Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
87%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,3

на основании 121 отзывов
87%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

121отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    75
  • 4 Звезды
    26
  • 3 Звезды
    8
  • 2 Звезды
    7
  • 1 Звезды
    5

!!!!

By

июня 30, 2022

club

People at front desk need more training. Overcharged me for my card and they still have a pending charge that they have not released

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Terrible stay

By

июня 19, 2022

During our stay, at around 6:45 in the morning, the fire alarm went off. My family and a handful of people, followed the evacuation protocol. We stood outside for about 10 minutes when the alarm was turned off. There were no first responders on the scene. Hotel staff or management did not come out to give the all clear. We went back in the hotel and there was no staff at the front desk to say what happened or to do any service recovery. We had issues with the TV in our room. The cable signal was very spotty and at times just did not work, at all. There was a smell near the breakfast area. The elevator was very dirty and in need of attention. I would not recommend this hotel, nor will I ever return.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Regret

By

мая 18, 2022

Everything seemed to be going good and everyone was nice until outlets in the bathroom didn’t work. Found scissors in the sofa bed, found business cards in the bed. My mother got charged twice and once we checked out we also got charged twice. Every number to the hotel doesn’t work, the personal number we got for the front desk staff doesn’t work. Very frustrating experience. All this for needing to attend a funeral.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean comfortable rooms.

By

октября 20, 2014

platinumelite

As a constant traveler I try to stay at Holiday Inn whenever possible. If a stay is below expectations I will make this known. This stay met all my expectations and I would recommend this hotel to others.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 23, 2014
Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review, thank you very much for your kind comments, we rely on our guests to let us know what we are doing wrong but specially what we are doing right!! Again, Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel during your visit to the Dallas area.
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Hidden Jewel

By

октября 20, 2014

club

This is an outstanding facility. An exceptional value. However, the marketing team needs to let people know that is behind a restaurant. We had to call the desk for help finding it since we arrived late at night.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 23, 2014
Dear Jimmy8000 Thank you for your review, we definitely will let our sales and marketing team of your comments. We are always delighted to hear from our guests as their comments helps us identify the areas for improvement. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you again on your next visit to Dallas
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice room and great service

By

октября 11, 2014

club

We enjoyed our stay. The suite was nice and comfy with room to visit with family who live in the Dallas area. The staff was very pleasant and helpful. Also like the location of several restaurants in easy walking distance.
Location was very near the Presbyterian Sr Living residences.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 13, 2014
We very much appreciate your time to write a review about your recent stay with us!! We love to hear from our guests, as their comments helps us identify the areas that we need to improve on and where we can continue with the job well done. Again thank you for your review and we hope to see you again on your next visit to Dallas.
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent location

By

октября 09, 2014

platinumelite

I liked this property and you get the best bang for your buck

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 13, 2014
Great to know your stay with us was a pleasant experience, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Weekend Away

By

октября 09, 2014

Great Breakfast, Big room, Nice bed, and has a nice little microwave with refrigerator which always comes in handy! The only thing we didn't like about this hotel was the unfriendly front desk clerk. If you can get past his attitude then everything else about the room and hotel is perfect.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 13, 2014
We would like to thank you for taking the time to leave us a review about your stay with us, we strive everyday to make every stay a pleasant experience, we very much apologize for our staff member that fell short on our promise to service our guests with the best service possible, please rest for sure that we will check with our associate and retrain if necessary, on our culture to create great hotels, guests love!!
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Customer Service

By

октября 08, 2014

platinumelite

We were greeted promptly and the paperwork for check-in was ready and just needed signature. The hotel and room were very clean. We enjoyed our overnight stay.
The only thing we didn't like is having the light switch for the toilet/bath area outside by the sink. Therefore, when going in to take a shower while everyone else is sleeping, there was no way to turn the light on and go in without sending light into the entire room. But it was a minor inconvenience.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 13, 2014
Dear DonB2 Thank you very much for your kind comments about our hotel, we are thrilled to know that we achieved our goal to make your stay a pleasant experience. Thank you for the comments regarding the light switch, I am glad to announce that our hotel will undergo renovations soon and we will pass on your comments to the design team, see if they can take it in consideration. Again, thank you for your comments.
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable bed, good sleep

By

октября 08, 2014

platinumelite

The room was dark, no light coming in. The bed was comfortable and I had a very good nights sleep. Not a bad cab ride from Uptown.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 13, 2014
We are glad to know that you had a good nights sleep while staying at our hotel, thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us!! Hope to have the opportunity serve you again in the near future.
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Overall service

By

октября 07, 2014

club

the stay and service was great. I did not have a problem. I had made a request for an extra key for my Dad that was visiting. It was effortless and he got up to my room to relax no problem.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 09, 2014
Dear Rios65 We are delighted to hear that your stay with us was a pleasant experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review!
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

床铺舒适,枕头一般

By

октября 06, 2014

club

枕头有点过软,有点吵,早上被吵醒。感觉整体装修比较陈旧,和比较便宜的酒店也区别不大。酒店的洗浴用品很好,提供的饮品也很丰富。

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 09, 2014
感謝您抽空寫一篇關於你最近的留在我們審查的時間,我們很高興地聽到你和我們在一起是一個愉快的經歷,再次感謝您的盛情意見。
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию