Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Cleburne

1800 West Henderson Street , Cleburne, Техас 76033

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
92%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,6

на основании 54 отзывов
92%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

54отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    42
  • 4 Звезды
    7
  • 3 Звезды
    2
  • 2 Звезды
    1
  • 1 Звезды
    2

recent stay in Holiday Inn Express Cleburne

By

октября 16, 2014

club

We wre in town for a wedding and stayed at this hotel. The rates were very reasonable, the rooms were clean and the staff was friendly. Would recommend to anyone needing to stay in the area

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 21, 2014
We really appreciate your comment. It was a pleasure and we are looking forward to having you return to our Hotel. Thank you Regina GM
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

desk staff

By

сентября 23, 2014

club

Helped me with a problem on me rewards account. there were two accounts under my e-mail account. She gave me info on correcting that.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
сентября 25, 2014
Your loyalty to the Brand and our Hotel is appreciated. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Looking forward to seeing you again. Regina GM
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good Hotel. Inconsiderate Maintenance Manager

By

сентября 22, 2014

A/C is loud and hard to sleep with as it cycles on thermostat.
For some reason it was so important to wash the driveway that the maintenance person fired up the engine driven power washer under my window at 730 am. When I expressed a measure of dismay to the desk staff and a concern that others may also be annoyed, still no one mentioned this to the person doing the washing. If you desire to sleep in late at this hotel you may wish to think twice. Not real concerned for the guest in the morning.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
сентября 24, 2014
I appreciate your time in writing a review. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and will take measure that no loud work will start till a reasonable time of the day. Again my deepest apologizes. Regina GM
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Like home

By

сентября 17, 2014

club

Clean and comfortable place to stay. The staff was very curteous. My business associates will do the same.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
сентября 22, 2014
Thank you for stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites your loyalty to the Brand is appreciated. We are pleased that you had an exceptional stay with us. We are looking forward to your return stay. Thank you Regina GM
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

BEWARE: A/C is OFF upon arrival.

By

сентября 04, 2014

90 degree rooms upon arrival is NEVER okay. This management team has a policy to turn off all refrigerators and a/c units between guests, with no concern to the comfort to a weary traveler arriving at 11pm, needing to wait over an hour for the unit to cool down, and ultimately having to choose to remain in an 80 degree room all night, or transfer rooms at midnight. The wash clothes were stained (and possibly still dirty), and the tub had chipped spots inside.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
сентября 08, 2014
Thank you for your feedback and the situation has been resolved. All AC's will be set to a comfortable temperature. Thank you Regina GM
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good Experience

By

сентября 01, 2014

club

The room was exceptional and the staff were all really nice. The entire hotel was spotless and I felt safe/comfortable my 1 night stay.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
сентября 04, 2014
Thank you for your loyalty to the Brand and for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express in Cleburne, TX. I appreciate you taking the time to write a review and for your kind words. Looking forward to your return stay with us. Regina GM
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Issues with bed and bath

By

августа 28, 2014

Mattress too soft.
Shower/tub had rust spots and missing caulking, did not look well maintained.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
сентября 04, 2014
Thank you for your feedback and staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express in Cleburne, TX. I will take a look in to the concerns you brought to my attention and correct them. Thank you again and we appreciate you and your loyalty. Regina GM
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Cleburne IHG Stay

By

августа 27, 2014

platinumelite

Great hotel and staff. Gave an upgrade for rewards member and room was clean, quite and comfortable. Friendly staff.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
сентября 04, 2014
We appreciate your loyalty to the Brand and taking the time to write a review. We are looking forward to your return stay. Thank you. Regina GM
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Return

By

августа 26, 2014

club

There is so much to complement about this location in Cleburne. The check in is simple as we reserved in advance, and we were given a nice suite for the night.
The hot coffee in the lobby and the daily newspaper make the first minutes welcome. The room was comfortable but very cold when we arrived. It was a bit difficult to get the temperature comfortable overnight.
The breakfast offers some healthy choices (eggs, turkey sausage, oatmeal, fresh fruit), and the treats most of us love; cinnamon rolls, and other sweet things. Did I mention the cinnamon rolls?

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

pool, pool, pool

By

августа 23, 2014

club

We have stayed at this location several times to visit family in the area. Hands down the rooms have been clean, comfortable and quiet. The Staff is always accommodating, the cookies that are made available in the afternoon are always a bonus, if we get there I time. And, we look forward to the breakfast buffet. However, we would like to use the pool/hot tub area with our daughter and grand kids and on several occasions the hot tub in particular has been down. My daughter and I would use the pool, but it has always been on the cool side. So we go to use the hot tub, NOT!

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
августа 26, 2014
Thank you for your loyalty to the Brand and our Hotel. My guests feedback is important to me. I apologize about the issues that occurred at the Hotel, but I am pleased to say that everything is running at 100%. Looking forward to your return stay with us. Regina GM
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Friendly, helpful staff.

By

августа 20, 2014

platinumelite

This hotel is clean and comfortable. The staff are very helpful and friendly. The breakfast is very good.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
августа 25, 2014
Thank you for being a IHG Platinum member and your loyalty to the Brand. We appreciate your business and the review on the Hotel and Staff. Looking forward to your return stay with us. Regina GM
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent place to stay

By

августа 15, 2014

club

Friendly and efficient staff, eager to please, extremely clean rooms, no complaints whatsoever!

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
августа 18, 2014
Thank you so much for your compliments and taking the time to let us know how we are doing. I will be sure to let the staff know the great job they are doing. I appreciate you choosing the Holiday Inn Express in Cleburne, TX looking forward to your return stay. Regina GM
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию