Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Dallas Lewisville

780 East Vista Ridge Mall Drive , Lewisville, Техас 75067

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
97%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,6

на основании 112 отзывов
97%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

112отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    88
  • 4 Звезды
    16
  • 3 Звезды
    1
  • 2 Звезды
    4
  • 1 Звезды
    3

Bug Bites

By

июля 30, 2019

BUG BITES. CLEAN ROOM BUT I HAVE MULTIPLE BUG BITES ALL OVER BY LEGS AND BODY.

First, I can not speak for other rooms but I can certainly speak for room 409. I booked and stayed at the hotel on Saturday night. ON Tuesday afternoon, I started to itch, has wheals all over me and they were extremely itching. I am a medical provider and according to my history, I have slept in the same bed at home for the past 2 year and did not have any problems. I stayed one night at the hotel and went home with all of these extremely itchy nodules and bites.

It can take up to 14 days from the time a person got bitten to the time the symptoms occurs. I called to the hotel several time. The first associates told me that the room I stayed in was recently treated. I then asked to let the current person in room 409 know because I have so many bites staying in that room.

Please keep me updated on the inspection for bed bugs. My previous call to the hotel one of the associates said that the room I stayed was recently treated.

As far as my symptoms, I continue to itch terribly and it kept me up at night. I took Benadryl, steroids and topical anti-itching but my symtoms do not improve. I do not have any new marks. I have slept at home in the same bed for the past two years and has never had any problems like this. I have not been outside so it is not possible that these are mosquitoes’ bites.


I contacted the manager and spoke with him. However, the manager and the hotel management team do not do anything to help me to recover from the incident.

I have not stayed anywhere else other than the hotel and at my home in Oklahoma for the past week. I have slept in the same bed for the past 2 years.

I would not recommend anyone to stay at this hotel. It is a nice, expensive hotel but the experience was very horrific and I’m still suffering from extreme itching. It was been 6 days since my symtoms started.

Very terrible and discomfort experience. Please don’t stay here.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

A Very Nice Hotel

By

октября 16, 2014

club

This hotel was very comfortable! The mattress and pillows were awesome, best nights sleep I've had in a while! The room was very clean and comfortable and smelled nice. The staff was very friendly and the breakfast was delicious! Loved every minute I was there as did my friends!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service

By

октября 14, 2014

club

This hotel was great - clean quiet room, great breakfast offerings, comp wifi, and great service from the staff at the front desk and in the breakfast room.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great stay for Business

By

октября 14, 2014

club

My recent stay at Holiday Inn Express was a pleasant surprise. Could not get into my other on the road go to hotel and the value of the Holiday Inn Express with it generous rooms and comfortable surrounding exceeded my preconceived ideas by a long way.
Will definitely be on my list of YES!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Outstanding Staff and Management

By

октября 13, 2014

club

I would especially like to commend Melissa at the front desk for being SO very helpful and totally PROFESSIONAL. She is an asset to your organization, and I am always a very tough critic to please, but she totally exceeded my expectations. I would also like to commend the manager of this hotel for his help in resolving an issue that was not hotel related, but was related to an issue with my credit card that was used to check out. He went above and beyond what he was required to do, and he was able to completely resolve my issue.

THANK YOU HOLIDAY INN LEWISVILLE!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Feels Like Home

By

октября 13, 2014

club

I was blown away by the high levels of quality and service. The front desk staff was incredibly helpful and friendly. The room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was delicious. The overall condition of the hotel and grounds was excellent. The location was convenient. Overall, a great place to stay and a lot of value for the money. Should the need ever arise, I will definitely stay here again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Stay

By

октября 13, 2014

club

Friendly Staff - Comfortable Room - Good Breakfast - Quiet Room

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service and ara

By

октября 09, 2014

club

My stay was great at the property. Customer service was good. Room was clean and always with frsh towels.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great experience

By

октября 09, 2014

club

In the many of my travels this hotel is one of the best hotels that I have had the pleasure of staying in.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 17, 2014
Hi Yankee19, What an awesome review! We are delighted that we exceeded your expectations. Thank you for sharing your opinion and the wonderful compliment.
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

great stay

By

октября 09, 2014

club

enjoyed completely my stay.... I will most definitely choose this hotel again for future stays... thank you so much

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 17, 2014
Dear terry7070, Thank you for taking the time to write a review and rate our hotel with 5 stars! WE look forward to seeing you again.
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable bed and great breakfast.

By

октября 08, 2014

club

Very pleasant stay. Clean rooms and breakfast choices were great.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 10, 2014
Dear Alline, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member. Your opinion is very important to us. We were delighted to have received a 5 out of 5 for Staff Service, Value, and Able to Relax and we are thrilled that you would recommend our property. We are very sorry that the variety of breakfast choices which is brand standard was not to your liking. In addition, we noticed that you may not had the best in room experience which is something that is very important to our hotel. If there is anything that we could have done to make your room comfort stay better please do not hesitate to let us know. Once again we value your membership and loyalty to the brand.
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great staff and property

By

октября 07, 2014

What you can expect from an HI express and more. Great wifi, real clean and update rooms. Very safe area with plenty of restaraunt options within walking distance. Nice outside pool. Great staff, very friendly. Great option for business traveler.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 10, 2014
Hello GR27, Thank you so much for taking the time to comment and rate regarding your most recent stay with us. We know as a Platinum Elite Rewards Club member you travel often and we are delighted that we were able to meet your expectations and assist you in having a pleasant stay experience. Your review highlighted that our hotel provides many of the amenities that are important to travelers and you said better than we could. We look forward to serving you again in the future.
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию