Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express Queens - Maspeth

59-40 55th Road , Maspeth, Нью-Йорк 11378

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
90%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,3

на основании 173 отзывов
90%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

173отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    90
  • 4 Звезды
    57
  • 3 Звезды
    10
  • 2 Звезды
    12
  • 1 Звезды
    4

Poor maintenance of property

By

июня 25, 2022

Multiple guests including myself got stuck in elevator, whoever is managing this property is not meeting minimum expectations of a Holiday Inn hotel, families should think twice before picking this hotel. If you are getting a cheap offer and traveling alone probably ok property has limited parking space, located in a congested location

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Staff makes it feel like home

By

июля 26, 2021

Margret O. goes above and beyond to make me feel at home. From her recommendations of restaurants to her help with the office center, she listened and met my needs efficiently. Housekeeping staff was efficient and courteous. Kitchen staff are great as well! Only suggestion is that if you run out of cinnamon rolls, go next door to McDonalds and buy mass quantities of theirs! Keep up the good work. This is a gem of a hotel- convenient, right off the highway, gas station next door, close to grocery store ( Key) and a great restaurant ( ONeils) and close to the airport. Not a glamorous setting but a comfortable place to stay .

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

very poor management

By

октября 25, 2020

Near to our room there was renovation work was happening so lots of dust, equipment were outside of our room. Our toilet flush was not working properly maintenance guy came to fix it in the morning but again at evening water came out from the toilet bowl. Front desk lady said there is no maintenance staff available so the only option I had is to change our room which was very inconvenient with my 9 month old baby. But when we went to other room there was cigar bud beside our bed and the smoke detector was detached. Nobody at hotel is bother to check the room before they allot it to the guest. This is a worst hotel experience I ever had.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Location, Location, Location

By

октября 17, 2014

Great location near Manhattan especially if you have your own vehicle and don't want to pay the overnight parking ransom in the city. Convenient to Queens-Midtown tunnel and bridges. We have stayed at this Inn several times and haven't been disappointed.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

New York!

By

октября 15, 2014

I was very impressed with the friendly staff, the cleanliness of the room and the good food!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

NICE PLACE TO SLEEP

By

октября 09, 2014

THE HOTEL WAS COOL BUT NOT GOOD FOR THE GROUP I WAS WITH,

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 12, 2014
Dear PEPPERMINT12, Thank you for leaving us feedback. We are happy to hear you were able to comfortably sleep and liked that part about our hotel. But we would like to know what we can do better and improve on as you mentioned in your comment. We are always looking for ways to improve the quality service we provide to our guests. Thank you again!
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

An overall satisfying Visit

By

октября 06, 2014

I am been staying at this hotel to visit family in NYC for 4 years. The staff has always been very professional and polite. The hotel is clean and inviting. It's one of those places were you can count on getting a good night sleep.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 12, 2014
Dear Dwight84, Thank you for your valuable review. We thank you for your loyalty and choosing to stay with us again. We are overjoyed by your comments about our staff and hotel. We hope to see you soon!
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice Gem

By

октября 04, 2014

club

Wow...What a nice surprise. The hotel we used to use in Queens closed. We tried this one....good choice.
Friendly staff, clean place, nice little gym, free lighted parking lot, and great hot breakfast with a friendly attendant. We will be back!

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 12, 2014
Dear BJCK, Thank you so much for your valuable feedbackt. We are so delighted to hear that we surprised you and that you enjoyed staying with us. Thank you for your great comments about our staff, hotel, and various amenities. We look forward to seeing you again!
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great value Overall but....

By

сентября 24, 2014

club

I am not sure if this time I just happen to hit a bad day or if last time I happen to hit an extraordinary day. But, last time I stayed here I was very impressed with service, room, and breakfast, so I thought it was an incredible value. This time, this particular room did not have a bed as comfortable. The a/c did not get quite cool enough, although it was never uncomfortable. Also, I raved about the breakfast the last time, but this time I became ill shortly after eating it.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
сентября 30, 2014
Dear betty56, Thank you for choosing to stay with us again and leaving us valuable feedback. We apologize for your disappointment with the bed and cooling of AC. I have forwarded your comment to the respective department to fix the issue. While the hotel has not received a second complaint about our breakfast adversely affecting guest, we will look into the matter. If you would like to contact us and give us information helping us better understand, please do not hesitate. Thank you again!
ОпубликованоHotelStaff
сентября 30, 2014
Dear betty56, Thank you for choosing to stay with us again and leaving us valuable feedback. We apologize for your disappointment with the bed and cooling of AC. I have forwarded your comment to the respective department to fix the issue. While the hotel has not received a second complaint about our breakfast adversely affecting guest, we will look into the matter. If you would like to contact us and give us information helping us better understand, please do not hesitate. Thank you again!
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

great getaway... and so close to the city

By

сентября 23, 2014

quick decision to go to NYC, inexpensive and very convenient

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
сентября 30, 2014
Dear steele22, Thank you for taking time to leave us feedback. We are happy to hear you found our hotel to be a great getaway and convenient for your travel to NYC.
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Location and Shutle Service

By

сентября 21, 2014

platinumelite

In light of location of hotel, hotel should consider frequent and extended shuttle serivice

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
сентября 30, 2014
Dear liqian, Thank for your honest feedback. We are definitely looking into extending our current shuttle hours. We are hoping it is very soon.
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Grand Slam

By

сентября 11, 2014

club

Glad we choose this hotel it was in the perfect location for us to attend the US Open and still be just a short metro ride to down town. We really enjoyed our stay the staff was very friendly and helpful. If I was to go back to this area agin I would stay at this hotel again..

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
сентября 30, 2014
Dear Grand Slam, Thank you so much for your valuable review. It makes us very happy when our guest leaves feedback such as yours. We are delighted to hear that your stay was enjoyable and liked our shuttle service. Our staff works really hard to make our guest feel welcomed and comfortable. We hope to see you again at the next US Open!
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию