Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express Bothell

22922 15th Avenue Se , Bothell, Вашингтон 98021

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
94%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,5

на основании 82 отзывов
94%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

82отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    58
  • 4 Звезды
    13
  • 3 Звезды
    7
  • 2 Звезды
    1
  • 1 Звезды
    3

Needs some updating

By

июля 27, 2022

club

Rooms are spacious, clean & comfortable, However it needs updating, the carpets are terrible & the bathtub/shower is looking old. Breakfast was good, enough variety for included breakfast, but could be hotter. Hot tub was disappointing as it was not warm at all, the pool was hotter.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Service

By

июля 14, 2022

The Front Desk was friendly and helpful! The hotel and rooms were clean. The breakfast had a great selection. The location was great! Lots of restaurant choices, grocery store and drug store within walking distance. Close to Alderwood Mall.
I will definitely stay here again!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

As You'd Expect for Holiday Inn

By

июля 11, 2022

club

We travel with 2 kids so Holiday Inn has been our hotel chain of choice & this hotel met our expectations for the chain.  We were pleasantly surprised by a text from the hotel while we were on our way with a reminder of our reservation & check-in time.  The hotel itself is conveniently located near a shopping center so you can walk to find food & other necessaries.  The lobby offers complimentary lemon water, coffee, & hot water for tea.  Our room & bathroom were fresh & clean. The AC was loud & had an archaic red/blue temperature dial, so we were pleased to be able to crack open the window for fresh air instead. We noticed this hotel has a few innovative ways of being eco-friendly, including offering bonus points to rewards members who forgo daily housekeeping & full-size soaps/shampoos in the bathroom rather than the tiny travel-size bottles. Ice & vending are only on the 1st floor, so floors 2 & 3 will have to travel downstairs if needed.  The indoor pool area is small with limited seating for non-swimmers. It can also get quite noisy if many folks are swimming. The room is warm & humid without an option to open the windows for fresh air. They do provide towels & a restroom nearby.  The fitness center was the smallest I've seen but is equipped with enough to burn some vacation calories.  The complimentary breakfast had many food options, & everything appeared warm & fresh. They even provide takeout boxes for folks that need to eat on the go. The staff were very friendly. Myra was working hard each morning to keep the breakfast well-stocked & the woman at the front desk (Rebecca?) was greeting everyone that came in, whether they were there to check in or not.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable bed, great breakfast and great staff!

By

октября 18, 2014

club

Highly recommend this hotel - the room was so comfortable. Did not have to adjust the thermostat once, dark enough to sleep and comfortable beds. Breakfast was perfect and had a great variety of choices. Would definitely stay here again if coming to the area!

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 21, 2014
Dear KittieMom, Thank you for the wonderful comments, we are happy you had a comfortable stay and enjoyed your experience with us. We hope to see you again.
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean, quiet room. Friendly staff. Food was below par.

By

октября 15, 2014

club

Everything was fine except breakfast which was subpar in certain aspects. Eggs not real hot and turkey sausage not to our liking.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 20, 2014
Dear Lawrence57, We appreciate your comment. We apologize for the breakfast items not being to your liking and the eggs not being real hot, we will make sure that this is take care of so no future guests experience this. Thank you
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Bothel

By

октября 14, 2014

Nice stay... thank you,,,,, Employees where very nice.....

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 16, 2014
Dear 1234456, Thank you for sharing your comments with us. We have a great team in our facility. We hope to have you back soon.
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Terrific Service, Cleanliness and Comfort

By

октября 09, 2014

platinumelite

We would like to compliment and give the Bothell Holiday Inn Express Hotel an excellent rating for hospitality, cleanliness, atmosphere, location and service.

Everyone in our wedding party slept comfortably, enjoyed the breakfasts, and the warm chocolate chip cookies in the eve.

Thanks to service manager BillieJean our large wedding party was
able to room together in a block of rooms on the top floor, even though there were two other groups staying in the hotel the same weekend. We love the location and quietness of the Bothell Holiday
Inn Express and will continue stay there in the future.
Recent Wedding Party

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 13, 2014
Dear Travels51, Thank you for your wonderful compliments to our property and staff. We are very happy to hear that you and your wedding party enjoyed your stay with us. Billiejean is a great employee that always goes above and beyond to accommodate our guests, I will share this with everyone. We hope to welcome you again!
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Get Rid of the Smoking Rooms!!!

By

октября 07, 2014

club

Especially for a newer hotel property, I am amazed that smoking rooms are even an available option. I could smell the cigarette smoke coming through the ventilation system in my bathroom. According to hotel staff, smoking rooms do in fact exist although they indicated that they are planning on discontinuing this option. As with any nonsmoker, the last thing I want to smell, especially where I am 'living' for 4 days, is the smell of cigarette smoke. I was very disappointed to see that smoking rooms were even an option.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 09, 2014
Dear EGGY, Thank you for taking the time to let us know your feedback and concerns on your recent stay. We apologize for the inconvenience of the cigarette smell. We are removing the smoking rooms this November and becoming 100% non smoking hotel. Thank you for being a loyal guest, we hope to welcome you again for a better experience in the future.
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Pleasant Stay

By

октября 06, 2014

platinumelite

Front desk staff friendly and efficient. Cookies in the evening are great! Breakfast well stocked. Nice HIE to stay in for any purpose.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 09, 2014
Dear psu1983, Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you enjoyed your stay, I will share these comments with the hotel staff. We hope to see you again, thank you!
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

сентября 22, 2014

club

the hotel was comfortable with a friendly staff. Grocery store, restaurants and gas station near by.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
сентября 25, 2014
Dear Life Warrior, Thank you for your comments. We are glad you enjoyed your stay in our property and our convenient location. We hope to see you again, thank you
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Disappointed for the stay

By

сентября 20, 2014

platinumelite

I book this hotel because it's closed to where I am going. The price is higher than average in the area. Room is clean and a good size, but I was affected by noise of talk and TV from my next door (I know it's not the hotel's fault, but maybe the design of structure).
I have 2 thing not happy with the service:
(1) They made my stay "not qualified" for the IHG point, by mistake. As a service engineer, I stayed many many hotels and this is only the 2nd time they lost my point (The other one is also is Seattle). I will never know that if I did not check and call IHG.
(2) I have lost my pants in the room while stay at my 1st day in the area. They got it and never trying to contact me. As a Platinum member, they have all my information as cell phone and email, but never contract me in the 3 days until I found it back home. I provided UPS account but they insists to charge on my personal credit. Very disappointed for the whole experience.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
сентября 22, 2014
Dear HalfMaple, Thank you for bringing to our attention the problem you encountered with our service. There is never an excuse for providing a valued guest, such as you, with anything less than a perfect experience. We credit our success in the lodging industry to providing great service and comfort during your stay. We appreciate your willingness to take the time to let us know where improvement is needed so that we many continue to maintain our high standards. We did find your forgotten item and was marked and locked up in our lost and found. It is not normal practice for us to call guests on forgotten items however this is something we may look into for our process. Unfortunately the UPS store in our area does not have access to pulling up the account information – we have asked them this in the past and this is why we have to get you to pay for it directly so we can ship back your lost item. Thank you again for your feedback we will look into these a little more so not to impact guests in the future.
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

We had a great time here!!

By

сентября 12, 2014

club

We loved our stay here and enjoyed the fact that we could open a window to get fresh air and we didn't have to listen to annoying city noises. The beds were so comfortable that each morning I actually woke up without pain, unlike my own bed at home. Our boys slept very well and they truely enjoyed being able to go swimming in the indoor pool regardless of the weather outside. All the staff members were friendly and helpful, we will surely be staying at this Holiday Inn Express many more times.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
сентября 17, 2014
Dear Kalona61, Thank you for your comments. We are happy to hear you and your family enjoyed your stay and you had great sleep. I will share this with the staff members, thank you and we hope to see you again,
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию