Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express Lapeer

927 Demille Road , Lapeer, Мичиган 48446

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
82%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,2

на основании 124 отзывов
82%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

124отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    77
  • 4 Звезды
    18
  • 3 Звезды
    10
  • 2 Звезды
    15
  • 1 Звезды
    4

Very pleased!

By

августа 23, 2021

club

Were in town for a weekend wedding. Room was comfortable. Very clean. Staff was very friendly, and attentive. Would definitely return in the future.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Short Vacation

By

июля 27, 2021

platinumelite

I cannot commend the staff highly enough. The lady at the desk at check-in was nice, friendly, efficient, and a joy to do business with. The lady at check-out was equally nice. The personnel managing the Breakfast were pleasant and helpful. .Overall this was a a really great experience..

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Horrible Experience

By

апреля 26, 2021

I would have to say this was a horrible experience. I was part of a wedding that was staying in this hotel for the weekend. All most every person in the wedding had some type of issue. Just for my room the tub would not plug. I had to wash the shower before using cause there was hair all over. The room had a strong smell of essential oils. The whirlpool tub was missing a switch to turn jets on. When I finally was able to figure out how to turn it on sand or a substance similar to it that was a red/ brown color. Ask for towels and toilet paper at 10:00AM on Saturday, Saturday night at 11:45PM I had to ask for towels again due to never getting them. Both times We went down for breakfast it was gone. Saturday was around 9:45AM and Sunday was 9:15AM.
When we ask if they were going to put any more food out they said no.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Will not come here again

By

декабря 02, 2019

No hot tub as advertised on website.Non functional drain in bathtub.Dirty room.Noone cleaned our room,made the beds or brought clean towels.Trash cans full.Black mold in caulk in shower area. extremely dissatisfied in my hometown. You have failed miserably. When I return to visit in the future I will be staying across the street. 100+ dollars a night for what?..more like a motel not a hotel..Never again!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great staff

By

октября 19, 2014

club

Stayed at the hotel for four nights. I was extremely impressed with the staff and hotel in general. I was in town for training and the staff new I would be staying for the extended period - when I arrived to my room I found a gift basket with numerous goodies (apples, chips & other misc. snacks.)
They made my stay very enjoyable! Thank you Holiday Inn Lapeer!!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Place to Stay

By

октября 15, 2014

club

My new hubby and I got married at Lapeer Country Club so we decided to stay the night here and it was everything we could have asked for. The staff was friendly and polite. The room was top notch and the bed was amazing. Not to mention the hot tub in the room was very relaxing after our wedding!

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 19, 2014
Dear Ladock07, Congratulations on your wedding and thank you for the kind review. I am so glad that our staff and our hotel were able to play a positive roll in your wedding! I have shared your kind words with them along with my thanks. We wish you many happy years to come! Sincerely, Andrea St.Laurent General Manager gm@hielapeer.com
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

nice place

By

октября 15, 2014

club

Our room was very clean. Breakfast was well presented and nice variety with good healthy choices.Nice place to stay.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 17, 2014
Dear jp02, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review of our hotel. I am happy to see that you enjoyed our new healthy breakfast choices. We hope to have you as our guest again soon! Sincerely, Andrea St.Laurent General Manager gm@hielapeer.com
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Fantastic staff and service

By

октября 08, 2014

club

Staff is friendly and accomodating, healthy breakfast food and very clean dining area. Room is clean and well maintained daily. Only draw back is rooms are small. Loved the matress and pillows.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean Rooms

By

сентября 25, 2014

The room was nice and roomy. Clean. Beds comfortable and Pillows FABULOUS!
The cleaning staff did a great job cleaning our room for early check in. THANK YOU!

Just a few glitches though. Tub drain leaked, Refrigerator was not anchored properly and the TV / Remote did not work. Since we were only staying one night, we chose not to contact maintenance about them (it was after 10:00 at night.) These are things that should have been found and fixed before the room was rented.

The food was good and the staff polite. All in all the hotel was very clean and presentable.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 02, 2014
We are glad that you decided to share your experience with us and We are glad you enjoyed the service and had a good breakfast i do apologize for the glitches that prevented your stay from being a perfect 10 the issues in the room have been fixed and we hope that you stay with us next time so we can make it a perfect 10 Thank you,
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice place

By

сентября 20, 2014

Another pleasant stay at a great property. The front desk person, (Ila), was very knowledgeable about the local area, and when I had an issue with the room, it was taken care of promptly. If there is an award for a caring employee she deserves the award.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Stay

By

сентября 16, 2014

Rooms, beds and pillows were good. Staff however could have attempted to be more helpful. Pool was dirty and foggy, hot tub was cold and had filter sand all in the bottom of it.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
сентября 18, 2014
Dear Miken2013, Thank you for taking the time to complete a review for our hotel. I am so happy to see that your room and bed comfortable. I'm sorry to see that our team was less than helpful to you during your stay and that you were not able to enjoy our Jacuzzi which was unfortunately down for repairs. We will definitely be using this as a training opportunity in the future and hope you will give us the opportunity to provide you better service in the future. Sincerely, Andrea St.Laurent General Manager 810-245-7700
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good Value Great Location

By

сентября 15, 2014

club

Very nice place to stay. It is located just far enough into Michigan to be able to get almost anywhere the next day after returning from Ontario. Great choice of restaurants and other services close by. Young lady at front desk was extremely helpful. Excellent breakfast with great coffee! I have locked in the phone on my speed dial for my next trip to Michigan!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию