Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Irving Dfw Airport North

4550 West John Carpenter Freeway , Irving, Техас 75063

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
86%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,4

на основании 268 отзывов
86%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

268отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    183
  • 4 Звезды
    45
  • 3 Звезды
    11
  • 2 Звезды
    12
  • 1 Звезды
    17

Noisy

By

июня 18, 2022

Air conditioning was very noisy and almost drowned out the planes landing. This is an older building with a lot to be fixed. The room was very big and the bed was okay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Terrible experience!

By

июня 11, 2022

Do not stay here! The staff is unprofessional, the shuttle is terrible and the room furniture is a joke. I do not recommend this property!! Avoid….

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Staff is horrible

By

июня 06, 2022

club

I wouldn’t recommend staying here. The man at the front desk was very disrespectful when I asked about the inaccurate charges on my card. I think his name is Greg. And he was never able to clarify my charges. I booked 2 stays back to back and didnt have any of the same charges for the same amount of days on my previous stay. I don’t recommend this place to anyone

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Bugs in room

By

июня 04, 2022

platinumelite

I don’t recommend this hotel at all. We stayed here only one night. We used the pullout couch and found a lot of nasty things under it including what looked like a dead cockroach and what was left of another. We brought it to the attention of the staff right away (as in we brought the stuff to them; bugs and all. I even have pictures) and we weren’t offered another room, not even an offer to come up and clean it right away. We had to take care of that. We were not given any form of refund the next morning when I mentioned it again either. Very disappointed in this place.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

DO NOT TAKE SHUTTLE

By

июня 14, 2021

club

When we checked in June 10th, you could not have asked for a better person and friendly customer service that we received. He asked us if we would like a complimentary water for being a member. We took him up on his offer. He told us where some good restaurants were close by and He was not mistaking. It was awesome. We asked to be scheduled for shuttle early the next morning and a wake up call. We received both. The next morning we had Rhonda one of the most unfriendly receptionist we have ever come across. She told us we would need to pay for the shuttle, so we did. She was just so unfriendly like she had a chip on her shoulder. Very unpleasant. we got the shuttle pickup. Then our returning trip after waiting on a shuttle to pick us up after we called and waited over 1 hour and 40 minutes, we took a uber. WILL NOT STAY HERE EVERY AGAIN! just a tip the planes fly over this hotel all night!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Staff and Experience Overall

By

августа 31, 2020

Checked in on 8.29.2020 by Trey, and from the start, it was a great experience! When he asked what brought us to the hotel, I let him know my daughter was turning 7, and she wanted to go on "vacation" and stay in a hotel with a pool. My husband and I had stayed there a few years ago before the renovation, and were comfortable so we decided to come back. the service was excellent, my daughter had a great time for her birthday, and we were totally pleased. I will recommend to others, and we will definitely be back for overnight staycations again!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Not up to standards

By

декабря 10, 2019

I have Spire Elite status and have stayed in many Holiday Inn hotels. In general, the hotel chain does a pretty good job making the traveler's experience as pleasant as possible. The Holiday Inn located at 4550 W. John Carpenter Fwy in Irving, TX turned out to be sub-standard for a variety of reasons. First of all, when I checked in my room hadn't been cleaned. Other subsequent issues was a non-working phone in my room, non-working washer and dryer and a non-working restroom in the lobby. The following morning I went down for breakfast and the server was coughing on the food.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Take everything with you

By

октября 25, 2019

Checked in on a Monday. Staff pleasant and took care of me. Staying for 2 nights so the first night I stocked the refrigerator with over $50.00 of health supplements and drinks. The next day I headed out for training and left the sign off the door so my room could be cleaned. Upon arriving back that evening my room was clean but my
refrigerator was totally empty. Everything was either stolen or throw away by the cleaning staff. Totally blown away. The next morning at check out I attempted to tell the girl at the desk, but she was busy talking to someone who obviously wasn't a guest. Looked like possibly a staff member or maybe someone driving the shuttle. After he moved away, the girl took my keys, said "Have a nice day" and dismissed me. Never asked me how my stay was or if everything was satisfactory. She just proceeded to the computer to check my room vacant. Won't be going back. I'll send the rest of my team members across the freeway to stay elsewhere.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Revisit

By

октября 21, 2019

club

Wonderful customer service, room big and clean. Try to get on treadmill but they were not working. If I had stayed longer it would of been something to be upset about.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Horrible Experience

By

октября 10, 2019

club

Just got off the phone with the front desk. Had such an unpleasant experience with them. I had unfortunately had to change the date of the original reservation to the next day.

They informed me that in order to do so would be a $30 dollar increase since they did not have the same room/deal available. I understood that. I asked about canceling, which they explained I could cancel my trip but will still have to pay since of their policy or whatever deal I had. Great, I understood that as well. But the attitude of the front desk was such a nasty tone.

I asked if there is anything that the front desk can do to help me with this awkward situation. Her response was, "I can't help YOU".

I asked for a email receipt because this is a business trip, Her response was "We don't do that." When I asked why, she ignored me and changed the subject. I need the emailed receipt since this is a business trip and to mark in the expense report.

If this is an indication of how the staff acts, I am not looking forward my stay at this hotel. I will update the post after my stay.

Update 7/24/2019:
After my stay I am confident that I will never stay again. The failed to inform me that this location was under construction while I stayed. I have uploaded pictures for further comments. The lobby was not useable, parking was scattered or taken up by dumpster, staff did not care, I could not cancel my reservation and they charged me $20 more since they did not have the room that I requested. This hotel was not worth the $180 they forced me to pay.

The worst thing I saw, was the neglect to not me but another resident. She was clearly handicap and had requested a room to aid her with her disability. Unfortunately, they did not have a unit on the first floor ready for her. They made her wait in the make shift "Lobby", which was a hallway, with no place to site for 30-45 minutes while they tried to find something to accommodate her. People were trying to move luggage through as she waited in the hallway. The staff showed no moral apathy or care for what they made her go through.

DO NOT STAY HERE!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Front Desk went above and beyond

By

октября 21, 2014

club

When we arrived at the hotel, the airport shuttle was full for our flight early the next morning. The front desk supervisor totally took care of us by arranging a special shuttle just for us. Since we had to get up a little bit earlier for this extra shuttle, she upgraded our room when we returned a week later. Also, the food in the breakfast is real food - not just cheap pastries. Had a pancake maker, cheese omelets, and other quality breakfast items.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Place To Stay!!

By

октября 17, 2014

This is a great hotel to stay at. I stay there whenever I am in Irving {which is usually at least once a month} and they take great care of me. The hotel is quiet, clean, and easy to get to. The people are friendly, helpful, visible, available, and always more than willing to assist you - Brande at the front desk always makes sure that my room is ready and that it suits my needs. She checks in with me during my stay just to make sure I don't need anything - Thanks to her and the rest of the staff, this is the only hotel I stay at when I'm in town.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию