Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express Flint-Campus Area

1150 Robert T. Longway Blvd. , Flint, Мичиган 48503

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
88%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,3

на основании 131 отзывов
88%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

131отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    88
  • 4 Звезды
    23
  • 3 Звезды
    4
  • 2 Звезды
    7
  • 1 Звезды
    9

Newly remodeled, great service

By

ноября 07, 2021

club

The hotel has been recently remodeled. Very clean, new rooms and beds. The staff was very pleasant and the manager was very accommodating. The breakfast offerings could have been a bit better but really was fine for us. Overall very good experience.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great what expected

By

ноября 16, 2019

1st time there. We are used to higher end bit came for a show at the machine shop. We booked the jacuzzi suite not sure if we would use it. There was mold around the ceiling by the jacuzzi but it was okay. Will bring mr bubbles next time. We had a "friend" come back with us for a jacuzzi. Was a sketchy place but will return as it was fun and what we needed. Would love the same room next visit aa we now have a local friend. Thank you!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Terrible Customer Service Dirty Room

By

августа 18, 2019

We checking Thursday night 8/15 2019, the front desk person was terribly rude to us, which is new being Spire members we’ve always gotten the best service. We got to the room it was super dingy the comforter was super stained, there was a dirty wash cloth in the shower and the bathroom had tons of mold in it. The hotel is suppose to get renovations so hopefully that will help. I hope they get new front desk people I couldn’t believe how rude the staff was.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Hotel is dirty and old

By

августа 14, 2019

I recommend staying away from this hotel until it is modernized and thoroughly cleaned. The front staff were ok but seemed more interested to talk on their cell phone or their colleagues than help me. I booked through Hotwire so I got a good price but once we saw the room, we thought it wasn't great value for the price. It looked like someone stole the bar fridge as there was a big empty space where it was supposed to be with tons of dust and gross mold in the space. The carpet and the bathroom floors were sticky and dirty. We had to wear our shoes all of the time. I didn't bring any footwear for my shower in the bathtub and was afraid to use it. The hotel was reasonably quiet, the free parking was nice and the breakfast was pretty standard. This hotel really needs new management - clean it up and fix it up then we may stay again as it is a convenient location.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Not A Good Choice

By

июля 01, 2019

Hotel has not been updated in quite a while. Lobby has been updated, tho. Looks like that's what the priority was. Mold in bathroom (tiles in shower). WiFi very unreliable. No one at desk on two separate occasions to assist me with my A/C. Spoke to Manager on checkout, she gave me 1000 IHG points because of my "inconvenience". Will NOT be back, Will NOT recommend to anyone.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very disappointing

By

июня 27, 2019

I made my reservation on Ihg website at $94. Upon arrival....I was swiched to an upgrade without my permission at an additional $30. Thank goodness I had my original email as proof, because they tried saying I requested this. Room had used water bottle, dirty table, no towels or soap, trash can had not been emptied, a used snot rag on the floor along with visible crumbs/ debris. I asked the front desk to correct these issues. Upon arrival back to my room at 2:30 am....they took the used water bottle, gave me towels and did nothing else. Previous occupants hair was still in the trash bin along with the used snot rag on the floor. This is the best Flint has to offer. I will drive the bit of distance and stay in Grand Blanc from now on

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

STAY EXCEEDED EXPECTATIONS

By

октября 20, 2014

club

Great service from the front desk and the airport shuttle service. We will definitely stay at this facility again in the near future.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice Stay

By

октября 13, 2014

Hotel was very nice and the room was very nice and clean. The area the hotel is in does not seem safe, but it looks as though precautions are taken for the hotel.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 21, 2014
Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that you stayed with us and hope to see you again soon.
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Our Favorite Hotel in Flint-area

By

октября 13, 2014

We visit the area about 1x per month and this is always our hotel of choice. It is clean and the staff is very helpful

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 21, 2014
Thank you for taking the time out of to give us feedback. We hope to continue to be your home away from home!
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

comfortable place..

By

октября 13, 2014

For flint, the place is pretty decent, relaxing and staff are very helpful
close to downtown, and art centers

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 21, 2014
Thank you for your valued feedback. We appreciate you taking the time out. Hope to see you again soon.
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Disappointed

By

октября 09, 2014

club

I stay at this location often and have never had a problem until my last visit. My sheets had blood stains on them. I didn't get upset, I realize they have many rooms to clean, I spoke to the front desk not once, but 3 times and they just remade the bed, with the same blood stained sheets! They even had the cleaning supervisor look at the sheets. I will not stay at the same location again.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 13, 2014
Dear Valued Guest, We apologize for this incident during your stay. This is a rare occurrence and will be addressed. Please accept our sincere apology.
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Highly Recommend!

By

октября 09, 2014

loved this place, good price, nice staff. only down side is there is no pool and i would have loved to go swimming! great birthday weekend stay!

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 13, 2014
Thank you for your feedback. It is greatly valued. We are glad that we could be a part of your birthday memories!
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию