Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Pasco-TriCities

4525 Convention Place , Pasco, Вашингтон 99301

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
96%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,7

на основании 87 отзывов
96%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

87отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    68
  • 4 Звезды
    14
  • 3 Звезды
    4
  • 2 Звезды
    1
  • 1 Звезды

Great stay

By

июля 18, 2022

platinumelite

Very clean and rooms are clean and staff is overly accommodating!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great hotel but fireworks nearby!

By

августа 16, 2021

The hotel is super clean and the staff is wonderful. I selected this hotel because I needed a pet-friendly place to stay and I didn't realize it was located next to a ballpark that sets off fireworks at 10 pm. If your dog doesn't like fireworks, I wouldn't recommend staying here.
If you don't have any pets and don't mind fireworks, this is a great place to stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Grouchy front desk person

By

июля 07, 2021

We were checking in at 7pm July 3, 2021. We were tired because we drove 4 hours to Holiday Inn from Oregon. At check-in, The front desk lady said someone already cheked-in for us and using our room. I said How could that happened because I'm the only one who booked our stay online and we just arrived. She said I don't know. I'm not the one who checked you in. Then I said, may I know who checked us in? Then she was mad and yelled at me and said "I TOLD YOU I AM NOT THE ONE WHO CHECKED YOU IN" and I was not here this afternoon. Me and my wife were surprised how rude this lady was at at the front desk. We booked 2 days, but since we had experience with this old lady, we cancelled the last day and moved to other hotel in the area. The front desk lady in the morning of July 4 tho was so very nice and helpful to cancel our last day. She definitely has excellent customer service.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice accomadations

By

октября 20, 2014

Comfortabe rooms, quite, spacious. Clean. The desk people were friendly and very helpfuland courtious. Great crew.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Place to Stay

By

октября 20, 2014

club

The place was clean and the staff was professional, I recommend staying here.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great experience!

By

октября 16, 2014

club

We had a wonderful stay at this Holiday Inn. The room was huge, staff was very friendly. Everything was so clean

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 21, 2014
Hi Starla 77, Thank you for taking the time complete a review on our hotel, we are glad you enjoyed yourself!
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean and updated

By

октября 15, 2014

This place had everything you need to relax and enjoy.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 21, 2014
Hello Shrolfs! Thank you for taking the time complete a review on our hotel, we are glad you enjoyed yourself!
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Just what we needed!

By

октября 15, 2014

club

We were stranded in town due to truck issues. We needed a place to stay. They were so accommodating for us and our lab! They were booked the second night, but still somehow managed to take care of us and fit us in.
I feel they went above and beyond to take care of us!

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 21, 2014
Hello Schoolbus44, We are glad that you found us in your time of need, you had enough stress on your plate so of course we will fit you in for another night! You are your well behaved lab are welcome anytime, just under better circumstances next time!
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

comfortable bed

By

октября 12, 2014

club

The room was clean, comfortable, and well appointed. It is a busy area and with the sports center next door (attached), it was a little noisy with other guest's children running loose and playing in the corridors. Also, a $10 credit was denied me because Pasco was not specifically listed, though Kennewick (10 mins away) was on my Holiday Inn punch card. Interesting that $10 isn't worth the "good will" and PR.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 21, 2014
Hello Patti0347, I am glad that you found the room as you should expect it to be! We do our very best to keep the kids under control on the weekend that we do have sporting events in town. I apologize about the $10 credit that was not issued, since we are independently owned and operated we do not run the same local promotions as other Holiday Inn Expresses, so the front desk was just following procedures. Next time you are in town stay with us again and I will ensure you get your credit!
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good fishing trip with help of accomadations

By

октября 09, 2014

club

This is the 4th year we have stayed at Holdiay Inn Express in Pasco for our salmon fishing trips and as always it was a pleasant stay. We have also stayed there 2 other occassions coming and going from Seattle.

Only problem I had was in the use of the points. It wasn't until I arrived on site that I found out we had to use the points by making internet reservations thru our member ship program and sign in to make the reservations.

It should be much simplier than that-you had the stays and got the points-make it simpel to use them.

I will make sure I will do so in the future.

Also the breakfast it great but not as good on the weekends with less items and no "nite-nite" cookies Friday thru Sunday. Not good for cookie fans.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 21, 2014
Hello Rowdy1013, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel, I am glad that when you come to the Tri-Cities area you already know where you are going to stay! I apologize for the issues that you had with trying to use your points, if you ever need help or have questions you can always call out IHG rewards club hotline. Have you downloaded the IHG app on your smartphone? It makes everything so much easier as well!
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

desk

By

октября 08, 2014

amazing, staff was very kind and very helpful. I called the staff early in the morning and had requested a room on the main floor, I was very pleased when i arrived they had keep my request and had it avaible.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 21, 2014
Hello! I am glad that we were able to accommodate your request, we try our very best with every request.
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

very nice hotel and clean !!!

By

октября 08, 2014

club

great staff - central location and overall a recommend

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 21, 2014
Hi Pasco Visit! Thank you for taking the time complete a review on our hotel, we are glad you enjoyed yourself!
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию