Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Meadowlands Area

100 Paterson Plank Road , Carlstadt, Нью-Джерси 07072

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
91%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,4

на основании 206 отзывов
91%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

206отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    138
  • 4 Звезды
    40
  • 3 Звезды
    9
  • 2 Звезды
    9
  • 1 Звезды
    10

Not What I Expected

By

июня 20, 2022

I was really disappointed with the room. The beds were comfortable, we slept well, the front was very friendly but the room itself was horrible. The sink was leaking water. We didn’t realize it until after we used it and went back in the bathroom to see water starting to leak the floor and spread a little towards the door. The shower water was not draining which filled the tub while showering and felt weird and uncomfortable. There was 2 long pieces of blonde hair on my bathroom door as well as a long piece of hair on the shower wall. We had 2 rooms and didn’t feel like moving our kids after a long flight so we just dealt with it. I wouldn’t have expected this. This doesn’t fall on the front desk but definitely housekeepers and plumbers who take care of this facility. They could have done better job. As a top tier IHG member, who frequents properties I expected more. Upon checkout o mentioned it to the lady at front desk. She didn’t really say much though

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

very disappointed

By

февраля 16, 2021

club

First off when i made the reservation (3 weeks prior to my stay) I called the front desk personally and was told the pool is open with one hour time limits. I was not the only person that was told this which i found out from two other people that stayed the same time. I understand the whole covid situation but don't lie just to get a reservation. The breakfast had to be brought to your room which again I totally understand however when ordering the breakfast the person only spoke Spanish which became very frustrating. Then i went to get a shower and there were several small hairs in the tub. I was staying there to take a couple of my grandkids to the american dream parks and i was planning on bringing my other grandkids during the summer but there is NO way i am staying here. Very disappointed right from check-in.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great stay and Service

By

февраля 14, 2021

The Hotel was wonderful, Very clean down to the Elevators. The Hotel had hand sanitizers at the front desk and the Elevators. The rooms spotless not one spot or grum anywhere, it was Excellent. The staff Amazing. I felt so safe staying there did not worry at all. I must add the bed and pillows was like laying on a cloud, I slept wonderfully I felt like a million dollars when I woke up.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

test review

By

февраля 20, 2015

test review test review test review test review test review test review test review test review

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

excellent hotel

By

октября 20, 2014

club

excellent hotel, helpful staff, nice office area, good location

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good Place to Stay When Visiting NYC

By

октября 20, 2014

The hotel is clean...good breakfast, and the staff were very friendly and courteous.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 22, 2014
Dear Valued Guest, Heartfelt Thank you for sharing all your nice comments. I am pleased to hear that the accommodation and service were to your liking. I am very happy that you have enjoyed your stay at the hotel. We strive to provide our guests with best attentive services at a value conscious price. And I am glad that we are successful in our efforts to make you most happy. We expect your future stay at our property will be your wonderful recall. Once again we do appreciate your stay and would love to have a pleasure of seeing you again on your next trip to our city.
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very nicely located

By

октября 15, 2014

platinumelite

I stayed at this property for around 4-5 days and had a very good time. I was on a short official trip and my project location was near IZOD center, barely 2 miles from the hotel which made life very comfortable. Nice, clean and spacious rooms and the staff was also gracious and breakfast offering were also very good.
Overall a very good experience.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 20, 2014
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking time out to write such a wonderful review. We are happy to hear that we were at your satisfaction during your recent stay with us. Our well trained friendly staff made it comfortable and enjoyable for you. We strive to provide our guests with best attentive services at a value conscious price. And I am glad that we are successful in our efforts to make you most happy. We expect your future stay at our property will be your wonderful recall.
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Perfect Just Perfect

By

октября 15, 2014

platinumelite

This hidden Jem in NJ., was like being in a NYC high priced Posh Hotel, the rooms are perfect clean quite and has everything you would need for a night or longer!!

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 17, 2014
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking time out to write a wonderful review. We are happy to hear that we were at your satisfaction during your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Meadowlands. Our friendly staff made it comfortable and enjoyable for you. We strive to provide you with the best attentive services at a value conscious price. And I am glad that we are successful in our efforts to make you most happy.
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Average hotel

By

октября 15, 2014

platinumelite

I really don't like writing bad reviews because my major was Restaurant and Hospitality Management. I called before arriving and I asked for an upgrade to my room. I was told I would have a certain type of room, but when I entered the room I had the room I originally booked.
When I arrived it was during shift change and the staff was more concerned with that than me.
I just was not impressed with anything, with the exception of being close to Met Life stadium.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 17, 2014
Dear Valued Guest, Dear Valued Guest, We want to thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites. I would like to sincerely apologize for the inconveniences that occur during your stay with us. It is our goal to consistently provide great customer service and accommodations and your comments are very important to us. The feedback we receive from our valued guest, like you, enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to ensure similar situations can be provided in the future. We appreciate the candid feedback we receive and welcome any opportunity to improve. We know you have many choices for lodging and we hope you will continue to choose the Holiday Inn Express & Suites.
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

love this hotel

By

октября 15, 2014

club

Enjoyed our stay and would definitely recommend this property to family and friends. The buffet breakfast was awesome and the hotel staff was very helpful. We would definitely stay at this hotel again.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 20, 2014
Dear Valued Guest. Thank you for taking time out to write such a great review. We are happy to hear that we were at your satisfaction during your recent stay with us. We strive to provide our guests with best attentive services at a value conscious price. And I am glad that we are successful in our efforts to make you most happy. We expect your future stay at our property will be your wonderful recall.
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great value! Great hotel!

By

октября 15, 2014

club

I have stayed at 2 other hotels in the area the past year...this was prob my favorite when it comes to cost and cleanliness! It was a great value for the cost! Free parking, free INTERNET!! (Which is hard to come by!) and free breakfast! (With Enough options) it was Very clean!! The beds were also very comfy!! We got the king suite,room 416..you could see a little bit of a view...good enough for me. There is a pool! Didn't use it but checked it out and felt the water seemed to be heated. Also a small work out center as well. There is the 163 local bus you can catch to NYC, the bus stop is a little walk but not bad at all! The hotel will give you the schedule. The bus runs about evey 20-30 mins all day til 1 am. The hotel staff was very friendly! We will def come to the express again!!!

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 17, 2014
Dear Valued Guest, I would like to extend my sincere thanks for having chosen Holiday Inn Express Meadowlands for your recent stay and leaving us such a delightful review. It was our privilege to serve you. We are eagerly waiting to serve you again with most memorable experience. Thank you again for your continuous loyalty to our brand and hope you continue using IHG Hotels for your future travel needs.
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Jets & 911

By

октября 14, 2014

platinumelite

Overall a great 3 day weekend. away from the city but only half hour bus ride to port authority. Staff was very professional & helpful. being from out of state I asked many questions at all hours of the day & night. Bus stop was just a block away & cab service to the stadium was quick. Highly recommended!

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 17, 2014
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking time out to write a great review. We are happy to hear that we were at your satisfaction during your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Meadowlands. Our friendly staff made it comfortable and enjoyable for you. I am glad that we are successful in our efforts to make you most happy.
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию