Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kent - University Area

1215 Sanctuary View Drive , Kent, Огайо 44240

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
93%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,6

на основании 114 отзывов
93%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

114отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    82
  • 4 Звезды
    24
  • 3 Звезды
    2
  • 2 Звезды
    5
  • 1 Звезды
    1

Perfect Stay

By

августа 05, 2021

First I just want to say....WOW! The hotel was wonderful. Lela was very sweet and very helpful. Hotel was clean and and the room was immaculate. I will admit, I am a hotel snob and I was very impressed.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Place to stay

By

октября 20, 2014

club

Everything was just as I needed it. Room was really clean, well stocked and quiet.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

mrs.

By

октября 15, 2014

platinumelite

I 'm not sure you could improve. I travel to philly to my daughters and this is about half way, so I stop. It is perfect to stay and rest and relax!

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 21, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent visit with the Holiday Inn Express and Suites Kent State University. We are glad you were pleased with our location. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you are traveling to philly.
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Breakfast Attendent was very good and her job and very friendly

By

октября 15, 2014

club

I seek out Holiday Inn Express Hotels. Only ones we will stay in.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 21, 2014
Thank you so much for staying at the Holiday Inn Express Kent State University. We appreciate the ringing endorsement and look forward to seeing you again.
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Room with Excellent Breakfast Service

By

октября 12, 2014

club

Our room was large, clean and the beds were great. What more can you ask for?

The breakfast was well laid out, well prepared and the server was very friendly and very helpful.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 21, 2014
Thank you for your wonderful review! We look forward to your return visit!
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good value

By

октября 04, 2014

club

Staff was friendly and the room was good for the price.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 21, 2014
Thank you so much for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express Kent State University! I'm so happy to hear that the staff made you feel welcome! Thank you for the review and we look forward to seeing you again.
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable roomand great front desk service

By

сентября 29, 2014

platinumelite

check in and out was smooth without problems. Overall room very nice and quite.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 21, 2014
Thank you so much for staying with us! I'm so happy to hear that the staff made you feel welcome! Thank you for the review and we look forward to seeing you again.
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Kent Ohio

By

сентября 22, 2014

club

Nice place,clean and well maintained, All Holiday Inn Express buffets need to have better quality food.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
сентября 25, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to comment on your stay. We hope to see you again.
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice location

By

сентября 22, 2014

platinumelite

The room was very nice with a great bed. Great location just off the freeway.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
сентября 25, 2014
Thank you for the feedback of your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Kent Ohio. Please accept our gratitude for the review that you provided.
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Another great Holiday Inn

By

сентября 10, 2014

Very friendly staff and clean room. Hotel was full for the weekend but still quiet and all needs were met by staff. My sleep quality is rated as good only because that's me, who can sleep excellent when not at home?

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
сентября 17, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to post your great five star review about the Holiday Inn Express and Suites Kent State University. We seek to not only meet but to exceed guest expectations. I'm glad we were able to exceed yours. We truly look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in the Kent area!
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable

By

сентября 09, 2014

club

I had a positive experience here and will be back again. The only thing i missed was there was no refridgerater in the room.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
сентября 17, 2014
Thank you for taking the time and posting your excellent four star review. It is great to hear here that you enjoyed your stay at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites Kent State University. We truly look forward to the opportunity to host you the next you are in the Kent area! I passed the suggestion about having fridges and microwaves in each room onto the management staff :)
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

kent

By

сентября 09, 2014

club

The staff was very friendly. I was able to check in sooner than expected.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
сентября 17, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to post your great five star review! It is great to hear that you our staff was able to accommodate your needs. The staff here at this hotel is quite honestly one of the reasons we are the topped ranked hotels in Kent.. We truly look forward to having the opportunity to host you the next time you are in the Kent area!
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию