Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites DFW Airport - Grapevine

309 State Highway 114 West , Grapevine, Техас 76051

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
82%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4

на основании 133 отзывов
82%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

133отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    69
  • 4 Звезды
    29
  • 3 Звезды
    15
  • 2 Звезды
    10
  • 1 Звезды
    10

No pool and no notice on fire drill

By

мая 28, 2022

platinumelite

We were stuck in this hotel with no vehicle and no pool. There was no notification of the pool not being in service; nor was there a discount on the room for this inconvenience. This is the first hotel I’ve stayed at that cost to use the laundry facility. I’ve stayed in several.
There was also a fire drill that went off one afternoon that non of the customers were notified of even though the staff knew about it that morning. This happened around 3 pm. The shuttle driver was pretty awesome though. And I guess we did get one $20 discount because we stayed 3 consecutive nights.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

DFW Grapevine

By

мая 10, 2021

To:you + 3 more Details
Wow. You didn't really look into this. There were 2 different charges on my credit card. One for $26 and another for $20. Initially they were PENDING. But then they came through as an actual charge of $46. I can send you a copy of my statement if you desire proof. (I actually did not file a complaint until the charges moved from "pending" to an actual charge later in the week.). In lieu of these serious problems (and now your deceit), I am requesting a 20,000 point credit placed to my IHG account and of course, a credit back to my credit card account.

Thank you for your attention,
Dr. Edelson
IHG # 537691321


-----Original Message-----
From: Dana Gibson
To: mj467@aol.com
Sent: Mon, May 10, 2021 9:18 am
Subject: Re: hotel stay

Good morning, at check in we place a hold on your card for incidentals, but it actually never charged. And because you stayed on points, no receipt is issued. Thank you.

DANA GIBSON | General Manager
Holiday Inn Express & Suites DFW / Grapevine | 309 State Highway 114 West| Grapevine, TX 76051
Ph: 817-442-5919 | Fax: 817-442-5960
Website | dana.gibson@NewcrestImage.com
Like us on Facebook | Photo Gallery | Write a Review

From: mj467@aol.com
Sent: Sunday, May 9, 2021 1:26 PM
To: Dana Gibson
Subject: hotel stay

WARNING: This email message originated outside of NewcrestImage.
Be cautious before opening links or attachments and ensure you trust the senders email address. Send suspicious messages to itsupport@newcrestimage.com
And, what about the $46 I was charged with no explanation and no bill. Front desk told me since i owe nothing, they would just email me a copy of the bill. I never received one. I have no idea what the charge was for and it needs to be removed from my credit card.

M. Edelson
mj467@aol.com
Reply Reply All Forward

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Friendly people

By

октября 21, 2014

club

Very nice place to stay for business or pleasure. The breakfast is very nice, the rooms clean, but the best part of my stay was the helpful staff. Awesome!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

GREAT HOTEL

By

октября 16, 2014

club

GREAT PLACE TO STAY. THE ROOMS ARE LARGE AND THE BEDS ARE VERY COMFORTABLE. THE BEST SHOWERS IN ANY HOTEL GROUP.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 20, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to write such a glowing review. We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay in our newly renovated guest room. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Grapevine and we look forward to your next visit!!
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Grapevine for the weekend

By

октября 15, 2014

club

My wife and I got away for a wonderful weekend together, leaving all our problems, all of our stress and our children and had a great weekend at the Holiday Inn Express in Grapevine. The hotel was clean and friendly and exceeded our expectations.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 17, 2014
Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Grapevine. We are thrilled we were able to provide you and your wife a stress free weekend!! It's our goal to go over and above for our valued guests and we look forward to your next trip to Grapevine! Dana Gibson, Director of Sales
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good Option for DFW overnight

By

октября 10, 2014

Overwhelmingly what contributed to a pleasant stay was the consistent, friendly and efficient attitude of the staff. From check-in, to check-out, the staff nailed there roles. Kudos to setting and maintaining this culture at your property.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 13, 2014
Thank you for letting everyone know about our awesome staff! Your kind comments will inspire our team to continuously strive to make stays at our Hotel worth remembering! Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Grapevine.
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good Job

By

октября 09, 2014

Experience was great. Close distance to Grapevine Mills Mall. Breakfast had turkey sausage which was great for me because I don't eat pork.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 13, 2014
Thank you for your comments, Xhana. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. Our breakfast choices are selected well to make hearty meals that will fulfill your heart's delight while keeping your health in mind. We look forward to your next trip Grapevine.
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable bed

By

октября 07, 2014

Good experience on this visit! Beds, service, convenience and quality!,

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 10, 2014
We are very glad to hear that you had a pleasant experience following your most recent stay with us. It is our goal to provide a comfortable and satisfying accommodations to our valued guests. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Grapevine.
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable bed and good service

By

октября 07, 2014

club

This is a nice hotel, and really quite place to stay. It provides free-ride to airport, shopping mall or other place during the stay. It is amusing.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 10, 2014
Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Grapevine. We are delighted to know that your found our location very convenient and close to the airport. Thank you for your business and we look forward to your next stay.
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Staff and clean hotel

By

сентября 29, 2014

club

The staff was great. I was in town for a family reunion. The staff was helpful in getting me where I needed to go. The breakfast was great, the pool was great and the overall experience was great.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 02, 2014
Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Grapevine and sharing your positive experience! We are thrilled that you enjoyed our breakfast, shuttle and staff that loves to go above and beyond to help our guests. We hope to see you again soon on your next visit!
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Enjoyed my stay.

By

сентября 25, 2014

Friendly staff, especially the lady at the breakfast bar. She was ray of sunshine so early in the morning.
Wasn't real excited to see renovation on the first floor by the elevator, but the staff did an excellent job to contain the mess. It was well worth it when I got to my beautiful room. Close to airport and restaurants, perfect place to say in Grapevine.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
сентября 29, 2014
Thank you for sharing your experience. We take pride in offering a clean, comfortable hotel with outstanding service. We hope to see you again the near future.
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean and Free Wifi

By

сентября 24, 2014

The staff was great - very friendly and helpful. The free Wifi and breakfast were a bonus and the cookies every night were delicious!

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
сентября 26, 2014
Thank you for appreciating the services we provide to our valued guests to make your stay comfortable Our efficient and friendly staff will always be ready to assist you and we look forward to your next stay at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Grapevine.
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию