Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Brampton

10 Nevets Road , Brampton, Онтарио L6T 5T2

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
82%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

3,9

на основании 80 отзывов
82%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

80отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    32
  • 4 Звезды
    26
  • 3 Звезды
    10
  • 2 Звезды
    7
  • 1 Звезды
    5

Absolutely Clean Hotel

By

марта 09, 2020

Hotel is exceptionally clean. I noticed staff were disinfecting public areas often. Hand Sanitize available everywhere. I absolutely felt comfortable. Recommend this hotel.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Brampton Holiday Inn Express is my favorite hotel in Brampton

By

октября 06, 2014

platinumelite

The staff is friendly and willing to please and I've gotten to know most of them. Brenda does a great job with breakfast. Midnight shift employees Movinder and Ali make coffee by 5:30 and open the breakfast bar for us early birds who need to leave the hotel before 6:30, so I can have juice and cereal with my vitamins. On days where I am there at 6:30 there is always fresh eggs, bacon, sausage and warm rolls & biscuits. I also appreciate Reuben and Amen, who are quick at check in when I arrive and save me a cookie when I work late during the week. They have become my family away from home and I'm thankful for their friendship. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone working or vacationing in Brampton, Ontario. You'll be glad that you did.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 08, 2014
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. It is good to know you like our friendly staff and early birds breakfast. Guest satisfaction is very important to us and we try our hardest to make sure all of our guests have a rewarding experience at our hotel. Amen, Ali, and Reuben are awesome ambassadors for us who truly represent an entire team who works hard every day to provide the best guest service in our hotel. The breakfast staff Brenda work hard, as well, and we are glad you enjoyed the choices our Express breakfast offered you, and every guest who stays with us. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite member and you are a valued guest of this hotel. We look forward to your next stay with us. STAY SMART With us! Sincerely, Athithan.S Manager
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

completely unsatisfied

By

октября 04, 2014

club

Paid extra for a room with a fireplace and Jacuzzi. fireplace did not work, told the staff and they did nothing about it. Jacuzzi started by itself in the night. noise from the hallways kept me up both nights.
over all terrible experience at this hotel

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 06, 2014
Dear Guest Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and for leaving us a feedback. As an IHG Rewards member we greatly appreciate your loyalty to our brand and hotel. Please accept my sincerest apology for any inconvenience you received service that was less than satisfactory. This is definitely not up to our standards and we are constantly working on improving the quality of service provided. While we understand that your stay was not completely unsatisfied, we would hope that you would give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Once again, thank you for staying with us and we all hope to have an opportunity to serve you again on your next future visit. Sincerely, Athithan.S Manager
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

first hockey tourney hotel stay of the year

By

октября 03, 2014

club

room was nice and good size. Only thing to add that was negative was a bathroom door that would get stuck on floor. Other than that, it was a good stay.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 06, 2014
Dear Guest Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your stay. I am truly delighted you found hotel was clean and specious room. However, I would like to apologize for any inconvenience the bathroom door that stuck on floor may have caused. Your comments will be forwarded to the maintenance department of the hotel to take into consideration for future upgrades. Thank you again for your review and we hope to have an opportunity of welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, Athithan.S Manager
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great rates for great comfort

By

октября 02, 2014

Friendly accommodating staff, great breakfast and clean hotel, will definitely stay again

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 06, 2014
Dear Guest Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn & Suites Brampton, We are glad that you enjoy your stay with us and Thank you so much for taking the time to give us such a shining review. We look forward to seeing you again. STAY SMART With us! Sincerely, Athithan.S Manager
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Solid

By

октября 02, 2014

club

Was in town for just the weekend, needed a place to stay overnight. Booking was easy online, check in fast, room clean and quiet. Breakfast was HI express usual.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 06, 2014
Dear Guest Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn & Suites Brampton, We are glad that you enjoy your stay with us and Thank you so much for taking the time to give us such a shining review. We look forward to seeing you again. STAY SMART With us! Sincerely, Athithan.S Manager
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

The Holiday Inn Express Will NEVER Let You Down

By

октября 01, 2014

Very modern rooms and common areas. Very clean and well maintained. Nice large suites with two TVs, and a separate room for sleeping for more peace and quiet. Over all a great stay.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 06, 2014
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for staying with us at our Holiday Inn Express & Suites Brampton. We appreciate the time you took to let our readers read your review, and for the amazing five star & four star rating. Our guest room are spacious, comfortable and clean. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, and you received excellent service! We hope to see you again the next time you are in the Brampton area. STAY SMART With us! Sincerely, Athithan.S Manager
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great bed and clean room

By

сентября 29, 2014

club

Bed was comfortable and pillows were perfect.
Room very clean but a bit cramped in the suite area.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 01, 2014
Dear Sirmize, First all, on the behalf of myself and my team thank you for choosing our Holiday Inn Express Suites as your Hotel of choice during your stay. We get so excited when our valued guests share their feedback and especially when they expectations are met. I am so glad you made the trip over and got to enjoy a wonderful night of rest on our lovely pillows. I will make sure that all of my housekeeping team read your comment and thank you again for choosing our Hotels as your choice of Hotels. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the near future. STAY SMART With us! Sincerely, Athithan.S Manager
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Friendly staff

By

сентября 25, 2014

club

We had a very nice visit. The rooms were very clean and comfortable and the staff were very friendly.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
сентября 28, 2014
Dear Stoker, The Entire Team of the Holiday Inn Express and Suites would like to say "Thank You" for staying with us on your last visit to Brampton area and we are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and found out Hotel to be very "Clean, Comfortable" and our staff to be very “Customer Focused”. We hope to see you again soon in the near in the future. STAY SMART With us! Best Regards, Athithan.S Manager
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

A little disappointed

By

сентября 24, 2014

club

Staff were not the friendliest and certainly didn't think to go the extra mile in providing anything that may be above and beyond the minimum expected of them.
There was a fight on our floor one night and the following morning a man was taken away by police as we were eating breakfast - not the greatest mealtime ambiance!

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
сентября 28, 2014
Dear Angelina2014, Thank you for your review regarding your recent visit at our hotel and for providing us with your valuable feedback. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. Please accept our apologies for any inconvenience the hotel staffs service and early morning 8:00 am one of the guest disturbance in the hall way may have caused you. I’m sorry you received service which was unacceptable. I appreciate your feedback as this is our best resource for improving guest services. We hope you give us a chance in the future to show you how great our hotel is. Thank you again for your comments as this is very helpful to us to ensure we are able to meet our guest’s expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the near future. Sincerely, Athithan.S Manager
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

x

By

сентября 24, 2014

I had a pleasant stay, room was nice and the property was clean,

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
сентября 26, 2014
Dear Captain PTS, Thank you very much for your positive feedback regarding your recent stay with us.I'm pleased to hear that you have enjoyed your stay and I look forward to welcoming you back in our hotel. STAY SMART With us! Kind regards, Athithan.S Manager
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean, relatively new HIE

By

сентября 19, 2014

platinumelite

Hotel was fine. Clean and comfortable.
Standard Holiday Inn Express situation.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
сентября 22, 2014
Dear MJ43050, We are pleased to know that your recent stay with us was completely satisfying. We value our guest comments and appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we are doing. We hope to see you again ! STAY SMART With us! Best Regards, Athithan.S Manager
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию