Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Dallas South - Desoto

1310 E. Wintergreen Road , Desoto, Техас 75115

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
93%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,5

на основании 166 отзывов
93%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

166отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    119
  • 4 Звезды
    27
  • 3 Звезды
    6
  • 2 Звезды
    9
  • 1 Звезды
    5

Awful front desk staff

By

июня 14, 2022

club

This hotel gets a 0 star rating out of 5 stars!! They have the rudest staff you could possibly allow to work in a customer service industry! I was over charged after a poor stay called in and tried explaining to the front desk on 06/13 and the front desk lady hung up in my face then refused to answer the phone of the hotel!! Do not stay here if you expect someone to respect you and you think you deserve a good stay for your money!!! Cooperate will be contacted!! The most awful workers I’ve ever crossed in my life and we travel almost every weekend!!!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

bathroom condition

By

февраля 10, 2022

I see it was recently updated. I did tell the checkout staff of these concerns,
The hinges on the bathroom door were covered with rust!
The toilet was leaking rusty water on the sink side (Rm 401); the floor was stained, toilet leaking so I placed a towel on the floor and it was rusty water.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Horrible service

By

марта 09, 2020

club

I did not enjoy my stay here at all. The first night we checked in, I assume there was someone working on the building because there was a lot of loud clanging noises at midnight/1:00 a.m. or so when people were trying to sleep!

The water never got hot in the shower, no matter how long you let it run.

Never got a receipt for my stay. Printer didn't seem to be working. Asked for an email copy and to date, I still have not received.

Took hours to get fresh towels.

Was not recognized as a reward member.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Like Family

By

сентября 04, 2019

This property always treats us like family and I will always stay here when in the area.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Treated like family

By

мая 31, 2019

My sister and I stayed here for five nights while in town dealing with family issues, and the staff made us feel special. Samantha and Tim at the front desk called us by name while asking about our days and how we were doing, as well as handling any request quickly and graciously. The breakfast staff of Odessa and Lorena were welcoming, kept the food supplied even during the breakfast rush, and quick to offer assistance with coffee & other items. I've never stayed at a hotel with so many friendly & cheerful staff!!
Our room was comfortable, clean, & quiet.
Great location near interstates, and there is a Cracker Barrel in walking distance!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great stay

By

октября 17, 2014

The staff was very friendly! Jessica at the front desk in the evening was so helpful and gracious!
Absolutely would stay here again. Dawn was there to greet you in the morning with smiles, and a very infectious laugh. Started the day out right!

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 21, 2014
We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and our employees! We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review and look forward to your next visit!
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Horrible

By

октября 17, 2014

This place is a run down dump! I was moved to two different rooms. I paid for a room with two beds for me, my husband and my son...the first room the shower did not work properly. I was moved to another room, after an exhausting day we got ready to go to sleep and my husband pulled back the covers on one of the beds and it reeked of urine! How the housekeeping staff missed somthing like that is beyond me. We were told that the hotel was full and that we could not be moved to another room until the next day. Well my husband who is 6"5 my and my six year old son ( who is just as tall as me) and I, slept on one full size bed. I dont think i have to tell you how uncomfortable my night was with a six year old giants foot stuck to my calf. Horrible hotel!

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 20, 2014
We want to sincerely apologize about the inconveniences you experienced during your stay. The things you encountered during your stay are absolutely not up to our standards. I know we have already talked about the situation but if you would like to speak further please feel free to contact me a 972-224-3100.
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Room

By

октября 15, 2014

Great Room; a real value. The breakfast was poor in that there was not the usual selection and condiments. We were told the normal delivery was not made the previous day. A world class manager would have figured out what was needed and shopped locally. Will stay here again as on balance we received value for what we paid.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 20, 2014
We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your room during your stay. We understand how important having a great variety at breakfast is and want to apologize for not having all of the food items available during your stay. We had a hiccup in ordering that has been resolved and hope you give us a second chance to show you how great our breakfast really is.
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Front Desk staff

By

октября 15, 2014

Upon checking in, we were greeted by two very friendly ladies. They were quick to let us know we could enjoy a wonderful complimentary breakfast in the morning.
After getting into the room, I had a question. The staff stayed on the phone with me explaining the procedure and double checked to make sure I was satisfied.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 20, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your stay at our hotel. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We try our best to do everything we can to take care of our guests.
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great

By

октября 14, 2014

club

overall a great place to stay; I plan to stay again. Hotel staff was great!!!

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 20, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of our hotel! We hope to see you again soon!
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Amazing Staff! Great Rooms! Comfty!

By

октября 12, 2014

club

Everyone there was extremely helpful and kind! I truly enjoyed staying at this Holiday Inn facility and chose to extend my stay at this particular hotel due to the magnificent service received. On the previous night, we were at a different hotel (competitor) and it did not add up to the Service and Comfort received by this Team of Individuals! I truly enjoyed my stay and I will be back! I will also recommend others to visit this particular Hotel when in need!

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 16, 2014
We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review about your stay. We are so happy to hear that you really enjoyed our hotel! We look forward to seeing you on your next visit!
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Working in Arlington

By

октября 10, 2014

platinumelite

Enjoyed the stay. The staff was very accommodating. The breakfast was good. Great value!

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 16, 2014
We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to your next trip!
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию