Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express Haskell-Wayne Area

303 Union Avenue , Haskell, Нью-Джерси 07420

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
83%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,1

на основании 116 отзывов
83%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

116отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    62
  • 4 Звезды
    27
  • 3 Звезды
    11
  • 2 Звезды
    9
  • 1 Звезды
    7

Perfect

By

июня 11, 2022

club

I boom this place for my parents and when I say they came back as if they had no worries in the world. Will use again and highly recommend

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Disappointed

By

сентября 01, 2021

No hot breakfast was available Aug 30th. C’mon, guys…. How hard is it to scramble some eggs?! I was not the only guest disappointed that morning.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Terrible Service

By

марта 24, 2021

Terrible Service
Did not book my room until I got there.
Charged my card 3 times.
Had no food service when stated that there was.
Hung up on me multiple times.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Quiet Location in a Busy Area

By

октября 20, 2014

club

Friendly staff for the North Jersey Metro Area, courtesy check-in at front desk, clean rooms and linens, nice setting for the area

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great hotel!

By

октября 16, 2014

Staff was very accommodating and we found the hotel to be clean and a very good value.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 20, 2014
Thank you for your kind comments. I will be sure to let our staff know how much of an impact they made on your experience. We are always pleased to be your second home when you're at the area.
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Best hotel choice in the Wayne area for the price

By

октября 14, 2014

There are not many quality hotels in the Wayne area. This hotel proved to be an excellent choice being mostly clean and new and a peaceful place to sleep.

Excellent choice at a very reasonable cost.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 17, 2014
I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you would recommend us to a friend. We hope to welcome you back to the hotel in the near future.
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Family visit in New Jersey

By

октября 12, 2014

We stayed for a few nights in order to visit family and found it perfectly suitable for our needs. The staff was friendly and helpful. The breakfast was good, what we expected... not five star dining, but adequate fresh. The only real issue we had was that the pool was extremely over chlorinated. Our kids went swimming and could barely stand it. Their eyes were bloodshot and they smelled strongly of chlorine after only being in the pool for a few minutes. The faucet in our bathroom was a loose. We let the staff know and it was taken care of. It was not a nuisance or real problem, just something I wanted to let the staff know about it. We were very pleased with our stay.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 15, 2014
Thank you for your review. I am very happy that the staff was welcoming and accommodating and that you enjoyed breakfast and staff made you feel at home . However, I am sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with the Pool water chlorine level . This has been communicated to the concerned staff
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great place to stay

By

октября 11, 2014

Very nice and clean hotel with a great selection for breakfast and comfortable beds.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 15, 2014
Thank you for taking time to review our property. I am glad to hear that we will be your top choice when you visit Haskell, NJ. We look forward to welcoming you back soon!
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Room 302

By

октября 09, 2014

club

We had the misfortune of staying in this Hotel. We were put in room 302 which was right above the outside area that smokers use. We smelled smoke as soon as we entered the room, called the desk and they said they would "check on it".. Nothing was done. As it turns out, this is the party area too. We heard people outside our window into the early morning. The next morning we saw a case of beer in the trash. When we mentioned it at the front desk we were told "there are always complaints about that room" and they "can't do anything to control the noise of guests in the parking lot". Horrible customer service at the hotel. Our complaint was addressed by the corporation to our satisfaction.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 12, 2014
Thank you for your candid feedback. I am very sorry to hear that your stay at the hotel was not up to par. Please note that this information has been passed on to our concerned staff. Despite this, we hope to be able to welcome you back on a return visit to Haskell.
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Staff; warm and friendly

By

октября 09, 2014

club

As a road warrior, I felt welcomed and taken care of in your hotel. I am there once a month and feel safe and snug in your clean, well appointed rooms. They are up to date and don't look ratty or raggedy. Kudos on a well-run establishment.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 14, 2014
I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you would recommend us to a friend. We hope to welcome you back to the hotel in the near future.
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

good service

By

октября 09, 2014

club

Hard to find because of small signs, but once there great service

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 12, 2014
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and I am glad to hear that your stay with us was a memorable one! We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future.
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean, helpful staff, perfect stay

By

октября 07, 2014

club

I found my stay to be comfortable, staff was helpful. Service with linens was great. I would recommend and do recommend the Holiday Inn Express to friends. I often travel here and always stay at this Express, as it fits my needs.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 10, 2014
Thank you for your kind comments. I will be sure to let our staff know how much of an impact they made on your experience. We are always pleased to be your second home when you're at the area.
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию