are pleased that you found our beds to be comfortable. Thanks again for your review. We look forward to accommodating your future travel needs.
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean and Friendly

By

октября 04, 2014

club

The facility was clean and inviting. The staff was very helpful and responded immediately when we had a problem with the television, the staff responded right away. It was close to attractions in the area and would recommend it to others.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 15, 2014
Hello Village2, Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express Birch Run. We appreciate when our guests take the time to let us know how we are doing. Thank you for your comments on the cleanliness of the hotel and the friendly and responsive staff. We take great pride in the level of service we provide our guests. Thanks again for your review. We look forward to accommodating your future travel needs.
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию