Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites London

506 Minton Drive , London, Кентукки 40741

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
76%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

3,9

на основании 157 отзывов
76%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

157отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    77
  • 4 Звезды
    31
  • 3 Звезды
    23
  • 2 Звезды
    16
  • 1 Звезды
    10

Terrible Front Desk

By

августа 16, 2021

I have been calling this hotel since I have left. I have still not been able to speak to a manager of the property. One front desk employee has been extremely rude, and even threatened to call the police. I simply wanted to discuss an extra room charge. I recorded this call! I have called, and emailed and I still have not heard from a manager. I went ahead and reported to corporate.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

H London K

By

июня 01, 2020

Would stay again, clean room and new facility or recent renovated, either way great job, be back again next year!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Friendly staff

By

октября 20, 2014

The staqff was very friendly. The bathroom towels were tattered and their was mildew in the tub grout.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Awesome

By

октября 17, 2014

club

Very nice hotel, staff were superb, breakfast was good, rooms were very clean. Glad we change to this hotel we usually stay at the ones on top of the hill but...we found this one to be a lot better.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Sorry, but changes need to be made before I will stay here again.

By

октября 15, 2014

platinumelite

The room was overall very clean and the bed was comfortable, but I did notice some mold on the grouting on the tub/shower/Jacuzzi.

The front desk staff was very welcoming and after a long drive, I really appreciated that. I felt that they REALLY wanted us to be a guest for the night.

Be aware there is only one elevator and the waits for the lone car seem long. There is a pool and the first floor seemed very noisy with all the kids yelling and heading to the pool.

What I did find most disconcerting was breakfast. Call me old fashioned, but I feel people should not wear night clothes to the breakfast area and certainly should wear some sort of footwear. The hotel should, at the very least, ban bare feet in the dining area. Aside from the other patrons, the breakfast was skimpy and very poorly displayed. The food was not of the quality I have had at other HIE motels. The choices were minimal; the breads were stale; the "sausage gravy" looked like dirty water and the eggs were most certainly not hot. My wife and I could not finish our food. We left to trust our fate with fast food down the road before getting on the road again.

Overall, the large room and its most reasonable price was not worth the disappointing experience.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 18, 2014
We appreciate you choosing our hotel and leaving us your feedback. We are hospitality professionals who strive every day to create special experiences one guest at a time and I am truly sorry we did not manage this for your stay. I'm sorry our hotel fell below your expectations and regret you did not enjoy your overall experience with us. I have taken note of your valuable comments and will use these to continually monitor and improve the quality and services that we offer. While we understand that your stay was less than satisfactory, we thank you for sharing your feedback and I hope that you would give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be.
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Easy

By

октября 12, 2014

club

Very laid back environment, staff were very courteous and just an over all relaxing stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

comfortable bed and clean rooms

By

октября 03, 2014

Everything was excellent from the courteous staff and the comfortable beds in the rooms. The wireless internet worked great in the rooms. I would definitely stay here at this hotel again if the need arises

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Total property

By

сентября 28, 2014

platinumelite

We enjoyed our two day stay at this property. The only problem we encountered was the night manger. He was rude and not helpful in any way. However, everyone else were very nice and the property is clean and attractive. We would stay there again if we are ever in the area.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good room at a decent price

By

сентября 21, 2014

Good room at a decent price. I would recommend this hotel. I have stayed there on numerous occasions and it is convenient to dining options.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
сентября 24, 2014
Thanks a lot for taking the time to post this wonderful review! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay here and glad the staff took good care of you! We hope to see you again in the near future..
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice place, not much breakfast selection

By

сентября 18, 2014

Everything was great with the exception that was disappointed with breakfast options.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
сентября 24, 2014
Thanks a lot for your recent stay with us. Sorry to read about your comments regarding our Breakfast selection, but our Brand is constantly working on improving our Breakfast Bar! We hope to see you again in the near future.. Take care..
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good Stop

By

сентября 17, 2014

club

Greeted warmly, nice staff, rooms were clean. What I expected and needed after a long day at work, appreciation. Until next time.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
сентября 24, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to write about your stay at our hotel. We appreciate the kind words and the five star rating. Your feedback is welcomed and I will ensure that all departments receive a copy of your notes. We thank you for your business and we hope see you soon.
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very Helpful

By

сентября 14, 2014

club

Great bunch of guys and gals at this Holiday Inn Express. Had an issue with my reservation upon checking in and front desk staff were on it right away, very satisfied with their service and genuine care.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
сентября 18, 2014
Thank you very much for your feedback. We are happy to know that you had a pleasant stay with us. It was indeed an honor hosting you We will be happy to welcome you again.
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию