Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Clearfield

1625 Industrial Park Road , Clearfield, Пенсильвания 16830

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
99%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,9

на основании 187 отзывов
99%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

187отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    173
  • 4 Звезды
    13
  • 3 Звезды
  • 2 Звезды
  • 1 Звезды
    1

They are doing a phenomenal job at this hotel year after year

By

июня 30, 2019

Super clean rooms time after time after time. Modern, inviting, and comfortable. Friendly, knowledgeable, and accommodating employees. Management, don't change a thing; you are doing a fantastic job!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

overall terrific

By

октября 20, 2014

I never give anything a 5 rating review since that would have to be perfect. However, this facility comes about as close as you can get for a "highway" motel. New, clean and layout of room gives extra space. Comfort of bed was wonderful. Only negative is the TV reception...limited number of stations and picture went out on occasion. Minor issue and not necessarily the motel's fault.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Fantastic facility

By

октября 15, 2014

platinumelite

We travel frequently and have stayed a the Clearfield Holiday Inn Express for many years. This newest facility in the chain is wonderful. It offers top notch service in a delightful new facility. We recommend it highly for anyone needing a room in the Clearfield PA area.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

very helpful and friendly girls at front desk

By

октября 15, 2014

club

this was the nicest hotel we've ever stayed in . we'll be back.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean, comfortable and great service.

By

октября 14, 2014

club

My husband and I travel a few times a year for business and when visiting our children and grandchildren. Our room in this hotel was spacious and very clean. The king bed was very comfortable and the room was quiet. Breakfast was delicious. We highly recommend this facility and can't wait to stay there again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

great place to stay along the way

By

октября 14, 2014

club

Comfortable and friendly, we will stay again when on I 80

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

BEST EVER!!

By

октября 10, 2014

club

This was the best hotel stay. The hotel is very clean, the staff are kind and helpful, the complimentary breakfast was the best we've ever had. No complaints at all. There were 7 of us in 2 rooms and we were all equally impressed. The only bad thing, was this was our first night of a 5 day road trip. The bar was set a little too high in comparison. ;) Thank you! We'll be back for sure.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

internet. access

By

октября 09, 2014

club

Couldn't get on the internet in the way it was stated, but the hotel staff talked us thru the problem.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

suggestion for breakfast

By

октября 09, 2014

platinumelite

I enjoyed the breakfast..There is a lot to choose from. The eggs are always great. The Fruit bowl has bananas that are always fresh, but the apples could use freshening up.
The snacks that are put out at night in the lobby are wonderful. After a long day it is nice to have some free lemonade and crackers or a cookie. No other Hotel I have stayed at does this. It is above and beyond for legendary customer service to provide your guest with additional free water bottles and snacks after our long days in town. Thank you for that and the great customer service.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable bed and very clean

By

октября 09, 2014

The staff was friendly and the rooms clean, the breakfast area was very clean. Thank you for the snacks and drinks

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

good

By

октября 08, 2014

club

good and clean stop again when in the area would recommend. good choice for travel

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean and friendly service

By

октября 08, 2014

club

We had an awesome stay at the Holiday Inn Express. My husband an I both had a great nights sleep and a great breakfast in the morning after a nice hot shower in a very clean bathroom with nice towels!

We will definitely be staying at Holiday Inn Express's in the future.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию