Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
93%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,5

на основании 146 отзывов
93%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

146отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    101
  • 4 Звезды
    28
  • 3 Звезды
    8
  • 2 Звезды
    5
  • 1 Звезды
    4

The room was terrible.

By

июня 08, 2022

platinumelite

First of all I never complain, but I had to write a review. On my IHG profile it states upper level and a non-smoking room. The room was on the first floor, right outside the window was the swimming pool, right across the room was the laundry room and an exit door. The entire room smelled like a cigar bar. Kids were playing in the pool until 11 at night.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

GREAT BREAKFAST

By

октября 21, 2014

club

THE ROOMS IS VERY LARGE AND HAS A KITCHEN SINK WITH UTENSILS. NICE FITNESS CENTER

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Place to Stay in DFW

By

октября 18, 2014

Hotel met all my expectations and I would definitely stay here again.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 21, 2014
First and foremost, we thank you for being a IHG Rewards Gold Member. We truly appreciate your loyalty to our family of brands. We appreciate you taking the time to post a review about your experience. Again, thank you for staying with us and taking the time to give feedback. We look forward to seeing you in the future.
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Terrific experience

By

октября 18, 2014

club

From the ease of making the reservation, to the awesome shuttle driver Chris, to the easy check-in, super comfortable bed, to the best breakfast I have seen while driving across the U.S.A. twice and Canada once, I just couldn't say enough good things about this hotel, plus getting us back to the airport with plenty of time to spare. That was one part of my trip to Texas that I would be happy to repeat.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 21, 2014
We appreciate you taking the time to post a review about your experience. We are thrilled to know that you were provided excellent shuttle service. We strive to give great and impressive service to all of our guests and it makes us happy to read we met your expectations. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and certainly look forward to your next visit soon!
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great stay

By

октября 15, 2014

The bed and pillows were amazing. Great nights sleep. Comfy. Cozy.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 17, 2014
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased you enjoyed your stay with us! It is our goal to provide a comfortable and satisfying accommodations to our valued guests. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we certainly look forward to your next visit soon!
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

My Stay

By

октября 14, 2014

Exellent stay at this location. The staff was friendly. The services to and from the airport were spot on.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 17, 2014
We appreciate you taking the time to post a review about your experience. We appreciate your kind words regarding our staff. Again, thank you for staying with us and taking the time to give feedback. We look forward to seeing you in the future.
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

VeryUnsatisfiedCustomer123

By

октября 13, 2014

platinumelite

We arrived at DFW and called the hotel for pickup. The man on the telephone talked very fast and confusing. We called a second time to get better directions to the pickup location.

When the van arrived there was another Holiday Inn customer who tried to get assistance from the driver. This man was obviously a foreigner and the driver was in too much of a hurry to assist. I helped the man much to the displeasure of the driver.

We then circled the airport picking up other customers. The driver picked up so many customers that there were people sitting on the laps of other people in the rear seat. The driver threw in luggage that I later learned had hit my wife in the back of the head. If I had known I would not have tipped the driver.

The man at reception was distraught and harried. He was over taxed by the number of calls coming in for pickup from DFW. He was very rude to the foreigner who arrived with us. He required a $300 cash deposit since the foreigner’s credit card did not work. I truly believe if I had not insisted on the receptionist giving the man a receipt the man would never had received his deposit back.

The ride to the airport in the morning was uneventful.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 15, 2014
We appreciate you taking the time to post a review about your experience. Clearly, we fell short in meeting your expectations, and would appreciate the opportunity to speak with you one-on-one about this.
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great comfort and service

By

октября 13, 2014

platinumelite

I was very tired from travel from Europe and the staff had me in my room very quickly an d the room was excellent and very comfortable. It was great to relax in comfort and quite.
Thank you

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 15, 2014
First and foremost, we thank you for being a IHG Rewards Platinum Member. It is our goal to provide a comfortable and satisfying accommodations to our valued guests. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we certainly look forward to your next visit soon!
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

great service

By

октября 12, 2014

from the time I was picked up from the air-port to the ride back to the air=port the staff was friendly and made my stay stress free ... thanks

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 15, 2014
We sincerely appreciate your time to write us a review. We appreciate your kind words regarding our staff. Again, thank you for staying with us and taking the time to give us feedback. We look forward to seeing you in the future.
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good Hotel

By

октября 09, 2014

I have no complaints about this hotel it was great for the short time we stayed the rooms were clean it's convenient for guests wanting to tour the are looking for attractions. The only bad thing I would say is during check-in the clerk was swamped with guest and she was trying to multi-task between answering the phone and checking in guests but beside that I would recommend any and everyone to stay here.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 13, 2014
We appreciate you taking the time to post a review about your experience. Our aim is to provide stays that are above your expectations. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we certainly look forward to your next visit soon!
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

The bed was AMAZING!

By

октября 08, 2014

club

I was very please on how comfy the bed was, and how soft the pillows were. I was able to get a great night sleep!

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 10, 2014
Thank you so much for the amazing review. We are delighted to hear you had a great night’s sleep. We look forward seeing you in the future!
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice Hotel

By

октября 06, 2014

club

Nice hotel, close to airport. Good experience overall. Newer hotel with nice open modern common areas. Meeting space was nice in size and clean. Good breakfast and service.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 09, 2014
We appreciate you taking the time to post a review about your experience. We are very happy to know that you had a great stay at our hotel. It is our goal to provide a comfortable and satisfying accommodations to our valued guests. We hope to see you again soon!
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию