Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Middleboro Raynham

43 Harding Street , Middleboro, Массачусетс 02346

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
85%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,3

на основании 122 отзывов
85%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

122отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    78
  • 4 Звезды
    21
  • 3 Звезды
    7
  • 2 Звезды
    8
  • 1 Звезды
    8

Comfortable bed and great service

By

октября 04, 2021

We stayed 5 nights, Sept 23 to Sept 27, 2021, and we will come again when we visit our daughter who recently moved there. Due to covid safety, there was no daily maid service, but I don't change my sheets everyday at home anyway. We received new towels and supplies as we asked for them. Breakfast was plenty, two kinds of eggs, bacon, sausage, cereal, yogurt, fruit, breads, wonderful cinnamon rolls. I loved the comfort of the mattress, but it is too high, I felt like I was climbing onto a horse every night.

Super loud guests in the hall at 2am Friday night, loud for 20 minutes, oh, well.

Yes, I recommend this Holiday Inn.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Pull out couch

By

октября 15, 2014

The pull out couch mattress was totally stained. Beds were hard as a rock. Not very comfortable.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 20, 2014
Dear Kim0565, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback! I truly appreciate hearing from guests so that I have a clear understanding of what we are doing right and, more importantly, what we can do better! I am so sorry to hear about the condition of the mattress on your pull out sofa. Let me assure you that this matter has be dealt with! If you are ever in the area again we would love for you to give us another try! Please feel free to contact me directly if there is anything at all I can do for you. I can be reached at staysmart@himiddleboro.com or by calling the hotel directly. Again, I thank you for your feedback. Sincerely, Krissy D. General Manager
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent Stay

By

октября 15, 2014

club

Friendly staff, great breakfast, excellent rooms and quiet hotel...can't complain.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent accomodations - very clean, comfy. Great breakfast choices.

By

октября 15, 2014

club

My wife and I had another excellent 5-day stay this September at this Holiday Inn Express...the previous was this past June '14. Everything was great in every way, both times. We wouldn't opt to choose a different place, given how we really liked this HIE.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 20, 2014
Dear JCB and Bride, Your review just made my day! I am so glad to hear that our staff has given you an experience that has made you want to return! Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We look forward to seeing you again! Krissy D. General Manager
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

This is what I come to expect at Holiday Inn Express, Great Service

By

октября 15, 2014

platinumelite

I use Holiday Inn Express in all my travels and leisure trips, there is a certain consistency from one to the next, both in quality and courtesy of the staff. Second best, to being home.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

On the way

By

октября 15, 2014

platinumelite

We stayed because the hotel was on the way to Cape Cod and our reservation was for the next day. The Hotel was clean, convenient, breakfast was good, the staff was friendly.Internet was fast and free. We were only there one night so didn't use the fitness center or pool.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Wonderful stay

By

октября 13, 2014

club

It's nice to have one LESS thing to worry about when on the road for business or pleasure.
Holliday Inn has been consistantly good every time I've stayed at one.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 19, 2014
Dear KMYR, Thank you for your great review! I'm glad to hear that we lived up to what you have come to expect from Holiday Inn Express. I hope to see you again in the future!
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

stay

By

октября 09, 2014

platinumelite

great place to stay good restaurant around the area

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very Clean, Good Breakfast, Good Location

By

октября 07, 2014

Very Clean, Good Breakfast, Good Location Would stay there again!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Stop over

By

сентября 29, 2014

club

We used this hotel as a stop over between Boston and Cape Cod. We were only there one night. The front desk staff were very helpful. I would have like more fruit "options" at breakfast.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

On the way to the Cape

By

сентября 24, 2014

platinumelite

Excellent hotel. Easy in and out. Staff very considerate and attentive to needs.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
сентября 26, 2014
Dear Camp Fairy, Thank you for your Five Star Review! I am especially glad to hear your sentiments regarding our staff. I hope to see you again in the future! Krissy D. General Manaer
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great staff very enjoyable stay

By

сентября 23, 2014

club

This was a great stay from check in to check out. The staff was awesome.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию