Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lawrence

3411 S.W. Iowa , Lawrence, Канзас 66046

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
91%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,4

на основании 117 отзывов
91%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

117отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    76
  • 4 Звезды
    23
  • 3 Звезды
    6
  • 2 Звезды
    9
  • 1 Звезды
    3

Please return to a better bed

By

июля 18, 2021

I’ve been staying at this Holiday Inn Express for the last 10 years but I just can’t do it anymore. For the increased cost you would think the beds would be periodically replaced with new mattresses. Apparently it has new owners that don’t want to invest in replacing the old beds. If you like rolling to the middle because of a worn out mattress, then it’s a choice you may not regret. The staff is great and the facility is clean. And I really like the location. But until they get new beds, I need to stay at different properties. JonPr

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Full price, but not full experience

By

июня 16, 2020

This hotel was not running on all cylinders at the time of my stay. From the time of check in it was clear. The dining room area was closed. TV in room wouldn't turn on and was told maintenance person doesn't work on weekends. No sheets in room for pull out sofa. Nice attendant did bring me some. Pantry not fully stocked, and told "the owner said they weren't busy enough to restock".
Breakfast in the morning consisted of a to-go sack with a banana, muffin, water, and breakfast bar, bottle of water. This is fine, but did not meet expectation.

House keeping is lacking and didn't clean room the following day, and was told that they come every other day, and should have been told that at check-in.
Considering what has been going on, I can understand some of the challenges of running a hotel at this time, but feel that the pricing of rooms should reflective of that. I would have chosen another hotel, that was less expensive.

There was one attendant working at any given time, and felt that they did a pretty good job.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Best Hotel Ever!!!

By

января 30, 2020

I stay here often and I choose here each time because the level of service simply cannot be matched anywhere else. I could provide names, but the fact is everyone employed at this hotel strives to make my stay perfect each and every time. I have never experienced a place like this where I have never had even the slightest issue. If I did, I’m confident they would do everything they could to accommodate me. Kudos to management here as I will never stay anywhere else when I’m up that way!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Positive experience

By

октября 17, 2014

platinumelite

Considering the bad weather, this property and the staff and their responsive service made the evening more than tolerable. Would gladly return to this property if in the area again.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 21, 2014
Dear duhawk, Thank you very much for writing and posting your nice review. Everyone here enjoys delivering a higher quality guest experience than our competitors and I'm glad you were happy with our performance. I'll share your comments with our team so they know their efforts are appreciated. I hope we can welcome you back and serve you here again. Sincerely, Ken Jacobs Guest Relations
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good place to stay

By

октября 16, 2014

Great place for a small reunion. Comfortable gathering places, good breakfast.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 21, 2014
Dear Jickbo, Thanks for deciding to stay with us and for posting your nice review. Reunions can be so much fun and it was wonderful for us to see so many people reconnecting, reminiscing and really enjoying themselves while you were here. I'm glad you were happy with us and look forward to serving you here again. Sincerely, Ken Jacobs Guest Relations
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent stay at the Holiday Inn Express.

By

октября 15, 2014

club

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Lawrence, Kansas . The rooms were superbly clean, nice comfortable pillows and bed. Staff was most cordial.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 21, 2014
Dear Oxo1, Thanks for posting your excellent comments about your recent stay with us. I'm glad you were happy with the service and accommodations we provide and appreciate your kind words. I hope you will be our guest again. Sincerely, Ken Jacobs Guest Relations
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Holiday Inn Lawrence, KS

By

октября 15, 2014

The Holiday Inn is in close proximity to the Univ. of Kansas which is ideal for families visiting the university. It is fine facility. My only complaint is the very obvious mark-up in prices on football weekends.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 21, 2014
Dear Bernie S, Thank you for staying with us and posting your nice review. We realize you have many choices when it comes to lodging, and we sincerely appreciate your business. Our pricing is in line with similar properties in our area, and we think we offer a great value given our location, excellent team of service professionals and extensive facilities. However, in your case it appears we failed to meet your expectations, and for that I am truly sorry.Increasing rates at hotels that are close and convenient to special events is a fair business practice. Guests are able to decide how much to pay for a room, and choose accordingly. If being close and convenient to the event is important, the charge will be acceptable. Hotels do no force guests to pay any particular price, they price their rooms based on the advantages and amenities available. Guests know the price when they make their reservation. Less expensive options are always available further from the venue or event and/or with fewer amenities or services. I hope we can welcome you back and serve you here again. Sincerely, Ken Jacobs Guest Relations
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Favorite Breakfast Staff

By

октября 10, 2014

club

We always stay at Holiday inn Express when we travel. We stayed at 5 different ones in August, September, and early October. The rooms are always comfortable, the cleaning staff always does an excellent job, the desk staff is always friendly and helpful, and the breakfast choices are always excellent. What makes the Holiday Inn Express in Lawrence (we have stayed there at least 15 nights over the last 10 years) our favorite is the wonderful lady who works in the breakfast area. She not only makes sure the food area is well stocked and clean, but also walks around the room greeting guests and checking to see if she can bring something else to the table. She truly makes us feel like we are guests in her home.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 13, 2014
Dear Granny hawk, Thank you very much for your loyalty and patronage over the years. Making and keeping good relationships with our guests is very important to us and we are always happy to receive feedback on how well we are doing our jobs, and what we can do to make things better. Miss Phyllis, our Breakfast Hostess, has been with us since 2006 and I agree, she is very special. She inspires all of us to do our best, with every guest, every day. I'll be sure she receives the proper recognition for being mentioned here by you. We value your business and look forward to welcoming you back and serving you during your future visits. Sincerely, Ken Jacobs Guest Relations
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Average experience

By

октября 09, 2014

We stayed here for our wedding and it was an average experience. The suite was less impressive than I would have expected and the staff is very strict on noise levels.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 13, 2014
Dear K123456, Congratulations on your recent marriage!! I'm sorry you didn't have an excellent guest experience here and offer my apologies for any discomfort or dissatisfaction we caused. Being a hotel, we have a responsibility to the majority of our guests that are here primarily for a good night's rest in a clean and comfortable room, with excellent service provided by a well trained staff. We have established 11 pm as the quiet time for all areas of our hotel, with the exception of when someone rents our meeting room. We probably should have handled your request more diplomatically, and for that I am truly sorry. I hope you will give us the opportunity to regain your respect on a future visit. Sincerely, Ken Jacobs Guest Relations
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean Room

By

октября 09, 2014

Great rooms bad front desk service at night do not show up late you could end up getting kicked out.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 12, 2014
Dear Cruz79, I'm sorry you were unhappy with us during your recent stay and offer my apologies for any inconvenience or frustration we caused. We regret that we didn't handle your group with more finesse, and are using this to learn valuable lessons about dealing with disturbances at night and groups in general. I know you have been in touch with our General Manager and hope you will give us another opportunity to demonstrate our commitment to guest satisfaction. Sincerely, Ken Jacobs Guest Relations
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Lawrence

By

октября 07, 2014

club

Comfortable stay, excellent staff.. Always stay at Holiday Inns

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 10, 2014
Dear charwds, Thank you for your loyalty to the Holiday Inn family of hotels and for posting comments about your recent stay with us. I'm glad you know you can count on receiving the best in service and accommodations from us and hope we can serve you here again. Sincerely, Ken Jacobs Guest Relations
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable, Very Clean

By

октября 06, 2014

I enjoyed my stay very much. The staff was very friendly and attentive.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 09, 2014
Dear Fun and Games, I'm glad you like what and how we do things here and appreciate your compliments and 5 star rating. I hope you will be our guest again. Sincerely, Ken Jacobs Guest Relations
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию