Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Chattanooga Downtown

440 W. Martin Luther King Blvd. , Chattanooga, Теннесси 37402

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
88%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,3

на основании 172 отзывов
88%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

172отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    109
  • 4 Звезды
    30
  • 3 Звезды
    14
  • 2 Звезды
    9
  • 1 Звезды
    10

Disgusting

By

июня 01, 2022

We were supposed to stay 3 nights, but when we got in the room after 1 am the first night I requested a new room because we found hair in the bed. Next day in a different room I found out that the outside toilet was the more disturbing experience i have had, please look the pictures. i also Ikilled a cockroach. They changed us to another room but the toilet was dirty also, not the same but still. We decided to leave after we have been moved for the third time .
The blankets were wrinkled in all rooms we were. Looked like the blankets were used

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Horrible

By

января 14, 2022

stayed and had a room with no air conditioning. Told front desk clerk with no resolution. Was referred to management so left # for a call back. Have repeatedly called and sent emails to the contact info listed on their site with no response. this has been going on for weeks now. very dissatisfied

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

TERRIBLE

By

января 03, 2022

club

everything room was dirty facility was lacking severely. I attended with my family for Christmas and we had to switch rooms 3 times. First room was not cleaned before we got there dirt and rings all over the headboards and tables floor was dirty. second room was still dirty nothing but dust and dirt on top of the headboard which was found first by my 6 yr old gross, so in order not to be a burden i got my cleaning supplies i travel with and cleaned myself because i have a 1yr old who loves to touch everything. ok fine, then that night we discovered that the heat didn't work .. freezing in our room because the kids were asleep i informed the front desk who then said to me how long was i staying (as if that mattered) before she offered anything. next morning now 3rd room i asked that this one be inspected due to what we already went through with the other 2, this one was slightly better heat did work, still had to clean it (and this was after the housekeeping supervisor "looked it over" and straight up left after say well someone probably stayed here a long time before you got this room, ma'am that doesn't excuse the fact that the room should have been cleaned after them) we were there for a week mon-fri.. attitude when i asked for more towels, refrigerator didn't work in room. things falling off the wall. the tv went out every 5 sec and turned back n to only the news (try explaining that to your kid) requested housekeeping because like i said i have 2 kids and still didn't get it .. yet everyone kept saying if there is anything we can do to make your stay more pleasant let us know. TERRIBLE

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

TERRIBLE

By

января 03, 2022

club

everything room was dirty facility was lacking severely. I attended with my family for Christmas and we had to switch rooms 3 times. First room was not cleaned before we got there dirt and rings all over the headboards and tables floor was dirty. second room was still dirty nothing but dust and dirt on top of the headboard which was found first by my 6 yr old gross, so in order not to be a burden i got my cleaning supplies i travel with and cleaned myself because i have a 1yr old who loves to touch everything. ok fine, then that night we discovered that the heat didn't work .. freezing in our room because the kids were asleep i informed the front desk who then said to me how long was i staying (as if that mattered) before she offered anything. next morning now 3rd room i asked that this one be inspected due to what we already went through with the other 2, this one was slightly better heat did work, still had to clean it (and this was after the housekeeping supervisor "looked it over" and straight up left after say well someone probably stayed here a long time before you got this room, ma'am that doesn't excuse the fact that the room should have been cleaned after them) we were there for a week mon-fri.. attitude when i asked for more towels, refrigerator didn't work in room. things falling off the wall. the tv went out every 5 sec and turned back n to only the news (try explaining that to your kid) requested housekeeping because like i said i have 2 kids and still didn't get it .. yet everyone kept saying if there is anything we can do to make your stay more pleasant let us know. TERRIBLE

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Dana

By

января 02, 2022

This was the BEST hotel I have ever stayed in. The staff was kind, helpful, and accommodating. The breakfast was out of this world! I can't say enough about the beds. If you are going to be in Chattanooga, you MUST stay here!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Bed of Rock and Dirty room

By

апреля 27, 2021

club

This stay alone made me never want to be in an IHG hotel again. We couldn't wait to get home because the beds were hard as a rock. There were ants crawling on our breakfast table, the hand sanitizer by the elevator was empty all three days we were there, there was enough hair in our shower to made a wig - and the housekeeper "cleaned" it by dusting it from the toiletry bottles onto the sides and basin of the tub. They aren't cleaning rooms daily, which is fine - but if you want clean towels amd washclothes, you have to bring the dirty ones to the front desk to exchange. They wouldn't even give us one washcloth to start the toddler's bath until we went up, and got one to exchange. Felt like we were in a roadside, dirty motel. We had to switch rooms 2 days in because of ants taking over by the air conditioner and we were moved to a room with dirty tissues and an empty water bottle under the sofa bed, brown oily spots on the bathroom ceiling after taking a shower, and lids from drinks we never had under the side table.
Is this IHG's Clean Promise? There was never even an apology, we were made to feel like somehow we just shouldn't be complaining, especially about the hair. An email to the property after was answered by saying, "Stay with us again and let us show you this was an exception." My whole family ended up with strep a few days after this trip and I have to wonder if it was due to the unclean conditions of this property. I will never stay there again and because of the response, I will avoid IHG hotels in the future as well.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Renovations were not a problem...

By

июля 22, 2019

We needed a one-night stay to finish up our trip to the Chattanooga area. We have always enjoyed our stays with Holiday Inn Express, and this one was close to where we needed to be, so we booked the night. I had read reviews complaining of all the renovations that were ongoing and how many guests were not recommending this location, but we decided to stay anyway. The renovation appears to be in the last stages, but did not present any difficulties to our stay at all. The check-in desk was complete and updated. The young lady serving check-ins was very friendly and gave us an update on what we might experience due to the renovations. Our room appeared to have been completely remodled...really loved the lighting arrangements...beds were great...everything smelled new. They aren't completely finished yet...the main thing you would notice is the lounge/breakfast area when you enter the hotel...still a work in progress, but you can see it will not be long. In the meantime all the breakfast items had been relocated into the Business Meeting Room. The breakfast was fine and the hostess was extremely friendly, The only small negative was that the room was a little smaller than what the updated breakfast area will be...felt a bit tight.
It's going to be a great location when the final touches are in place...we would come back without hesitation.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Everything was good

By

октября 17, 2014

club

Everything was good in line with the class of the hotel. One exception, The radio was plugged into the receptical controlled by the wall switch at the entrance thus the wall lights and radio and clock would go off when one left the room. If you reversed it the radio would stay on and the bed side light would activate from the wall switch. but if you wanted to turn the bed side light off the wall lights would stay on.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Time

By

октября 16, 2014

Great Hotel, everything was wonderful, pool, breakfast,

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent Property

By

октября 15, 2014

platinumelite

Outstanding staff, clean and tidy hotel, and accomodating to personal needs. I highly recommend this hotel in Chattanooga.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Location

By

октября 10, 2014

platinumelite

I love the area, butt the room was a bit expensive.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 14, 2014
Thank you so much for the 5 STAR REVIEW! We do have a great location. Please stay with us again the next time you're in Chattanooga. Mike W. General Manager
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable bed and great service

By

октября 10, 2014

club

Great stay... Good breakfest. Located very nicely downtown in Chattanooga. I recommend the hotel

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 14, 2014
Thank you so much for your kind words Mrs. Houston is one fine cook, and she's always smiling which always brightens up breakfast. I love our location too. Mike W. General Manager
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию