Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
88%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,4

на основании 160 отзывов
88%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

160отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    102
  • 4 Звезды
    35
  • 3 Звезды
    9
  • 2 Звезды
    11
  • 1 Звезды
    3

Pet assumptions & Hostile manager Update

By

февраля 02, 2022

I basically have one main complaint besides the hotel being outdated, and a bit dingy smelling.
- I was on a business trip to pick up a service dog for a client of mine. I kindly asked the front desk if they were pet friendly, and they said no. Mind you they do have to accept service dogs under ADA titles . Upon checking out I was leaving with my bag and my pet carrier which I was going to use to receive the service dog at the Cleveland airport. I later realized through management that they kept my incidental deposit falsely accusing me of having a pet in the hotel room. I clearly explained what the situation was and they did not want to comply. They are basing their claims of front desk stating that I had a pet which I didn’t and it was only my pet carrier. Also the manager “Raj” Was very condescending about the purpose of the pet for people with mental disabilities and pets who help out with these illnesses. ,when I explained I was picking up a service dog which Is A psychiatric service dog, he claimed it wasn’t a service dog even when I offered to provide him certification of the animal I was going to receive at the airport. I have sent them a demand letter in hopes that they can resolve this amicably and not make a big deal of something that is clearly incorrect, worst experience I’ve had with any hotel ever. Very unprofessional and inconsiderate towards customers and harsh. My last call was the last straw, Raj Desi the manager harassed and insullted me cursing and threatening me. I cant even believe how this hotel is managed with this service. I have filed complaints with guest relations and even reported him to local authorities.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Discriminatory and PET haters

By

января 31, 2022

I basically have one main complaint besides the hotel being outdated, and a bit dingy smelling. I was on a business trip to pick up a service dog for a client of mine. I kindly asked the front desk if they were pet friendly, and they said no. Mind you they do have to accept service dogs under ADA titles . Upon checking out I was leaving with my bag and my pet carrier which I was going to use to receive the service dog at the Cleveland airport. I later realized through management that they kept my incidental deposit falsely accusing me of having a pet in the hotel room. I clearly explained what the situation was and they did not want to comply. They are basing their claims of front desk stating that I had a pet which I didn’t and it was only my pet carrier. Also the manager “Raj” Was very condescending about my client with mental disabilities and pets who help out with these illnesses. ,when I explained I was picking up a service dog which Is A psychiatric service dog, he claimed it wasn’t a service dog even when I offered to provide him certification of the animal I was going to receive at the airport. I have sent them a demand letter in hopes that they can resolve this amicably and not make a big deal of something that is clearly incorrect, worst experience I’ve had with any hotel ever. Very unprofessional and inconsiderate towards customers.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent Stay Made Better by DAN

By

октября 05, 2021

Every once in a while you run across excellent customer service and my late arrival encounter with check-in agent Dan at Holiday Inn Brook Park was one of those excellent experiences. I had made a mistake in booking the hotel as I forgot it was already after midnight and what I had booked was for the next night instead of this night (I had been driving to New York from Iowa and was falling asleep at the wheel so I decided to get a hotel and get some sleep). I did not want to have to pay for two nights, but before I could decide on what to do, Dan was dialing IHG headquarters and handled the situation to negate the charge for the room for the erroneous night I booked and he booked me for this night. He was totally professional, clearly understood the situation and took in my mind what was Executive Action to resolve the situation. All the time he was pleasant and carried on a conversation like we had been long lost friends. What an exceptional experience!! Dan is truly an asset to IHG.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Wifi Is Horrible

By

ноября 13, 2019

I love coming here. The staff know me by name when I walk in, and I totally feel at home.

Having said that, just be warned that you'll be lucky to stream video at all during your stay. The wifi signal is good, but they have horrible bandwidth, which makes everything feel like dial-up.

I used about 14 GB of hotspot data this week just to avoid having to connect to the hotel's wifi.

If they ever get this handled, I would pay DOUBLE to stay here. Everything else is just that good.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

nice hotel

By

октября 20, 2014

convient to many areas, and very friendly staff. having a frige and microwave is a great convenience while on the road.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Airport Holiday Inn Express

By

октября 19, 2014

club

This is a great hotel to stay at for CLE flights. I would highly recommend to other customers.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 22, 2014
Dear diane2377- Thank you for Staying Smart at the Holiday Inn Express Brook Park Cleveland Airport. Our staff enjoys reading about all the wonderful comments provided by our guests. It shows how unique this hotel is when exceeding guest expectations. We thank you for staying with us and hope to see you again soon. Management
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Home away from home comfort

By

октября 16, 2014

club

Being away from home so much, it's nice to have a place to go that makes you feel comfortable and safe.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 22, 2014
Dear jwj2014- Thank you for Staying Smart at the Holiday Inn Express Brook Park Cleveland Airport. Our staff enjoys reading about all the wonderful comments provided by our guests. It shows how unique this hotel is when exceeding guest expectations. Safety and comfort are what make this hotel unique. We thank you for staying with us and hope to see you again soon. Management
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable bed and excellent stay

By

октября 16, 2014

platinumelite

Greeted warmly by staff, easy check in and information about our stay. Very clean

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 20, 2014
Dear Anetk- Thank you for Staying Smart at the Holiday Inn Express Brook Park Cleveland Airport. Our staff enjoys reading about all the wonderful comments provided by our guests. It shows how unique this hotel is when exceeding guest expectations. We thank you for staying with us and hope to see you again soon. Management
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Friendly and helpful

By

октября 12, 2014

club

We have stayed here 2 times with family during last month. The problem with recommending something is that it is always booked next time.
The personnell went out of their way to help us and offered to drive us across the street to the restaurant when it rained.
Extremely friendly and helpful. We will return when we are in Cleveland next time.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 20, 2014
Dear Anders516- Thank you for Staying Smart at the Holiday Inn Express Brook Park Cleveland Airport! Exceeding guest expectations are what make this hotel unique. We thank you for the kind words. Our staff continues to provide excellence in service and quality. Please do come back and see us again soon. Thank you again for staying with us. Management.
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Conveniently Located

By

октября 09, 2014

club

The Holiday Inn Express Cleveland Airport - Brook Park is conveniently located near the airport with a free shuttle. Stores and food options are within walking distance.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 13, 2014
Hi Bubba Hotep67- Thank you for Staying Smart at the Holiday Inn Express Brook Park Cleveland Airport. Our staff is trained to provide the best quality and service. That's what makes this hotel unique. The location is key and convenient for guest needs! Thank you for staying with us and hope you see you back again soon. Management
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent

By

октября 09, 2014

Excellent Service, it was great, Thank you so much.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 13, 2014
Hi Mayi2329- Thank you for Staying Smart at the Holiday Inn Express Brook Park Cleveland Airport. Our staff is trained to provide the best quality and service. That's what makes this hotel unique. Thank you for staying with us and hope you see you back again soon. Management
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

HIE stay

By

октября 08, 2014

Service and staff have been excellen. Rooms have been above average.
Direct TV upgrade works when not raining.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 13, 2014
Hi Jim2651- Thank you for Staying Smart at the Holiday Inn Express Brook Park Cleveland Airport. Our staff is trained to provide the best quality and service. That's what makes this hotel unique. Our DirectTV is brand new with over 300 channels so we apologize for any inconvenience during our install. Thank you for staying with us and hope you see you back again soon. Management
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию