Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Fredericton

665 Prospect Street , Fredericton, Нью-Брансуик E3B 6B8

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
93%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,3

на основании 16 отзывов
93%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

16отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    11
  • 4 Звезды
    1
  • 3 Звезды
    2
  • 2 Звезды
    2
  • 1 Звезды

Victoria is the best

By

июня 22, 2022

Thank you Victoria. You made this stay the best I have ever had at any holiday Inn. I hope my work travels brings me back but until then I will spread the word how great you treat people. Holiday Inn Fredericton don’t let this girl out of your hands.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Place to Stay

By

июня 05, 2022

club

Really nice staff; very clean & quiet place; great variety at breakfast

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great place to stay

By

ноября 19, 2021

We were so pleasantly surprised at how good this hotel is and the breakfast was also a pleasant surprise. Donna made sure I had plenty of Gluten free options which is really unusual. Really loved all the staff - so friendly and the bed was extremely comfortable. Finally - super clean!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Fantastic Hotel

By

октября 20, 2014

club

Great place but will need a pool in the future . Still would stay without a pool though. Staff was very helpful and courteous . Enjoyed the continental breakfast . The hotel was immaculate .

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 22, 2014
Hello! Thank you for taking the time to comment on your stay with us! I am so thrilled that you had a "5-star experience"! We have gotten great feedback about our Express Start hot breakfast, in particular the warm biscuits, daily variety of sausages/bacon, scrambled eggs/omelets, and the cinnamon buns. We are certain our guests will have even more to love when a pool is added! Our staff is dedicated to ensuring a clean, comfortable stay and warm, welcoming service. We look forward to having you back again soon. Best regards, Brenda Perrin General Manager
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

clean conveniont and comfortable

By

октября 17, 2014

platinumelite

completely remodeled and all new. My wife loved the flooring.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 22, 2014
Hello, kappakelly. Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay. We are happy that your wife lived the Artika laminate flooring in the living area of our renovated king suites -- we love it too! We hope to see you again on your next trip to Fredericton. Bestg regards, Brenda Perrin General Manager
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nicely decorated and very friendly

By

октября 16, 2014

I think this could be the perfect choice of hotels but I would never stay anywhere remotely near the front lobby. I requested this because I had my parents with me and too many guests hang out there and it was in constant noise, especially in the morning at seven. We loved the room and the atmosphere and the breakfast was lovely,.
Overall, people were friendly and we loved the hotel.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 22, 2014
Dear Brenda1298: Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay with us. I apologize that the room you requested on ground floor was noisier than you'd expected. Our spacious public areas were designed to be inviting, and to make guests feel comfortable meeting and chatting outside of the room they're staying in. Just remind us that you need a quiet room when you next reserve and we will be happy to accommodate you on the top floor. Many guests who need quiet comment that having no one above them accomplishes this. I'm very happy to read that, overall, you liked the service you received and the feeling of our hotel. See you next visit! Best regards, Brenda Perrin General Manager
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

New Holiday Inn (remodel in progress)

By

октября 14, 2014

Very nice suite, clean interior. Friendly and efficient staff, kitchen attendant provided superior service.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 21, 2014
Hello scrub99 Thank you for taking the time to comment on your stay with us. We appreciate all guest feedback and are so happy that your stay with us was made "superior" by our guest service team. We hope to see you again soon. Best regards, Melody Arsenault Guest Experience Champion
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean room and comfortable bed

By

октября 08, 2014

Clean room and comfortable bed. A good place to stopover while in transit

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 16, 2014
Dear alexey34: Thank you for taking the time to rate and review your stay! We aim to provide exceptional value to every traveller with our complimentary amenities: Express Start breakfast with hot options; FibreOp WiFi; parking; daily newspapers; and in-room beverages. I'm so glad that you enjoyed your stay, and that our staff made a difference in your experience with their attention to detail in the cleanliness of your room. We look forward to your next stay! Best regards, Brenda Perrin General Manager
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent stay, service was super.

By

октября 06, 2014

the front end staff were fabulous, very willing to accomodate the best they could. They were extremely helpful. Definitely a good first impression of the hotel. The breakfast food and choices were amazing and I would go back just for that!

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 16, 2014
Dear cais! Thank you for sharing your comments about your experience with us! We appreciate you letting us know that you were greeted with "fabulous" service! We look forward to your next stay, so we can "wow" you all over again! Best regards, Brenda Perrin General Manager
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice on t he inside

By

октября 05, 2014

Looks nice, lots or renos, but the rest was awful. Noise level, quality of food, value...

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 16, 2014
Dear beanie15: Thank you for your feedback about your stay with us. I feel terribly that you were disturbed by noise issues during your stay. Many guests who are light sleepers love our 1-bedroom king suites, as the door between the bedroom and living area provides an extra buffer from hallway traffic and conversations. We also find that many guests who are disturbed by noise prefer our fourth (top) floor, as no one is above them. We have received many positive reviews about the Holiday Inn Express Start breakfast we offer, complimentary for our guests. We are in the process of changing suppliers, and hope that whatever the issues were that you experienced re: food quality will be resolved with this change. We welcome specific feedback so we can properly address issues our guests experience. We`d love to have you back so we can improve on your first stay with us. Please contact me at bperrin@hiefredericton.com to book for your next trip to Fredericton. I'd like to have a chance to discuss the issues you experienced in more detail with you, and find ways to ensure your next stay is the exceptional quality we strive for. Best regards, Brenda Perrin General Manager
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent hotel, newly opened

By

сентября 30, 2014

platinumelite

Excellent hotel, newly opened, breakfast items are fresh, staff is terrific, some of them are still in training, but they try hard to give you good service and attention

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 16, 2014
Dear mrjuan92: Thank you for taking the time to comment on your stay! We appreciate our guests' feedback, and to know that our staff was attentive and made sure you know how important you are as our guest is great to read. I'm also happy to read that you enjoyed our Express Start breakfast! We aim to have a wide variety to suit the many types of guests we welcome at our hotel. I am so glad that you had a great breakfast to start your day. Best regards, Brenda Perrin General Manager
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

New and Great Value

By

сентября 30, 2014

club

Spent one night at hotel. It was only 9 days after it reopened after being renovated from another brand. GPS was unable to find it due to this fact. Hotel smelled 'new'. Room was very comfortable, new appliances, microwave, refrigerator and TV. Among the best (fastest) free WiFi I have encountered in a hotel, thank you!
Overall a very pleasant and cost effective experience.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 16, 2014
Hello, YandP! Thank you for taking the time to share your comments about your experience with us. I am so glad you found your room to be comfortable and that you felt right at home with us. Our complimentary FibreOp WiFi has been a big hit, especially since e have toll free WiFi connection support line available to our guests. We're happy to also have available numerous wired internet connections as ell, at public area access points and in most first and second floor rooms. We appreciate you choosing us, and hope to see you again soon! Best regards, Brenda Perrin General Manager
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию