Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Heber Springs

1350 Southridge PKWY , Heber Springs, Арканзас 72543

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
93%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,7

на основании 121 отзывов
93%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

121отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    102
  • 4 Звезды
    8
  • 3 Звезды
    5
  • 2 Звезды
    2
  • 1 Звезды
    4

They overcharged us and wouldn’t make it right.

By

июня 07, 2022

We stayed three nights at a rate of $155 per night. Final bill was $636.23. The property argued they could not rent a room for that rate for the weekend and the girl that checked us in and had told us she was able to get the rate at $155 said, “I was just trying to get you into a room” When she was told that it wasn’t up to her to decide how much we were willing to spend on a room, she still wouldn’t budge.
We were overcharged by more than $100.
We have stayed at this property more than a dozen nights in the past six months, I hope it was worth it.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Hung Up on...

By

марта 23, 2022

Card was charged an extra day, spoke with the Whitney, the General Manager expressing my concerns and she never reached back out to me. After over a month of waiting for a response... I called back on 3/23/22 to try and obtain a receipt THREE times... The first two times they said they e-mailed the receipt which I never received. I called back the third time and Melissa was so rude and hung up on me after being frustrated at the fact that she was too incompetent to search for my receipt. The fact that she hung up on me is what warranted me to write this review and give the one star rating. Hoping to hear back from the manager in the morning however, I have been waiting over a month and still haven't received a call back.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Crazy Charge for Item Left Behind

By

июня 07, 2019

I accidentally left my car keys, a map, and a couple of small items in the bureau drawer. I immediately called and asked that they be mailed to me. Monday was a holiday, so I knew they couldn't be mailed until Tuesday. On Saturday I received and "overnight" package from Fed Ex with no receipt. My items were there, but when I checked my credit card, I had been charged over $168.00 for the service!!! I wrote to the manager to question this charge and have heard nothing in reply. Simply dropping the items in a U.S. Post Office priority envelope would have cost no more than $15.00. Something is definitely wrong here. We are Platinum HI members, and I expected better treatment than this! What is going on?

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice rooms. Uncomfortable breakfast setup.

By

октября 21, 2014

platinumelite

The rooms and staff were great. Breakfast is a little annoying. There is music plying in the breakfast area the same time that the tv is on. It's annoying listening to both. They should unplug the music speakers in the breakfast area. It's also annoying trying to watch the news during breakfast because the view of the tv is blocked at most of the tables. There are 2 really tall lamps that block the view. They should get rid of the lamps or put up more tvs where they can be seen.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great place to stay

By

октября 15, 2014

had a great experience. Great room was fantastic and perfect for a family get together. Staff was very friendly and responsive.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 17, 2014
Mr. stephen234, We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Here at IHG we strive to make great hotels guests love. We hope to see you in the future. Sincerely, Starr Meister General Manager
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

great room

By

октября 13, 2014

platinumelite

on business, up before breakfast, nice clean room.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 21, 2014
Jtrickey, Thank you for choseing to stay with us during your business trip, we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. I hope the wi fi was up to standards for your work needs. Hope to see you again in the near future!
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Perfect get a way

By

октября 09, 2014

platinumelite

This hotel was a pleasent surprise. We went to Heber to meet some friends and since I am a platinum elite member I always stay in ihg properties. This one was A++++++++ in every catagory . From the moment we checked in till we checked out we felt very welcome and important. By far one of our favorites ihg properties in Arkansas and we travel a lot. We will return again. A must stay experience

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 11, 2014
Dear Tipper, Thank you very much for such a great review on our hotel. We appreciate all of our reviews. We are happy to hear you had such a pleasant stay with us and we truly hope to see you again in the near future!
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Fantastic!

By

октября 08, 2014

club

This is definitely the best hotel I have stayed at. I recommend it to anyone looking for a place to stay in Heber Springs.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 10, 2014
Dear Ben, Thank you so much for such a great review on our hotel! We are very happy to hear you had such a good experience with us and we hope to see you again in the near future!!
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Hotel for Location

By

октября 07, 2014

platinumelite

I stay at this property several times a month. I have always enjoyed the staff and quality of this roperty. I would recommend to anyone. This property is by far the best one within a 50 mile radius.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 09, 2014
Dear Micheal, Thank you for such a great review on our hotel! We are happy to hear that all your stays with us is so good! We would also like to thank you for being such a loyal guest! We will see you again soon!!!
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very nice new facility and the breakfast was great.

By

октября 02, 2014

club

While needing to spend the night in Heber Springs, Arkansas, I was amazed at this new, very inviting Holiday Inn Express. The rooms were very comfortable and the showers were as hot as I wanted to make them. After a great night sleep we were welcomed to a fantastic hot breakfast with plenty to chose from for the whole family.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 06, 2014
Dear The Arkansas Traveler, I am so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Heber Springs, Arkansas. IHG's main goal is to make great hotels guests love. Sincerely, Starr Meister General Manager
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

great sleep

By

октября 01, 2014

club

I was able to sleep well and the bathroom was really nice.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 03, 2014
Dear teacherhs, Thank you for the great review on our hotel. We are very pleased to hear that your stay was up to standards for you! We actually do get a lot of comments on our mattresses!! We hope to see you again in the near future.
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great location/service

By

сентября 25, 2014

club

This is one of the best we have stayed in this year
Easy to find and no traffic noise. plenty of parking
Highly recommend.Enjoy a great breakfast

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
сентября 30, 2014
Dear photoclicker, Thank you so much for such a great review on our hotel, as we love to hear our guest feedback rather it is good or bad. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and truly hope to see you again in the future!
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию