Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Jackson

101 Clinton Road , Jackson, Калифорния 95642

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
92%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,5

на основании 67 отзывов
92%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

67отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    47
  • 4 Звезды
    14
  • 3 Звезды
    2
  • 2 Звезды
    1
  • 1 Звезды
    3

NEVER STAYING HERE AGAIN!

By

мая 25, 2022

Traci, an employee, accused me of being a homeless person coming in to steal food in front of other guests. I left messages and made several phone attempts over a 4 week period to contact the General Manager, Terri. She never returned any of my calls, I finally got in touch with her 4 weeks later. She apologized and made excuses for her employee, and herself for not returning my calls.
She spoke over me during parts of the conversation and finally credited me 1 of 4 nights stay which in no way compensates for the embarrassment.
We will never stay in the city of Jackson again!
One positive note:
Thank you Jennifer for being kind, professional & welcoming!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Cleaning Fee

By

декабря 04, 2019

When I checked my credit card charges a few days after our stay there was an additional charge of $150 after we checked out. I called and spoke to the manager and was told it was a cleaning fee because the room was trashed. I explained this was not true, in fact I placed dirty towels in shower and picked up newspapers etc and put in trash and checked the room before we left. She insisted the room was trashed and had pictures. I asked her to please email the pictures but have not received them nor have I received a receipt for the “cleaning fee”, only the charge on my credit card which she refused to remove. I suggest you take pictures before you leave the room if you stay here. Very dishonest management

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

A great experience

By

октября 21, 2014

We stay in Jackson quite often and always stay at the Holiday Inn Express. The staff know us as regulars. Peter, Donna, KC, at the front desk treat us like family. Suzzett in the kitchen is always pleasant. Those we didn't mention were always there to help. We always have a relaxing stay in comfortable surroundings.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Business Stay

By

октября 20, 2014

club

I had a king room on the second floor; it was clean and comfortable. The breakfast bar had a large selection to choose from. The only negatives were that the pool was under construction and the adjoining room (suite door that you can open) had a noisy occupant one of the nights. Other than that, a great stay overall.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Matthew

By

октября 15, 2014

club

Best place to stay in Jackson, cleanest and newest. Once the pool is finished this will be the place to stay. Only issue we had was with the ventilation in the bathroom otherwise a perfect stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

quiet, comfortable, affordable, nice staff

By

октября 08, 2014

club

The Holiday Express made our stay in Jackson, CA very pleasant. Nice dark room to sleep in and very comfortable bed. Updated room, very clean, and a nice breakfast in the morning. Thanks Holiday Express!

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 11, 2014
Hi Celeste14! Thank you very much for your review of our property and staff. We are excited you enjoyed your night and we have stood up to your expectations for a Holiday Inn Express the way it should be. Great hotels guests love. :) Please join us again in Jackson, CA!
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

a nice night in Jackson

By

октября 07, 2014

club

The wife and I enjoyed our stay in Jackson. Our room was very large, it was quiet, the bed was nice and firm, and the staff was friendly and attentive.

The only complaint we have is that our second floor 'accessible' room was as far away from the elevator as it could be; it was the last room down a long hallway. And while the bathroom was huge, it had a tub/shower combo, rather than a roll-in shower.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 11, 2014
Hi there uptoome! We are pleased you enjoyed your night away at our facility. We apologize for the inconvenience of some room placements, however we are glad that you had a wonderful stay regardless. Thank you for choosing us for your destination in Jackson, CA. The Holiday Inn Express welcomes you anytime!
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Wonderful service

By

октября 04, 2014

Good clean rooms and an excellent staff. Easy to find and close to all the entertainment

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 07, 2014
Greetings, Jackson1234! Thank you very much for sharing your review with us and taking the time to do so. :) We are glad you are conveniently located to your needs when you stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express in Jackson, CA! You are welcome anytime. :)
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Consistantly Comfortable

By

октября 01, 2014

platinumelite

I am in Jackson twice a month and always stay at this Holiday Inn Express and over the last year have not been disappointed yet. Staff is consistently professional and friendly.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 04, 2014
Hi Jared2298! Thank you so much for being a loyal guest to our property and to IHG! We really appreciate your time and effort with letting us know how you feel about our property and your stays. It is important to us to hear from you! You are always welcome at the Holiday Inn Express in Jackson, CA from KC and all the staff!
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

excellent hotel

By

сентября 20, 2014

club

Hotel was a great stay. Breakfast is great, rooms are clean, and the staff is friendly. Although I wish this Holiday Inn provided chocolate chip cookies all afternoons instead of alternating between cookies and apples. Overall I am definately coming back.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
сентября 24, 2014
Hi there Eric530! Thank you so much for your time in writing a review about our property and providing us with your feedback. We appreciate your honesty. :) KC and the entire staff say "THANK YOU" for staying with us and we look forward to seeing you again at the Holiday Inn Express in Jackson, CA.
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Friendly Staff

By

сентября 18, 2014

The staff at the front desk when we checked in at 3pm were very helpful.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
сентября 23, 2014
Hi REOfan1! We are very pleased you had a great stay and thank you for complimenting our staff. It was nice of you to take the time to tell us here at the Holiday Inn Express in Jackson, CA!
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Another great stay

By

сентября 15, 2014

platinumelite

Hotel is always friendly and accomodating. Great experiance

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
сентября 18, 2014
Hello again, Jetre17! We love short and sweet just as much as long and indulged. :) We also appreciate your time in reviewing our property and being a loyal guest here at the Holiday Inn Express in Jackson, CA. On behalf of all the staff here, KC wishes to Thank You and We'll Cya Next Time! :)
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию