Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Greensburg

137 Blair Street , Greensburg, Пенсильвания 15601

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
96%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,8

на основании 54 отзывов
96%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

54отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    45
  • 4 Звезды
    6
  • 3 Звезды
    3
  • 2 Звезды
  • 1 Звезды

Comfort and Safety

By

ноября 07, 2021

club

This was a very nice place to stay and we will plan to return the next time in town. One thought--we believe that more safety bars should be installed in the tub/shower. The only one available was at the entrance to the tub, and it was covered by the shower curtain when it was pulled shut. The tub was very slippery and we asked for a tub mat which helped greatly. One of us slipped in a tub and broke a collar bone at a competitor's hotel so we are very careful after that event.

You folks run a very nice facility and the staff and service were just great. As far as the entrance road is concerned, one of us simply walked ahead of the car and directed the driver up the hill!!

We hope to be back soon.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Travel hockey friendly

By

апреля 19, 2021

Was very welcoming and accommodating to three separate travel hockey teams staying there at the same time. John, who seemed to be the sole night worker, was super patient and kind with all the families and kids.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Service

By

ноября 21, 2019

I brought my elderly mom here to stay overnight while we did some remodeling to her home. The staff went out of their way to make our stay very comfortable. A HUGE thank you to everyone at Holiday Inn Express. We were placed close to the exit so she didnt have to walk far. You went out of your way to accommodate our special situation and I am very grateful. She enjoyed her stay and I have already told many people and we just checked out yesterday.
Thanks again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice Hotel

By

октября 20, 2014

club

This was a nice hotel. Would stay again if in the area.

Breakfast was okay. Fitness center was limited.

Internet service worked well.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Greensburg

By

октября 16, 2014

club

This is a new HolidayInn Express and it was the best hotel in Greensburg. The rooms and beds are very comfortable. Everything is very clean. The staff was very courteous and accomodating. We will definitely stay here again when we return to Greensburg.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable Room and complimentary breakfast

By

октября 12, 2014

Our family really enjoyed our stay.
Comfortable room with internet available.
Swimming pool was wonderful and so were the hours.
The complimentary breakfast was wonderful.
The staff were friendly and helpful.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 16, 2014
Dear The Ado's, We are so pleased to hear that you and your family enjoyed your stay! Thank you so much for your positive comments about our staff, pool, and breakfast. We hope to see you in the future!
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Greensburg Vacation

By

октября 12, 2014

My stay at this particular Holiday Inn Express exceeded my expectations. The facility was new, decorated tastefully and very clean. The staff was pleasant and helpful although I did have an encounter with a staff member who reacted impatiently when I asked for help in the business center. My other interactions with many of the staff was very positive.
Breakfast was fresh, hot and delicious. I would have liked more fruit options but overall it was an incredible value and terrific way to start my day.
A few things for my wish list...
There was no fan in the bathroom so post shower required a mirror wipe down.
The toilet was so low which made it difficult for people with orthopedic challenges
There were no recycling options which was disappointing.
Overall, the accommodations were a nine out of ten.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent Stay

By

октября 11, 2014

club

The stay in Greensburg was perfect. The staff was very wonderful and very knowledgeable of the area.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Convenient and Nice

By

октября 07, 2014

I would readily recommend this hotel if you are staying in the Greensburg area. New in the summer of 2014, it has many desirable amenities and features including a refrigerator in each room, nice large TV, quiet rooms.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

beds were to high for seniors

By

октября 06, 2014

club

Overall this new facility was enjoyable. Entry from highway 30 not well marked. Beds in our room a little too high for us older seniors. Parking area on west side should have a safety barrier. Noticed desk clerk not provided with chair to sit when not occupied with serving needs of guests.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great space to host wedding guests

By

октября 04, 2014

Our daughter's wedding was held in the area, and she booked a block of rooms. We felt very positive about everyone's experience. The desk and hostess staff (breakfast) were very polite and helpful, even when we lingered over Sunday brunch. The hotel opened two months earlier, so everything was lovely and in good working order. The breakfast area was clean and inviting, and there was a nice variety of cold and hot foods.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice and New

By

сентября 30, 2014

platinumelite

Very nice and new hotel. Hotel entrence and exit is a little tricky.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию