Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Brattleboro

100 Chickering Drive , Brattleboro, Вермонт 05301

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
91%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,3

на основании 109 отзывов
91%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

109отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    72
  • 4 Звезды
    17
  • 3 Звезды
    8
  • 2 Звезды
    10
  • 1 Звезды
    2

Disappointed

By

августа 16, 2021

We had looked at various inns and hotels around the Brattleboro area, hoping for a pool, comfort and safety.
We decided to choose the Holiday Inn Express (despite it being the most expensive of our choices) because it had good reviews and although it only had an indoor pool, we thought overall it would be a safe choice with Covid on the rise again. First, we walked into our room and it was freezing. It took us 4 hours of putting on he heat (it was 80 degrees outside) to get the room to comfortable. Chain hotels rarely have a window to open. Then when I took a shower, first there was no soap in the dispenser, and then when I washed my hair, no conditioner. The breakfast room was super crowded with no Covid restrictions at all. The buffet was open with everyone using communal serving utensils, and not one mask in the room. On the second day I decided to eat my own breakfast and forgo the very mediocre breakfast served. The indoor pool is pretty small, and there were always too many people in the pool for our comfort. I've stayed in lots of motels/hotels, and by comparison I was extremely disappointed. This was a fairly expensive room by local standards, and I feel was poor value. The room was ok, a bit dingy, but not what I thought it would be for that price.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

One of the best Holiday Inns

By

марта 01, 2020

I have been a member of IHG since 2003. This location far exceeds expectations in all category's. The Brattleboro location is superior and I have two great experiences stays at this hotel. Well done.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent stop over

By

октября 18, 2014

club

Would highly recommend this hotel, ideally situated.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 21, 2014
Dear Mort7890, Wow, 5 stars on everything. Thank you. We appreciate you taking the time to write a review. I see you are from the UK, I hope you enjoyed your visit here to the fullest.
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable bed and great service

By

октября 15, 2014

Comfortable bed and room, excellent service, convenient location in a pleasant town during a touring holiday in New England

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 20, 2014
Dear Richard617, Thank you for your kind words regarding the Holiday Inn Express Brattleboro. I do hope you had a chance to visit some of the many events that were happening in the area during your stay.
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Brattleboro

By

октября 14, 2014

Non-smoking rooms that used to be smoking rooms still smell.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 16, 2014
Dear Nick2468, Sorry to hear about your experience at the Holiday Inn Express Brattleboro. We have tried very hard to get all the smell out and will continue until it is perfect. Once again I am very sorry about your experience.
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

A great time

By

октября 11, 2014

club

Our stay was comfortable, relaxing, and truly enjoyable. From check in to check out we had no problems. Tucked back off the main road made it very quiet, yet convenient. Service was great and the front desk was very helpful with recommendations. Pool and hot tub very nice. Wonderful breakfast, a lot to choose from. Great value. Would definitely stay again. Only small negative, they do not have recycling available for your bottles and cans.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 13, 2014
Dear bacjac, Thank you for your great review. Recycling bins are located on each floor, and yes a little bit hidden. However the housekeeping staff also recycles bottles and cans daily.
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

fabulous staff and good room

By

октября 10, 2014

just the best staff interactions that I have ever experienced short of extremely expensive hotels...thank you for such good attention to a couple of older women ftom finding a room with 2 beds to finding another room for us when we extended our stay it was a pleasant experience to accompany our leaf watching journey

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 13, 2014
Dear latnedenaid, Thank you for your kind words. It was a pleasure meeting you. Please come again.
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Beautiful place to stay in Brattleboro!

By

октября 10, 2014

A little expensive, but a lovely place to stay - clean, comfortable and friendly.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 13, 2014
Dear Nancy417, Happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. Hopefully you had a chance to go to one of the many fall festivals that were happening in the area.
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Fluffy towels, and a good night's sleep!

By

октября 10, 2014

club

I love Holiday Inn Express. Whether I am in California or Vermont, I know that I will have a beautiful bed to sleep in, a nice clean room, and a wonderful breakfast the next morning. My husband and I enjoyed every moment of our stay at the Brattleboro location.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 13, 2014
Thank you Nellie11, Your wonderful comments is what we like to hear. Thank you again.
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Bathroom needs cleaning

By

октября 10, 2014

club

Tammy at the front desk was very nice. Once we got to our room, we noticed the bathtub faucet dripped a lot. Tammy told us we could change rooms if it bothered us. If we shut the door we didn't hear it so we stayed. After settling in, we started noticing more things wrong. The bathroom walls had mold on the wallpaper. The floor tile had cracks in it. That made us wonder what germs were hiding in there. We found dental floss on the floor and hair stuck on the light switch. Then in the morning we noticed what looked like mold under the counter around the sink. We did report all this to the morning front desk person. All he told us was he would report it. Had it not been for the many issues in the bathroom, this would have been a nice stay. We did feel it was an over priced room, but we were tired and just want to find a place.

We would recommend this hotel, if you check out your room before paying.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 13, 2014
Dear I and J, I am so sorry about stay and that your room was not up to the standards we abide by here at the Holiday Inn Express, Brattleboro and all other IHG properties. Thank you for bringing the condition of the room to our attention.
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable room and very pleasant stay

By

октября 08, 2014

Very pleased with my stay. The staff was helpful and courteous. The room was clean and comfortable. The bathroom floor tiles could use updating, but the bathroom amenities/toiletries were very good.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 10, 2014
Dear NEtravel, Thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey and complimenting the staff here at the Holiday Inn Express, Brattleboro. I agree the floors are ready for an upgrade.
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

carpet

By

октября 08, 2014

club

The carpet in the guest rooms was dirty or stained.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 10, 2014
Dear purl, Thank you for taking the time to fill out a guest review. I do apologize if the carpet "stained" by another guest before we had a chance to get in there and have it shampooed. Thank you for the heads up.
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию