Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
82%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,1

на основании 78 отзывов
82%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

78отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    50
  • 4 Звезды
    7
  • 3 Звезды
    4
  • 2 Звезды
    11
  • 1 Звезды
    6

Nightly Fire Alarm

By

июня 20, 2022

Black mold infested shower roofs, nightly 4a.m. fire alarms and moist floors sums up the stay. Did not get my reward points for the stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Not very Happy with hotel or staff

By

августа 23, 2021

I would not ever recommend this hotel to anyone. The staff is apparently not aware of all of the issues in the hotel. My guest and I stayed here for a layover on a long trip (riding a motorcycle) We checked in after midnight and told the staff that was working at the front desk for late checkout. Around 10:30am someone knocked on the door for check out and then as we running around the room to get prepared to shower and leave, the shower wasnt working. I called the front desk to see if we were allowed extra time and even as if we could pay for additional time to figure out what the shower issue was she in retun tells me i have 15 minutes to leave the room or be charged an additional night. I have never been treated this way and i will never recommend this hotel to anyone. As we were checking in, some lady comes to the front desk with a vaccumm cleaner that apparently wasnt working so i question do they even clean the rooms properly. With Covid rapidly growing do this hotel really have the best interest for the guest. I have posted pictures of the so called helpful staff and picture of the shower that was not working. not very happy but did charge the credit card $144.00

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Terrible Customer Care - older facilty that has issues

By

июля 28, 2021

We checked into the hotel and the a conditioning unit was not working. We notified the front desk at 3:30pm and left for the evening. When we returned at 9:00pm the room was 80 degrees. We notified the front desk who attempted to fix it but it but he was unsuccessful. He said they were full and could not move us. We called other hotels in the area but everyone was booked. We stayed in the room and when we left in the morning it was 81 degrees. We notified the front desk and asked for them to make it right. The lady said the manager (Mark Essien) would call me (which he never did). I called back the next day a got his voice mail which was full. I called back again the following day and informed him of our issues. He said he would "investigate" it and call me back; which he never did. In addition to the air not working, the furniture had a big burn hole in it; the breakfast was out eggs, plates, and biscuits. This was a disaster and the manager couldn't have cared less. We will never stay at this hotel again and I question Holiday Inn in general now.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Covid-19 protocols?

By

мая 18, 2020

Was not impressed with staff protocols during this pandemic. Front desk staff - no masks or gloves. The next morning in the breakfast area, we noticed an employee serving herself from the buffet with no mask or gloves. The employee that did serve us was extremely polite and did have on a mask and gloves. But the fact that no one else did, made my family uneasy. I will not be back to this hotel until this pandemic is over or am assured that this hotel will properly protect my health.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

My stay at Holiday inn express

By

июля 19, 2019

The management and staff went above and beyond to make stay as comfortable as possible! Enjoyed the pool and spa! They were really nice to my guest! If there were any problems management addressed and made things right! Hate to leave. Thank you staff! From the ladies that clean room to those that made breakfast to maintenance and back to management! You guys rock! Hope to be back soon!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Extremely Poor Service

By

мая 20, 2019

1st off the hotel charges a $50 incidental per night. There is not a posting advising customers nor are customers advised of this. 2nd the front desk clerk was very inexperienced and the manager totally unprofessional. A customer was expressing concerns and asking questions and the manager Sarai Granados walker off. That is totally unexceptional and unprofessional. Asked the clerk for the phone number to corporate she said she didn't know it and she didn't know how to get it. We had 6 rooms booked and needed a late check out. The manager advised they couldn't because they had no availability for Sunday night, which was incorrect because I asked for a print out of my receipt and the clerk didn't realize on the back of my receipt was a print out of the room numbers and the rooms that was checking out and rooms that had arrivals. Major strike! I also went to the website and they had plenty of rooms available. Finally, the hallways was every bit of 100 degrees and after the rain came through my air unit didn't work so it was super hot the entire night making sleep quality very poor. I DO NOT recommend this location at all. People shouldn't spend their money for rude, disrespectable and unprofessional service. I have placed a call to the corporate office as well. I am one totally dissatisfied customer!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Appearance good. Beds not so much.

By

октября 20, 2014

The exterior of the building appears nice. However, the volume in the hallways is loud and the beds are aged and very uncomfortable. If you are able to choose another hotel in the area - I would recommend checking into those. I was not impressed with this location.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

comfortable bed

By

октября 16, 2014

club

I enjoyed the soft bed. I slept very comfortably those two nights.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 19, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. I am so glad you enjoyed your stay at the Holiday Inn Express -Cedar Hill and thank you for providing us with this wonderful feedback, this will definitely motivate all us us to continue to do better and ti always ensure the quality and conform of our products.
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

No cumplio mis expectativas

By

октября 15, 2014

Demasiado ruido e iluminacion en el cuarto si se quiere descansar. Limpieza no cumplio mis expectativas. Variedad del desayuno y acomodo deficientes.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 21, 2014
Reciva nuestras mas sinceras disculpas for no haver cumplido con nuestra meta de asugurar la satisfacion de todos los huespeds que se hospedan en nuestro hotel. Vamos asegurarnos que nuestros empleados simpre cumplan con los requisitos de limpieza y calidad. En un futuro porfavor avisenos de las quejas de ruido y nosotros nos encargaremos de avisar a los huespes quienes son los causantes para asegurar que su estadia seaplacentera.
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Stay and Outstanding Service

By

октября 12, 2014

club

I personally would like to thank the Manager Priscilla would saw after all of our needs as tit was a large group of us there for my daughter’s wedding and the manager made sure we had everything we need and my entire family was so satisfied with our stay. I also have to mention two great staff members in the kitchen Dora and Luz; they both were so nice and always will to go the extra mile to serve our guest.
Finally I must mention one other person and that would be Roselia. She was the ultimate professional and each one of these members your company should be very proud of and give each one of these outstanding personnel members a bonus.
The manager Priscilla should be considered be considered for a management position because she made it all happen and just was so professional to everyone.

Thank you and as always
Peace and Blessings
Mr. Benton

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 19, 2014
Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn & Suites Mansfield and taking the time to complete the review. We are delighted that you enjoyed our property and we truly appreciate you mentioning the name of the staff member that made sure you had a great stay, these type of comments always motivate our employees to do better and always provide friendly customer service to all our guests. We look forward to serving you during your next stay with us!
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent Customer Service

By

октября 11, 2014

platinumelite

The staff was very friendly and helpful in accommodating our need for a tentative late checkout. This is always a bonus during softball tournaments when you don't know what time you will finish! Thank you for understanding and assisting with our needs.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 19, 2014
Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn & Suites Mansfield and taking the time to complete the review. We are delighted that you enjoyed our property these type of comments always motivate our employees to do better and always provide friendly customer service to all our guests. We look forward to serving you during your next stay with us!
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Service and Clean Rooms

By

сентября 30, 2014

Due to a mix-up in my previous accommodation plans, I had to book my stay at the Holiday Inn Express - Cedar Hill at the last minute. I am so glad that I did! The hotel staff was very friendly and professional. The room far exceeded my expectations. I was traveling by myself and I felt safe when I returned to the hotel during the night. I would definitely recommend this hotel to everyone.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 04, 2014
Dear Denise532, Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing. We are glad to hear that your stay with us was enjoyable. We will be sure to pass along your kind words to our staff. Again, thank you for staying Smart and hope to see you soon.
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию