Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Seattle North - Lynnwood

2515 196th Street SW , Lynnwood, Вашингтон 98036

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
94%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,5

на основании 164 отзывов
94%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

164отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    112
  • 4 Звезды
    38
  • 3 Звезды
    6
  • 2 Звезды
    4
  • 1 Звезды
    4

Disgusting room!

By

июля 20, 2022

My room was disgusting when we got there! The hotel was fully booked so we couldnt move rooms. The nice lady at the front desk left a note for the manager to call me the next day but he never did. So my child and I had to stay two nights in a DIRTY room! I am so disgusted. We will NEVER stay at this property or any of their other locations again! Just want to add that the ladies that were working the front desk were great.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Go elsewhere

By

июля 17, 2022

This hotel has a great location and a lot of potential. We stayed for several nights. The breakfast was the same every morning and was never stocked well. Every morning the same batch of soured milk was put out on the bar.

Staff never smiled nor did they acknowledged us in passing. I used mobile check in and was not acknowledged for my membership, instead I was given forms and told “just sign or initial on the highlighted lines” and then as my room key was handed to me I was told my room number. The pool was very cold and over chlorinated. The spa has been covered with a deck and cheap chairs and tables.

Look elsewhere, this facility and staff did not meet the minimum standard of what we have come to know and expect of an IHG property.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Old place need upgrade

By

июня 08, 2022

platinumelite

Try the hotel in Everett . This one is very old and needs an overhaul. Pool stinks and do does the hallway. People smoke weed in hallway and no one says anything. Front desk person doesn't care about guests need. Breakfast is also old and not fresh.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Holiday inn/suites Lynnwood

By

апреля 13, 2022

club

Awesome! Place was super clean. Staff was helpfull. Decent free breakfast..lots of choices. Definitely would stay again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Best bed, but broken faucet

By

января 24, 2022

We always try to stay at Holiday Inn Express hotels when we travel because the rooms are always clean and in order. This was the exception when we stayed in Lynnwood. We checked in late at night due to a late flight. Just before going to bed we noticed that the faucet was so loose. It was as though the faucet was about to break off from whatever was holding it in place under the sink. When trying to turn it off, on, hot, cold, the whole faucet would move. We didn't want to call the front desk while we were there due to Covid. We did not want anyone coming into the room to repair the faucet while we were there. Also, the top piece of the metal rack that they mount in the shower that holds the shampoo, conditioner and body wash was loose. Either they didn't lock down the top metal piece that prevents you from removing the products or it was broken. When we used the body wash or shampoo, the top metal piece would fall into the tub. We surely didn't want it to fall on our feet so stepping out of the way in a wet tub is surely a very dangerous situation. We slipped a couple of times. We then understood why the tub was missing pieces of porcelain, it was from previous occupants having to deal with this same issue. We did inform the front desk about the broken faucet when we checked out and about the rack in the shower when we went to get more body wash. We also could not understand why the blackout roller shade would not come down all the way. It would stop 6 inches from the bottom. My husband then looked at the chain that you use to raise and lower the shade. They installed some sort of solid ball on the chain to restrict how far that shade lowers. Makes absolutely no sense to me as we had to deal with the sun coming in when it was morning. Overall, we enjoyed our stay. Friendly staff, nice breakfast. I hope these items can get fixed.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Reservation service not good

By

октября 22, 2019

The hotel had my days of cancellation and when we were staying messed up in there system. We were staying on a Saturday and checking out on Sunday. When I went to check in they had it in there system as me checking in on Friday and checking out Saturday. The gentleman at the front counter tried to see if anything was available but there wasn't. So good thing I only had a 2hr drive home. Still had to return the next day for a tournament.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Plesant stay in Lynnwood

By

октября 20, 2014

club

Stayed here for 3 nights during my North Seattle visit. Hotel was nice and close to I-5, very convenience to shops and restaurants. Rooms were clean and in exellent conditions. Will definately stay here the next time I'm in the area.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 22, 2014
Dear Akira7, Thank you for this wonderful review! I am so glad you were able to enjoy your stay in our beautiful city. I hope you found some great deals while your were shopping too! I look forward to seeing you again, when your travels bring you back to the North Seattle area! Thank you, Briannan Cohrs Assistant General Manager
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great rooms, great service great location

By

октября 17, 2014

First time staying at this location. Thoroughly enjoyed it.
No complaints, will recommend it and will stay there again.
Front desk staff were very nice, polite and accommodating.
Everything really was very good but I never score 5/5 cause there's always room for improvement with everything :)

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 21, 2014
Dear Jammers99, Thank you so much for this wonderful review! I am so glad you enjoyed your stay, and found our staff to be particularly friendly and accommodating. Thank you also for recommending us, and we look forward to seeing you again when your travels bring you back to the Lynnwood area! Thank you, Briannan Cohrs Assistant General Manager
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

excellent stay

By

октября 16, 2014

club

great place to stay. and i do hope to stay again at IHG group hotels

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 20, 2014
Dear mehdizoro, Thank you for this wonderful review! I am so glad you enjoyed your stay, and plan to stay with our brand again in the future. We really appreciate loyal guests, such as yourself. I do hope we'll see you again soon when your travels bring you back to the Lynnwood area! Thank you, Briannan Cohrs Assistant General Manager
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable bed and pillows

By

октября 10, 2014

The staff was friendly. Our room was clean and quiet.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 13, 2014
Dear kat96, Thank you for this wonderful review! I am so glad to hear your enjoyed your stay, and found our staff to be particularly friendly. I'm also happy to hear that you found our rooms to be clean and inviting. I do hope we will see you again soon, when your travels bring you back to the Lynnwood area! Thank you, Briannan Cohrs Assistant General Manager
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

GREAT PLACE TO STAY

By

октября 08, 2014

WONDERFUL PLACE TO STAY AFTER A LONG TRIP IN THE CAR. STAFF VERY FRIENDLY AND ALL GREETING YOU , FELT VERY SAFE . STAFF IN BREAKFAST ROOM VERY FOCUSED ON KEEPING THE TRAYS FULL OF FOOD AND FIXING EQUIPMENT FAST. MY FAMILY ENJOYED OUR STAY AND WILL SEEK OUT HOLIDAY EXPRESS AGAIN WHEN WE TRAVEL. THE BEDS WERE SOOOO COMFORTABLE AND THE ROOM WAS QUIET AND CLEAN. ANOTHER ELEVATOR WOULD BE HELPFUL ESPECIALLY DURING BREAKFAST AND CHECK-OUT

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 13, 2014
Dear SUESS66, Thank you so much for this wonderful review! I am so glad your entire family enjoyed their stay, and were able to relax, especially after a long drive. I'm also happy to hear you enjoyed our complimentary breakfast. We look forward to seeing you again, when your travels bring you back to the Lynnwood area. Thank you, Briannan Cohrs Assistant General Manager
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice Hotel

By

октября 07, 2014

club

Great Beds, clean room and no musty odour. Only complaint was the breakfast area, very small and gets too busy on peak hours. Oh and the lift gets busy too. Housekeeping cart occupies the whole thing and you have to wait or take the stairs, if you are in a hurry..

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 10, 2014
Dear MarloC, Thank you for this great review! I'm so glad you enjoyed the cleanliness of your room, but I do apologize for the inconvenience of the elevator. I'm also sorry that the breakfast area was too cramped during your stay as well. I have passed your comments on to our property owner, to see if something can be done to remedy these problems. Thank you for leaving us this valuable feedback, and we hope you'll give us another try if you return to the Lynnwood area! Thank you, Briannan Cohrs Assistant General Manager
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию