Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Dallas - Grand Prairie I-20

4112 South Carrier Parkway , Grand Prairie, Техас 75052

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
95%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,7

на основании 112 отзывов
95%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

112отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    88
  • 4 Звезды
    16
  • 3 Звезды
    4
  • 2 Звезды
    3
  • 1 Звезды
    1

Very comfortable bed

By

октября 20, 2014

Short night but good sleep overall. Wish there was a cheaper rate with smaller room and no TV option for those customers with little time

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Best HI Express I have stayed at!

By

октября 10, 2014

platinumelite

I stayed a couple of nights and was really impressed...front desk staff were all very friendly and the mangers banquet at night was hot wings! Breakfast was very good and didn't seem so cookie cutter as the rest! Keep up the good work!

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 13, 2014
FLHM7200, Thank you for your kind words were very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and was able to enjoy the managers reception that we offer. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Grand Prairie tx
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable bed, poor pillows

By

сентября 30, 2014

club

Bed was comfortable, pillows were terrible which seems to be common at Holiday Inns. Room was a bit dated but very clean and nice. Breakfast was pretty poor, just not a lot of options and the staff didn't check on things like the coffee and gravy to see if it was fresh.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 03, 2014
football751, Thank you for taking the time out to review our property about your recent stay with us. We appreciate your constructive criticism and hate that we weren't able to completely satisfy you during your stay with us as we strive for customer satisfaction each and every time. We have already spoke with every breakfast attendant so we can improve on future guest experience at breakfast. We hope that you will revisit our location the next time your in the area.
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfort on King size bed with big room

By

сентября 24, 2014

club

Easy for travaller with car. Hotel surrounding with good restaurants and movie thearter.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Service

By

сентября 24, 2014

This hotel was a nice place and the staff was friendly.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Consistant quality

By

сентября 22, 2014

Consistant quality, nice place to stay.
Will stay again and expect that stay will be the same.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
сентября 24, 2014
Thank you for taking the time out to review you're stay while in Grand Prairie tx. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

great stay

By

сентября 11, 2014

club

Staff was great, bed was very comfortable. Enjoy a great night of sleep. Within walking distance of restaurants, movies, grocery store and numerous other store.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
сентября 16, 2014
Mel01, Thank you for your kind words glad you enjoyed the bed and was able to relax. Look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Grand Prairie tx
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service and staff. Need furniture upgrades.

By

сентября 09, 2014

club

I would stay again. All of my experiences have been excellent with the exception of this last one.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
сентября 16, 2014
Pman128, Thank you for taking the time out to review your recent stay with us. I'm glad to here that you enjoy your stay with us. And we are in the process of un upcoming renovation for the entire hotel. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

excellent hotel

By

сентября 04, 2014

club

We got the room with in Jacuzzi in it and it worked perfectly. Stay was very nice

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
сентября 08, 2014
Paulj19, Glad to see you were able to take advantage of our Jacuzzi suite next time we also have romance packages if you like.
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

great comfortable room

By

сентября 03, 2014

club

I stayed for 4 nights, every night was relaxing, the location was within walking distance of anything I could need during my stay. GREAT EXPERIENCE!

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
сентября 08, 2014
Bdbass, Were glad to hear you were able to relax during your stay with us and look forward to seeing you next time.
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

comfort

By

сентября 02, 2014

the beds at holiday inn are sleeps best friend, and they staff were just awesome. loved the stay and will for sure use em again

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
сентября 06, 2014
TexasShellBack, Thank you for your kind words and taking time out to review your recent stay with the Holiday Inn Express Grand Prairie. I'm glad to hear you were able to enjoy our comfortable beds. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Stay

By

августа 24, 2014

club

We always enjoy staying here while visiting our son at DBU. Breakfast and the evening snack time is always a joy! Thank you for a great stay at Holiday Inn Express.
William and Jan Richardson
Sweeny, Texas

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
августа 29, 2014
Bubba0356, Thank you for taking the time out to review our property in regards to your recent stay it's always great to hear when the guest enjoy their stay. Glad you were able to join us for our reception and hope to see you soon.
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию