Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express New York JFK Airport Area

153-70 South Conduit Ave , Jamaica, Нью-Йорк 11434

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
86%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,2

на основании 347 отзывов
86%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

347отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    176
  • 4 Звезды
    100
  • 3 Звезды
    37
  • 2 Звезды
    16
  • 1 Звезды
    18

LOVED Front Desk Dayo & Housekeeping

By

сентября 16, 2019

I had a wonderful stay with my mother and sister. The room is very clean. Breakfast is carbs, fruit and MEAT. A pork and turkey option. I grew up not to far away, so I know the area. There isn't a lot of restaurants near aside from fast food. It's very quick to move around and is on the tip of Queens. The mall in the county is about 5 miles away. The staff was wonderful and I can't say enough about Dayo. Even with my travel and cranky mood I came in with. Be careful with the key card. Dayo said if it's next to your cell phone, it will not work. Of course that happened to me. I am in hotels a lot and had never had that happen. The entire staff as a whole is wonderful. A great price for where it is located. Room is a little small (expected for NY) and it had a slight bit of a smell. Otherwise GREAT!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Given Full beds instead of Queens

By

мая 29, 2019

I chose this hotel as my family and I needed to stay close to JFK airport for our early morning flight. The location is very convenient as it's located close to the airport.

I always choose to stay at a Holiday Inn Express whenever I travel for work or for holiday with my family. However, I am very disappointed with my stay at this location as I wasn't given the room that I have reserved. I claimed a free night to stay here and chose "Two Queen Beds Non-Smoking Room" for my family but we were clearly given Full beds instead of Queen beds. I have double checked with the staff at the front desk when I checked into our room and she said that room 405 had queen beds. Upon entering the room, my wife and I confirmed that they were indeed full beds. I reserved queen beds because I have 2 kids and an infant with us. I called the front desk staff again to inquire if we have been given the wrong room and she confirmed that they were queen beds after checking our reservation. Of course my wife and I know what a queen or full size beds feel like -- we have a queen size and full size beds at home! I requested for a crib because the full size bed was clearly too small to fit me, my wife and my 5-month-old baby, but none was available. I was hoping that we could get a comfortable stay and a good night sleep before our long international flight but my wife and I slept very poorly because we were cramped up in one bed with a baby.

The room condition was okay, apart from the dirty carpet and the room being a tad smelly.

The shuttle service is efficient and available throughout the hour -- I used the shuttle service twice while I stayed at this hotel. Food selection for breakfast was good too and was available at 5am, which was very convenient since we had an early morning flight to catch.

Overall, our stay here was okay except for the "queen beds" as claimed by the staff.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Cleanliness not up to my standards

By

октября 21, 2014

club

The bed was comfortable and the breakfast was quite good, but I care more than anything about a room's being clean, and this one really wasn't. I was grossed out by the hairs in the tub, in the sink, and on the desk and table.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Overnite Stay

By

октября 20, 2014

club

Comfortable bed, great service, staff is friendly, room was spotless.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Service

By

октября 19, 2014

Excellent Staff. Eager to help and serve you. Takes the time to know their guest by name.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 22, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at the hotel. Our associates, from housekeeping to the front desk are always eager to go the extra mile for our guests! We hope to see you again soon.
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very friendly staff

By

октября 19, 2014

platinumelite

Noisy a/c unit in room. Other than that, everything was great. Very friendly, helpful staff.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 22, 2014
Thank you for writing a review of the hotel! We appreciate the feedback, and will share the kind words about the staff. We hope to see you again soon!
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

My Short Stay

By

октября 15, 2014

club

I was quite satisfied with my short stay. The staff were very friendly and helpful. I really appreciated the Airport shuttle service which was very good.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 18, 2014
Thank you for taking your time to provide feedback about your experience at the hotel! We hope to see you again soon!
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great place near airport VERY good staff

By

октября 14, 2014

Every thing great and three minutes from JFK. The staff is very friendly, the room was nice and the breakfast had some interesting choices but would have liked some more healthy food.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 16, 2014
Thank you for reviewing the hotel after your stay. We appreciate the kind words about the staff. For our Express Start breakfast, we have a variety of healthy options including fruits, oatmeal, yogurt, and assorted cereals. Please come see us again during your next visit to the JFK area!
ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 16, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback about your experience at the hotel! We appreciate it, and hope to see you again soon!
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Hotel conveniente y comodo

By

октября 14, 2014

El hotel me parecio convenientemente ubicado, y comodo. La atencion del personal es excelente, especialmente la chica de la recepcion cuando hice el checkout, Cindie, es muy simpatica.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Friendly Hotel

By

октября 13, 2014

Great hotel to stay in if leaving or arriving from JFK. Friendly staff and wonderful service; comfortable beds; good shuttle service; good breakfast.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 16, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at the hotel. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great place to stay!

By

октября 12, 2014

club

Park and fly option was wonderful. Only gave "value" a 4 because it's a bit costly, but then, it is NYC, so I'm sure it's comparable to other places. We had a great stay, staff was fantastic and very accommodating.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 18, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to review the hotel! We're glad you had a great experience during your stay. We hope to see you again soon.
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable bed,clean room,great service and near to the airport

By

октября 10, 2014

club

We stood there 2 nights on our 3 weeks stay in the US, one in the beginning and one at the end. The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. They have a complimentary shuttle bus to JFK every hour to the airport and back about every 20 minutes. So we were able to go to manhatten with the airtrain to the subway from the shuttlebus stop and then all the way back to the hotel really comfortable. To go to manhatten by car makes no sense. The breakfast is ok and the rooms are clean, the bed comfortable, but you hear a bit the noise from the street, but it is ok. When we ever go to NY again we would book the hotel again.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 18, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback about your experience at the hotel! We appreciate the kind words about the staff, and look forward to seeing you again soon.
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию